...i just bumped into the mystery man who sold his FZ6 n bought a Hayabusa, solved!

i wonder who???.. :D:D

but confirm the busa is the black with red stripe thus making it faster lor

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

anyone wanna go for steamboat at permas jaya 2moro evening? non halal de... details please click here... :)

may i dare to ask...:D...who is buying???...:p

wanna ride with madness?

rode pass 1 black/ dark blue fz6 with tankbag and yoshimura exhaust this morning at PIE, happen to belong to any1 here?

noticing more fz6 on the road recently even though its EOL already..

rode pass 1 black/ dark blue fz6 with tankbag and yoshimura exhaust this morning at PIE, happen to belong to any1 here?

noticing more fz6 on the road recently even though its EOL already..

Why? He tia you during one of the corners is it? :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Thanks for the great infor. Last time I used W50 but so far have been sending to HL for servicing. Not sure what kind of EO they put in. Initially I thought it is due to the H&B crash bar that contributes the vibration. Might be ya! as my EO so far is Yamaha. :p

Why? He tia you during one of the corners is it? :D

tot dragonforce is king of corners liao? :angel:

I vouch for this...even with a semi botak tyre..he still can corner the other day:thumb:

eh sh!t man.. wth.. lol.. i just want to see if the person is a fellow rider here mah.. make more friends like you all..

sure got many lao jiao kup corner kings/queens hiding here, relaxing with their fz after many years of riding r1/6, cbr, gsxr, kawa ninjas etc.. just that i am the noisier 1 here. :cheeky:

Thanks for the advise Pichudot.

Don't worry, I will get opinion then done own study before deciding anything. Still, all the expert knowledge is greatly appreciate. You guys have tried and been there.

Bro, you milleage that high liao ah! Mine is close to 9K for Apr batch.

Thanks for the advise Pichudot.

Don't worry, I will get opinion then done own study before deciding anything. Still, all the expert knowledge is greatly appreciate. You guys have tried and been there.

Bro, you milleage that high liao ah! Mine is close to 9K for Apr batch.

ya lo... kinda high for a 4 month old bike... :lol: couple weeks ago, i was like going in to pump 6 days a week! :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

eh sh!t man.. wth.. lol.. i just want to see if the person is a fellow rider here mah.. make more friends like you all..

sure got many lao jiao kup corner kings/queens hiding here, relaxing with their fz after many years of riding r1/6, cbr, gsxr, kawa ninjas etc.. just that i am the noisier 1 here. :cheeky:

hehe used to ride a crotch rocket to kup corner...but uh..my back cannot tahan.....

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

the eldest will buy... bro, r u going? :angel:

it be a rush for me, i have marshall duties to do for stand chart marathon so got to report on sat for briefing etc, next time perhaps, i dont mind steamboat or steamfish..but seafood i have to watch...got to watch my cholesterol level

wanna ride with madness?

it be a rush for me, i have marshall duties to do for stand chart marathon so got to report on sat for briefing etc, next time perhaps, i dont mind steamboat or steamfish..but seafood i have to watch...got to watch my cholesterol level

are you on bike or station at a side of the road to direct "traffic"?

on bike, either carry camera-man or commentator or operation-in-charge..this is my 5th year doing it, i did it for singapore youth olympics too in aug...:D

wanna ride with madness?

on bike, either carry camera-man or commentator or operation-in-charge..this is my 5th year doing it, i did it for singapore youth olympics too in aug...:D

Can carry me from Start point to the end point. I dun mind running the 1st 100m then hop-on to your bike then race down to the end point last 100m. :cheeky:

then we share the price money is it?

like that next year i think they wont ask me to do any more marshalling already

wanna ride with madness?

I only need $5000. the rest, you can have it..

HAHAHAHA. Joking only. dun take it too serious. :cheeky:

wow most probably you dont know how much they give as 1st man to finish the race and breaking the records..price $ is attractive enough to attract international runners to compete here:P

wanna ride with madness?