• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Wah piangz....sabo liao lor...east side visibility down to 50m. Rain coat oso bo lieu one....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Sian, just fell from a Mscp at tamp while wanting to stop to park..

Guys do place both feet down when entering carpark..damn floor..

P.s no injuries, no skid marks

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

reddie ok?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

All right lo..thanks to h&b..I went down with my bike ..my miss got slide off...

oh sorry to hear of your mishap..take care bro

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Dolf! After seeing this you can take it ah? This black cloud is looking to over-shadow the blue lightning. hahaha :angel:

actually I'm very used to smelling his fumes and seeing his big ass all the time hehehe..

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
and all because someone decides to think about washing his car on the dark side forum...here proof

Haha.. think about washing car already like that.. I hope no1 wants to wash his lorry when I want to go out.

Heng ah.. Yah I always put my feet down when in mscp..

All right lo..thanks to h&b..I went down with my bike ..my miss got slide off...

do take care bro... take care of ur h&b & it's rack too... rem big panniers are not big sliders everytime... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

actually I'm very used to smelling his fumes and seeing his big ass all the time hehehe..

can edit to put "fat bright" in between the "big" and the "ass"? :angel:

anyway, it's jus me leading the way... one day when u guys know ur way, i think i'm behind smelling all your fumes already... :lol:

Heng ah.. Yah I always put my feet down when in mscp..

so true, i think the worst car park is genting highland, a few of us were snaking as we ride the last time we went there with rain as background scene

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

oh yes bro. glad to hear u r ok. i.m not sure if it's tampines or not but the MSCP here, only the lower floors has the ramp made rough for anti-slip but not the straight path. whenever raining i oso scared. my drz dunno snake how many times n jus now during going up the ramp my rear tyre did a bit of belly dance......face square liao....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

ah dolf is anytime 299 de lei... tat's y he is named as the blue lightning... :cheeky:

299 on a stock meter I know is possible, but with a calibrated meter?...only in my dreams:angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
299 on a stock meter I know is possible, but with a calbrated meter?...only in my dreams:angel:

hmmm... tat would be 289 on stock meter... at the least i give it 285 la... :angel:

jus a tip to those riding FZ1s, if you encounter massive vibrations when riding, check your fuel supply hose! these pix indicate the cause for e vibs on my FZ1...a bend in the hose which was restricting the flow of fuel.

2011-01-05 20.41.06.jpg

2011-01-05 20.43.52.jpg

jus a tip to those riding FZ1s, if you encounter massive vibrations when riding, check your fuel supply hose! these pix indicate the cause for e vibs on my FZ1...a bend in the hose which was restricting the flow of fuel.

u got that replaced at last? how muchie? :)

good to hear everything is ok, take care bro

u got that replaced at last? how muchie? :)

got it from HL for $35, installed and sync my throttle for $40. Total damage $75. worth every cent:)

wow nice! now i think u can go 299+1 already... ups! :angel:

just happy I got rid of the vibs, now back to business wahahahaha

Heyy......bro don tell me ur fell at our Carpark ?! coz i noe the situation ther during wet condition.....i nearly slip too last time after a heavy downpr. Yea....like DrgnForce , me too when in MSCP during wet days wil hav both feed on the ground juz for safety Purpose. Glad u r okay....luckily got those panniers arnd.....

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

calling all folks riding fazer be it fz6, fz8 or fz1 who are keen to attend SBF anniversary event at the *SCAPE Orchard on the 15 Jan 2011, we are specially allowed a convoy into the premises with designated parking lot ($1 payable at gantry) for this event, hence we need not worry of no parking space! :thumb:

date: 15 Jan 2010, Saturday

meet-up location: Lavender Food Center

meet-up time: Morning 1000 hrs

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186702&d=1292294753

destination: *SCAPE Orchard

do input in your name, nick & details into the below list if you're keen to join me. PM me your contacts too. :)

invite your fazer friends to join us too and let's make it grand! :angel: bring your pillion along too! :D

SBF Anniversary Convoy List (closing date is 13 jan 2011)

00. Name / Nick / Ride / Anniversary Pack? Yes or No / T-Shirt Size

01. Charles / Pichudot / FZ1 / Yes #193 / L

02. Atom / jennyMV / FZ6 / Yes #197 / L

03. Ken / Euthanize / FZ6 / Yes #198 & #199 / S & XL

04. Herry / alfazizou / FZ1 / Yes #140 / L

05. Raymond / oktray / FZ1 / Yes #203 / L

06. Kamal / konspire / FZ1 / Yes #207 / L

07. Andrew / ghost04 / FZ1 / Yes #100 & #101 / L & S

08. Joseph / joevamn / FZ1 / Yes #205 / M

09. Jair / Jairz / FZ6 / No / NA

10. Jason / stanco / FZ6 / Yes #76 / XL

11. Derick / gwzc_mk2 / FZ6 / Yes #299 / XXL

12. Sofian / sofifaz / FZ8 / Yes #300 / L

13. Jovan / ah_hui83 / FZ6 / Yes #316 / M

14. Dominic / domchj46 / FZ1 / Yes #065 / L

15. Joel Bay / Bay / FZ1 / No / NA

16. Dolf / Dolf / FZ1 / Yes #345 / L

17. Gee / CrossOver / FZ1 / Yes #341 / M

18. Khai / hondawavefan / FZ1 / No / NA

19. Terence / Siaoster / FZ1 / Yes #389 / L > KIV

20. Mokhtar / mambo914 / FZ1 / Yes # 139 / M

21. Lynnda / MSLYNNDA / FZ6 / Yes #453 / S

22. Ayu / Ayu / FZ1 / Yes #454 / S

23. Jati / Jati / FZ1 / No / NA

24. Farhan / Imaginative Zany / FZ6 / Yes #304 / M

25. Kevin / Kevin / FZ1 / Yes #394 / XL

26. Alan Kang / 2A6 / FZ6 / No / NA

27. Awin / Awin / FZ6 / Yes #506 / M

note. convoy will strictly for the above list of fazerians only due to parking arrangement. appreciate your kind understanding! cheers!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186568&d=1292169631

facebook link: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=179882102024882

SBF thread link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php/204-SingaporeBikes.com-9th-Anniversary

anniversary pack (S$25.00) consist of: (optional)

- 1 x Lucky Draw Coupon

- SBF 9th Anniversary event T-Shirt

- SBF Waterproof Dry Bag (5 Litres)

- Motorex Chainlube

- Rubber Keychain

- Product Stickers

- Vouchers & Discount Coupons

- Many More...

register yourself in http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/306791-lt-Registration-Open-gt-SBF-9th-Anniversary-Pack and transfer the monie according to instructions within it. input down your queue number into the list so that i can keep track & obtain it for you. closing date for this is 10 jan 2011.

Edited by pichudot

btw dolf bro, 2moro i not free to go check out that bling bike recommended by big boss with you... gonna go down to somewhere to give someone a trashing and my girl had booked me after that... hee... but, i think fri would be good... ;)