u can meet our very very seniors, lumber 1, lumber 2, lumber many many, lao das, etc etc, around who are no longer riding fazers already...

people who rides VFR or GS or Ducati or have many many bikes (lost count)... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hi! Guys,

Pai seh! I couldn't make it last Sat.

You guys kena poison by Pichudot or not?

Last time I saw his FZ6, heavily mods. Can't imagine if I see his new FZ1. :p

wa lau! say until like i'm the king of poison aka 西毒 like that... lol!

anyway, u seen me on my fz6 before? sorry i'm old liao and got STM... need some recollection...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hohoho! 70 mm mortar barrels blasting + blinding blinkers + 1 super duper machine gun! wahahahaha! :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=180192&d=1287996378

untitled.JPG

hohoho! 70 mm mortar barrels blasting + blinding blinkers + 1 super duper machine gun! wahahahaha! :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=180192&d=1287996378

[ATTACH=CONFIG]180192[/ATTACH]

luv those pipes..

u can meet our very very seniors, lumber 1, lumber 2, lumber many many, lao das, etc etc, around who are no longer riding fazers already...

people who rides VFR or GS or Ducati or have many many bikes (lost count)... :angel:

who who who?!!!

wad u wan to do? need some rivets in your arse ah? hehehehe! :D

hahaha.... i dun mind, u can have the honor to screw it into my a55!!!

i still haven't fix up the cigg-lighter socket yet, maybe do it this sat if i'm welcome there.

thailand water festival

Eh aRcHeR to be honest ah. Even on the stock bike who can utilise the bike 100%? At pasir Gudang i also cant utilise 100% of the fazer6 lo or perhaps i am a lousy rider :lol:

But But But as always my logic is this. People do what on their bike is their businesses and problem. So long they happy can liao, they don own an answer to anybody even they add this n that and still park their bike at home don ride for a long time also like that. Who am i to comment tio bo? :lol:

Just my screwed up logic

i agree.. i dun ride my fz6 to its max.. i dun even ride my s4 to the max..

Had a wonderdful sight this morning of how well a driver parks his car....

Pictures were taken at my office carpark....the car totally blocked the entrance to some bike lots....i wonder how he passed his driving test.......

[ATTACH=CONFIG]180148[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]180147[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]180149[/ATTACH]

wth.. dun be shy to post the pictures of his car plate number.. last time got 1 car parked into the only 4 bike lots at my car park.. i was cursing and swearing lo.. end up got to park the other side of the car park, its not a far walk, but seriously, y cant he park at a proper lot.

holiday was song man. Basically me and ivy just go to airport anyhow book ticket anyhow fly to weird countries and just enjoy lor. We went to moscow, montreal, geneva, cape town, bkk, jakarta, yojakarta hahahahaha and cruise to no where

wah so shiok.. so you basically just bring lots of SGD and USD and buy air tickets with no particular destination in mind? then when you go to the place what do you do there? i mean, there's no prior research before the trip, how would you know where's nice etc?

r u trying to say i'm the shy breaker or i'm the season rider or? :p

he meant that you are 1 of the more friendly person that pple can relate to.. :cheeky: cos your nick appears quite often.

nice pic!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304435-Class-2-750cc-Night-Hawk-CB-750T-Excellent-Conditon-CHEAP-COE-2013-Free-Rd-tax!

yo bros, someting to brighten up ur blues day. Really cant understand our sg very own, 1 of its kind, steven lim.

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

you brought the gun all the way to Thailand? Power to the max bro.

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Bros, any idea how much leo vince silencer screw cost for the fazer 6? losy one side.. Haha..now riding with one silencer on.

Also, i lost the left side of my headlight protector. Anyone hapend to have spare headlight protector for the left side?

@ Pichu: Let ,me know when the earliest DIY for the fender extender k.

Loving my Tmax 530

hahaha.... i dun mind, u can have the honor to screw it into my a55!!!

i still haven't fix up the cigg-lighter socket yet, maybe do it this sat if i'm welcome there.

@pichudot: Let ,me know when the earliest DIY for the fender extender k.

diy session should be this sat from late morning till early afternoon like that cus i got something on later... hehehehe! :D

i'll mass blast sms 2moro or wed... :D

ok, we'll punch those rivets into LollyPoP's arse... lol! :lol:

i agree.. i dun ride my fz6 to its max.. i dun even ride my s4 to the max..

there's a certain definition on wad is 100% utilization or ride his/her bike to the max...

different ppl have different definition for this...

so before one ask someone on what is his 100% utilization, please define it properly...

my 2 cents...

he meant that you are 1 of the more friendly person that pple can relate to.. :cheeky: cos your nick appears quite often.

me friendly meh? friendly will always kana shoot and kana challenged meh? :lol:

you brought the gun all the way to Thailand? Power to the max bro.

paiseh bro, this gun is from Hatyai back to Sillyporeland, upgraded version from the below one which is from Sillyporeland up to Hatyai... kekekeke! :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=180236&d=1288014586

Untitled.jpg

Bros, any idea how much leo vince silencer screw cost for the fazer 6? losy one side.. Haha..now riding with one silencer on.

Also, i lost the left side of my headlight protector. Anyone hapend to have spare headlight protector for the left side?

wah bro... ur place a lot of itchy hands is it?

how come lost silencer screw & headlight protector?

btw, try ask hidayat? he might have an extra piece of headlight protector but i duno which side is it... :)

i got 1 extra headlight protector, but not sure which side.. if not urgent, let me find it then i update you..

screw just unscrew the other side then go hardware shop get, otherwise, your regular bikeshop can replace for you also..

there's a certain definition on wad is 100% utilization or ride his/her bike to the max...

so before one ask someone on what is his 100% utilization, please define it properly...

my 2 cents...

haha.. that 1 i got no comments..

anyway let me reprhase.. i wont saying 100% utilising, i would say 'maxing' out the bike. to me that will be on track. riding to the maximum potential of the bike can go on the track.. so, i am not able to max out my fz6 on the tracks, probably not even my s4..

i got 1 extra headlight protector, but not sure which side.. if not urgent, let me find it then i update you..

my 2 cents...

haha.. that 1 i got no comments..

anyway let me reprhase.. i wont saying 100% utilising, i would say 'maxing' out the bike. to me that will be on track. riding to the maximum potential of the bike can go on the track.. so, i am not able to max out my fz6 on the tracks, probably not even my s4..

where usually most forumer hang out for kopi n talk session? anyone care to tell me?

@ocel

our tuesday lks group is a mixture of different bikes, no longer a fazer-based group, but all of us did ride a fazer once in our life before. As years gone by, some have change their rides to suit their riding styles. It's has become a love for touring that brought us together. We try to organise 1 tour trip per month, but lately our lumbar 1 man just got married so he maybe busy washing laundry and mopping floor...let him settle down, hopefully he still can get exit permits and can okt tour trips

our activities you can find here...yamahafazer@singapore

out tuesday meet after 9pm onwards...cya

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg