wow... pichu, you really turned your stock Fazer into a super fazer with so many hours of hardworks spent on modifying.Don't know whether a plain stocked hayabusa can be your prey this time....:angel:

the best joke ever around here!

hey no la ah mok... it's still a little angel lamb to me...

dun say to fight with fellow fazerians' fazer lo... how to fight with people haya?

there's confirmed at least 2 fellow fazerian's fazers i can't fight with... no way to fight with too...

of cus, there are more hidden around... for sure...

yes, that's a very nice Sunday joke... we can joke over it tonight... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

looks like there's some stuffs being reserved or sold le? lol... :lol:

anyway, i'm also looking for the rear seat cover but looking for black de... cheers! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

looks like there's some stuffs being reserved or sold le? lol... :lol:

anyway, i'm also looking for the rear seat cover but looking for black de... cheers! :D

That is a hell of mods man. Salute u!

This is the first time I fixed a crash bar. Felt slightly more vibration. Then others later feedback it is indeed will cause more vibration.

Bo pian, should ask around first. :p

So far this is the only thing I fixed. :p Need your advise to start doing mods, haha....

is it? i oso had a H&B crash bar. but not sure if the vibration is normal... i only know the throttle is very tight... :sian:

good day bros...

i will be pushing in my cbr1000rr after 3 good years n getting a new fz1..

looks like 2010 n 2011 spec no diff less color choices.

wats ur take? should book 2010 or get 2011 instead?

wats good n bad about this machine?

i only know yamaha engines are hotter but im pretty comfortable wit the ride position.

thanks alot for ur inputs!!

get the 2010 black. since the diff between the 2010 n 2011 is the ground clearance, i would recommend higher ground clearance. dun get white. u will regret if u dun have a habit of covering the bike like i do. hehe... good n bad, lets go back work then discuss... :angel:

the purpose of hotter engine is for u to ride faster. :D

There is really no difference in the specs after comparing 2010 and 2011 models at http://www.yamaha-motor.com/sport/products/modelspeccompare/7/1971/0/compare.aspx.

Perhaps u should really decide based on your colour choice IMO

Good: Sports or touring, anytime u want it!

Bad: Yammie engines are hot!

the diff only ground clearance. i would choose higher ground clearance. then colour wise, 2011 like got 2 colour theme only. but dun think HL will bring in the lava red. so, its only black?

http://www.yamaha-motor.eu/eu/products/motorcycles/fz-series/fz1-fazer.aspx?view=media&mode=colours

That is a hell of mods man. Salute u!

This is the first time I fixed a crash bar. Felt slightly more vibration. Then others later feedback it is indeed will cause more vibration.

Bo pian, should ask around first. :p

So far this is the only thing I fixed. :p Need your advise to start doing mods, haha....

btw @joevamn bro, jus now i met up with @cHiLLi bro, he is using h&b crash bar... i didn't ask him if he has more vibrations or not... if u using the same or wan to know more info on vibration, perhaps u can link yourself up with him ba... hope these helps... cheers! :)

I feel the reduction in vibration when I changed from the stock balancers to the motovation heavy balancers with sliders. Even after installing the crash bars, I dun feel any significant increase in the vibration.

And thanks once again Pichudot for helping to do the MO for the fender extender. I have it riveted and mounted. :lol:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

usually around SGD1K+ used.

wow.. and that still doesnt include the price of the forks yet. only the brake calipers and necessary brackets?

http://www.advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=345397

found the above article interesting. just for sharing. :)

I feel the reduction in vibration when I changed from the stock balancers to the motovation heavy balancers with sliders. Even after installing the crash bars, I dun feel any significant increase in the vibration.

And thanks once again Pichudot for helping to do the MO for the fender extender. I have it riveted and mounted. :lol:

how much for a pair of motovation heavy balancers with sliders? Includes installation or DIY? :)

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

how much for a pair of motovation heavy balancers with sliders? Includes installation or DIY? :)

I asked my mech to help me get it for $75 and he helps me to fix it on as well. :D

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

I asked my mech to help me get it for $75 and he helps me to fix it on as well. :D

motovation balancer fix or no fix also $75

its the one with the sliders

Is it easy to DIY if I just want to C&C the balancers at Motovation?

wow.. and that still doesnt include the price of the forks yet. only the brake calipers and necessary brackets?

Requires the following items:

1) Entire R1 fork leg assy

2) Matching R1 radial calipers

3) Matching R1 axle shaft.

Approx SGD 1000+ for used items depending on source. Not sure about new ones.

you're welcome bro... wow u so fast mount it up liao ah? chop chop sia... enjoy ur ride with cleaner headers & radiator! :D

Requires the following items:

1) Entire R1 fork leg assy

2) Matching R1 radial calipers

3) Matching R1 axle shaft.

Approx SGD 1000+ for used items depending on source. Not sure about new ones.

wah.. like that its about the same as i straight change to r6 inverted forks + radial calipers, change/mod triple clamp.. thanks!

USD currencry dropped liao man....sia la...whose doing online shopping yiak yiak ~!

yeah man! any1 buying anything? i want to buy vista cruise control and waterpoof bag/box for my phone to mount on my bike.. any1 have any lobang?

nah its easy, u just need the allen key to remove ur exisitng balancers and just screw back on the motovations balancers

Noted with thanks! :)

yeah man! any1 buying anything? i want to buy vista cruise control and waterpoof bag/box for my phone to mount on my bike.. any1 have any lobang?

vista cruise control ? works something like 30+ throttle rocker from mtechnik ?

waterproof bag / box ? thats something think its new, got the link ? paste paste !

vista cruise control ? works something like 30+ throttle rocker from mtechnik ?

waterproof bag / box ? thats something think its new, got the link ? paste paste !

gps bag other stuff similiar to this that works the same way also can.

vista cruise control. i dunno what is m-technik selling, but its a throttle rocker like you said, i already have 1, $4 from lab. scottoiler version $19.90 if i am not wrong. if m-technik is selling the 1 like i showed above, i am going there to grab it!

usually included, stock fork tube set, calipers and axle..

not exactly recommended to mount bracket to convert from conventional to radial.

USD currencry dropped liao man....sia la...whose doing online shopping yiak yiak ~!

i'm getting this for my Venecia... & another secret project making stuff... :D

http://www.cardowireless.co.uk/shop/images/audio_kit_mp3_xl.jpg