The exhaust package bro. Saw 1 bro with 3 boxes and LV exit the car park while i entering for viewing. Nice ride man.

so it was u! :mad:

lol... jus kidding. i heard his exhaust before and was really tempted. hope u will enjoy ur new pipes.

肥仔七åƒå·

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

y de-kitting? planning to upgrade to that legendary bike ah? :angel:

dunno leh.. not easy to find lor..

I also need to change engine oil alrdy..any reviews on chex?

i use that.. no complaints at all.. even gone track with that.

bro crankcase, i jus searched my fb, no pics on my cruise control... hahaha!

but this is what i had googled for ya... mine & bro y0s_bikey's cruise control is this kind...

u can find many kinds of cruise control in the market e.g what ah mok & ah guan are using...

basically like wad bro y0s_bikey said, u lock ur throttle and u can do stunts e.g stretching of ur right hand or even scratching of your butt cheeks!

while locking if you immediately wans to close throttle, you can do so too...

if u ask me for a review, i would say u will not use it or have little usage in SG roads... u will like to use it especially during tourings... if u love to tour, u will like it... this goes exceptionally well with the throttle rest aka throttle rocker!

if u need to have a feel of it, come & look for me...

http://sv650.metromain.net/sv_pics/vista_universal_03.jpg

http://www.klr650.com/images/CruiseControlLarge.jpg

aiyoo.. y you poison pple.... :cheeky:

any1 here knows a fbc 7xxx silver colour fz6n? rode pass him just now and saw him with micron exhaust!!

dunno leh.. not easy to find lor..

i use that.. no complaints at all.. even gone track with that.

aiyoo.. y you poison pple.... :cheeky:

faster dekit and sell me the ur windshield...

so it was u! :mad:

lol... jus kidding. i heard his exhaust before and was really tempted. hope u will enjoy ur new pipes.

ya bro. The repack he had done really makes it sound nicer. exhaust for fazerian usually sells like pan cake da. Last time there is once a scopion pipe for sale but i was late for the quote as well. All the best for the items u are looking at from him bro. His accessories are all in top condition and not abused.

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

offer me your price lah. for the windshield alone and your windshield + topup.

apart from my topbox+rack and rear suspension.. everything if price is too hard to resist i will sell.

any1 here knows a fbc 7xxx silver colour fz6n? rode pass him just now and saw him with micron exhaust!!

the 1 and only set if i'm not wrong..

icic.. too bad no longer on sale..

Hi I bought a 04FZ6 but I have only 1 black key and not the red master key. Does anyone know where I can get a service in Singapore to clone the black key.

Apparently they can do this in UK with only the black key but the thought of sending my only working key to UK is a bit worrying. So really appreciate if anyone can let me know if Singapore has something similar. Reprogramming new keys are not possible as I do not have the red key.

Does Yamaha dealer here sell blank transponder key?

Hahaha...

Seem like alot of people bio his windscreen......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Good Morning to all, just spent a bomb yesterday on insurance renewal. :pity:

TGIF anyway!

how come yours due so fast?

Anyone know where can find barback riser in singapore?

Seem like biketech no stock wor....

U oso bio-ing ah???

I bioing this....

http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander/Images/Products/PowerCommanderV/powercommander_v_vs_pciiiusb.jpg

Anyone used Koso mirror before.? I just fixed it onto my bike. The moment I ride off the mirror start to vibrate. Isit just me or the mirror cmi.?

If u bought e cheap koso made of plastic..sure will vibrate..

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg