calling all folks riding fazer be it fz6, fz8 or fz1 who are keen to attend SBF anniversary event at the *SCAPE Orchard on the 15 Jan 2011, we are specially allowed a convoy into the premises with designated parking lot ($1 payable at gantry) for this event, hence we need not worry of no parking space! :thumb:

how abt FZ150 n FZ250? :)

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

dragonforce, how's ya trip? ;)

btw, good news, i'm at home tonight again... hehehehe! u know ah... ;)

lol so so lah. okok.. but i need to pump petrol tonight. keep you updated.

good afternoon to all! tired & sleepy Wednesday...

hope today will have no rain... hehehe! cus we had a major bike wash last night till 3am and it's now sparkling with glow! :angel:

wth...i went home to koon awhile....it was raining heavily when i went back again to office!!

pass by the washing shop ..no fate to not see u yesterday...i reached JB at 0015hrs.....it was freaking jam.....managed to squeeze through though after pump u-turn went home.....:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

yes if i'm in singapore i will join. if not, can u take for me the door gift?

is there door gift? sorry i not too sure... the only thing i know is the anniversary pack, r u mentioning this? :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wth...i went home to koon awhile....it was raining heavily when i went back again to office!!

pass by the washing shop ..no fate to not see u yesterday...i reached JB at 0015hrs.....it was freaking jam.....managed to squeeze through though after pump u-turn went home.....:angel:

hahahaha... moral of the story, dun ride home jus to nap during lunch time... :angel:

yeah i saw that stupid massive jam via cameras and we decided to move off from 2nd link and back via 1st link...

i reached the wash shop at around 0045 to 0100 hrs...

but wad actually happened? u know? we was amazed of the jam at that hour...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hahahaha... moral of the story, dun ride home jus to nap during lunch time... :angel:

yeah i saw that stupid massive jam via cameras and we decided to move off from 2nd link and back via 1st link...

i reached the wash shop at around 0045 to 0100 hrs...

but wad actually happened? u know? we was amazed of the jam at that hour...

err..tired go home koon luh...

anyway nothing seems to be happening at 1st link..is just that there's massive ppl entering via 1st link at one go....mostly are cars jamming up the whole bridge..thank god they kept the extreme left lane clear....if not i also stuck there till god knows what time....

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

is there door gift? sorry i not too sure... the only thing i know is the anniversary pack, r u mentioning this? :)

errr....mmmm....yes, i was mentioning the anniversary pack.....hahahaha....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

u riding one of these? if yes and wan to join, let me know and i'll arrange ok? :)

yeah, something like that......FZ150+250+600............ :)

i was saying becos i noticed in the SBF Fazer forum got these threads......but didn't hear from them...

errr....mmmm....yes, i was mentioning the anniversary pack.....hahahaha....

i sorry to say that i wouldn't suggest me getting the anni pack for you cus i wouldn't have any space to keep that for you... perhaps you would like to ask your friends or someone else here to take it for you? btw, this anni pack is a paid item... u need to pay $25 for it which contains some pretty nice items if you noticed... :)

yeah, something like that......FZ150+250+600............ :)

i was saying becos i noticed in the SBF Fazer forum got these threads......but didn't hear from them...

yes, but it seems that they wasn't active, hence i didn't include them initially... nevertheless, if there is any one riding any of the fazer series, let me know and i'm pleased to welcome them... :)

i sorry to say that i wouldn't suggest me getting the anni pack for you cus i wouldn't have any space to keep that for you... perhaps you would like to ask your friends or someone else here to take it for you? btw, this anni pack is a paid item... u need to pay $25 for it which contains some pretty nice items if you noticed... :)

it's ok in that case. i'll try to make it. don't foresee any travelling schedules. yes, i paid for it already cos the items are quite good for that amt.... :)

So fast... ****, I'm still at work.... Damn

the weather in penang here very nice. just cloudy but no bike....... :(

it was scorching hot when i rode there last month...

Like a "summon" ticket from last night parking at pavement? haha :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

it was scorching hot when i rode there last month...

last weekend i drove up to KL, weather was not so good. raining, cool like 24 degrees. the cool weather was good but the rain on the NSH was not so good for riding but even that i saw some loner guy riding up by himself. tough guy he is.....

wah, yesterday LKS kenna summon? i thot the seats we have can lookout at the bikes.....

it's ok in that case. i'll try to make it. don't foresee any travelling schedules. yes, i paid for it already cos the items are quite good for that amt.... :)

lol apologies... i didn't noticed that ur name is in the list already... guess too tired to flip and think... :)

06. Kamal / konspire / FZ1 / Yes #207 / No

wah, yesterday LKS kenna summon? i thot the seats we have can lookout at the bikes.....

yea... i'm not sure if the rest kana summon or not but i did... :( kana a summon ticket by the SBF big boss... o_O

last weekend i drove up to KL, weather was not so good. raining, cool like 24 degrees. the cool weather was good but the rain on the NSH was not so good for riding but even that i saw some loner guy riding up by himself. tough guy he is.....

i guess KL lone ride up still ok lah.. especially if he knows how to rectify problems of his bike. i took a coach to KL last weekend.. yah it did rain when i was there but the highlight of the trip was, i was stuck in a jam for about 3-4 hours at 2nd link bridge. i wished i was riding my bike at that time.

ok la... there's few bros i knew who did lone ride up north too, including myself too, lone ride from 2nd link to sadao checkpoint from 4am-11am...

dragonforce, when u kana stuck at jam? on ur way up KL or reaching back?

duno y these days the custom like a bit weird... jam until so jialat...