:btw: funny u shld ask....hmmm...this morning i did a first wash for my bike.....first ever virgin wash.....do u think that's the reason? :rolleyes:

oh nb so you are culprit...:(

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

eh Charles.....one pressure gauge for me too lei.....i also need it. can use for my car as well.......

alamak i didn't pop by bb autobacs already lei... :cheeky:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

One for the pressure gauge too?? Ok lah ok lah....

One for the story only if you find and bring the silencer part :p

hope i get home early tonight to find... hehehehe... :p

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I thought of that too, but AhBeng tells me you can't buy the silencer pipe separately. And other brands don't fit also. Guess it'll have to be fabricated if it really comes down to it

replacement baffle can be bought from distributor in case the stock piece is stolen/lost.

Whuhooo........Nice Weather at Home for Today. On Leave today....Thot of goink UM juz now to get my bulb changed ..... but the weather doesnt allow me too. Soo enjoyin Tvee and doin house chores for today.

Hahaxxx.......Bro Konspire plays the big role on Today's Forecast liaoo. He wash his bike early in the morning......Nva Tag Me Along sumorre o_O

CheeRx

CooL-CloWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
One for the pressure gauge too?? Ok lah ok lah....

One for the story only if you find and bring the silencer part :p

I thought of that too, but AhBeng tells me you can't buy the silencer pipe separately. And other brands don't fit also. Guess it'll have to be fabricated if it really comes down to it

like bro archer said, u can always get a replacement for the baffle. distributor must have the parts la, otherwise if get stolen or fly away how to replace? safest bet is, u get a baffle n modify it lor....if anything like inspection or what, then put back the ori.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

oh nb so you are culprit...:(

can meh like that? never happened ley.....n only first time wash.......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

nvm lor....just whenever u pop by then get.....

Whuhooo........Nice Weather at Home for Today. On Leave today....Thot of goink UM juz now to get my bulb changed ..... but the weather doesnt allow me too. Soo enjoyin Tvee and doin house chores for today.

Hahaxxx.......Bro Konspire plays the big role on Today's Forecast liaoo. He wash his bike early in the morning......Nva Tag Me Along sumorre o_O

no la bro....i wash very early in the morning at office. like really early at 6.45 am like that....wanna go UM go on wednesday lor...maybe dropping by with my fren if time permits after his yoshi inspection.....

btw, do u happen to ride a black FZ1S n carrying a red color backpack with open face black helmet?

Kidding Only laa bro.......thats the wonder, how come u can wash your bike early in the morning since ur Working. Hhahhaakz.....skali u wash at the Workplace daaa.

Yes......to riding Black FZ1S with Open Face Helmet most of the time.........BUT no carrying Red BckPack. Let me give you the Ans......thats the guy who stays near T-Mart arnd 33+ . Got the same bike....same Helmet type Differ Rider mann........hahahaakx

SmiLez :)

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
btw, how da you la bro

been busy lar.. gettin kids ready for skool and all that..I've been wanting to come down for LKS but Tues are a bit hard for me.. if 2mr gd weather and no plans I mite dropby..same place same time rite? Been so long I think no one will recognise me alredy :lol: or I wont recognise anyone :lol::lol:

wah didnt know got James, Lars and Kirk's lurking around here.......uhm solo 8mins for master of puppets...dont know my fingers can tahan or not:faint:

I like most songs from black album=)

Luv all types of music, Black Album was really good to.

Check it out, one of the bands I played in that was the most radio friendly:)http://www.myspace.com/ifrocksg

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Kidding Only laa bro.......thats the wonder, how come u can wash your bike early in the morning since ur Working. Hhahhaakz.....skali u wash at the Workplace daaa.

Yes......to riding Black FZ1S with Open Face Helmet most of the time.........BUT no carrying Red BckPack. Let me give you the Ans......thats the guy who stays near T-Mart arnd 33+ . Got the same bike....same Helmet type Differ Rider mann........hahahaakx

oohh...cos i saw that guy at the junction of esso. very serious looking guy la.......anyways i was driving when i saw him there.....

I didnt wash my bike but just got washed along with it on my way back jus now..haha A lorry went through a huge puddle and I was beside it, i was submerged for about 1 second no joke.

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
I didnt wash my bike but just got washed along with it on my way back jus now..haha A lorry went through a huge puddle and I was beside it, i was submerged for about 1 second no joke.

u didn't zoom pass in a blink of flash, avoiding the water pour? ;)

Luv all types of music, Black Album was really good to.

Check it out, one of the bands I played in that was the most radio friendly:)http://www.myspace.com/ifrocksg

wah bro. u rocker sia.....yeah, the black album was good but by that time it starts to become commercialise already and hetfield starts to keep short hairs......i prefer the albums before like kill 'em all, ride the lightning, master of puppet, n justice for all.......etc.....really core, like megadeth..

thot y shld be faster than the splash.....

That would be great!! Do you think you could bring it along to LKS tomorrow? :)

And of course, I'm always ready to hear long stories - I owe you at least one kopi tomorrow ;)

I'll bring a saw just in case u wanna circumcise some baffles:angel:

wah bro. u rocker sia.....yeah, the black album was good but by that time it starts to become commercialise already and hetfield starts to keep short hairs......i prefer the albums before like kill 'em all, ride the lightning, master of puppet, n justice for all.......etc.....really core, like megadeth..

ya I agree wit ya, their older albums were the sh*ts!! ...did I mention I caught Dave Lombardo's drum stick when Slayer played in sg hehe:)

u didn't zoom pass in a blink of flash, avoiding the water pour? ;)

hahaha.. was I 6th gear lah :( hahah

I'll bring a saw just in case u wanna circumcise some baffles:angel:

*gulp*...will be painful sia......hahahaha....

ya I agree wit ya, their older albums were the sh*ts!! ...did I mention I caught Dave Lombardo's drum stick when Slayer played in sg hehe:)

wow....so u got his drum sticks......that's cool man.....keep it and soon u can auction the stick at a good price. maybe can buy another FZ when you sell it away.....errr....does it have his signature?