• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hm...dont lane split la...so dangerous...:)

haha how to dont lane spit in standstill traffic!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

WhuyUooO.....Tuition ahh. Good laa.....luv yr Spirit as a Dad ;) . Hmmm.....when probably u changing , if by mid Yr no Change den can wait for me lorr. I targetin 3/4 of tis year get my LV too but not the trumpet of cos. If swee my Cuzzin Oso doin it.......hahahah 3 FZ1 chngin their bom Boms......Swee Laa !!! :thumb:

hahaha...that's the spirit of Dads for Life mah........

eh....u want to takeover my remus? if no takers then i wait for u lor....fren fren...special price.......if no takers....then i keep n use it lor......3/4 year....ooohh....waiting for gahmen bonus ahh......PB get alrdy what.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

speeding is a baddy thinggy, cannot do as will get caught and fined:(

true bro...i support u........but even if u r not speeding......u r alrdy going fast......how?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Still trying to sell your remus eh? haha! Quite nice pipe mah, i like the hexacone shape actually.

You repacked your pipe already??? woooooooooooooo :angel:

ya lor bro......tell u what, y not we xchnge? :angel:......

yups....i repacked n the sound is........wonderfully.....scary sia.....but now the hum is nicer.......especially after run in....when just repacked, beng oso looked at me when he tried it n said scary.......n wicked....

:faint: did the nuclear leak from japan affect dolf in any way? :cheeky:

hope not la....my place n his is within the same radius ley.......

woohoo.

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z143/mangopudding261188/DSC_5930.jpg

piangz....wicked sia....must tell us how it goes......go go power fazer......

E damper up my arse dropped off somewhere la. Lucky not ohling...muahahahah...damn it u...

GPR? :angel: wow such a big lump of damper up ur arse... :angel:

ya bro, I don't speed as speeding is very wrong, I hope you don't speed too;)

speeding is a baddy thinggy, cannot do as will get caught and fined:(

speeding is never in my dictionary... :angel:

woohoo.

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z143/mangopudding261188/DSC_5930.jpg

nice! :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Date: 29 Mar 2011

venue: Lavender Food Center

theme: Last LKS of the Month

time: 2030 hrs onwards till OTOT

LKS confirm if weather permits

do your own weather forecast

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

GPR? :angel: wow such a big lump of damper up ur arse... :angel:

hhmm.....didn't get to see the brand...anyways, might be dropping by motoworld kaki bukit check out their damper after work........thinking of putting the damper on the tail to see if it works as bro yatz says.......hahahahahah....see if got fish tail or prawn tail.....

speeding is never in my dictionary... :angel:

as i said.....not speeding....only going fast n smooth....

quick? :angel:

not in too... :angel:

if u know that i can use 19 hours to come back to SG from Hatyai, u will know that such words can never be found in my dictionary... :angel:

not in too... :angel:

if u know that i can use 19 hours to come back to SG from Hatyai, u will know that such words can never be found in my dictionary... :angel:

not as bad as 26hrs from GP to kuantan.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Pichu dun mind me askin.... the other time during yr Servicing did u change the Plugs too ??? How much they cost normally.....thanks.

OEM plug and NGK Platinum plug for $12/ and NGK iridium plug for $18 with installation at Bikeworkz . Did my last yr Sept or Oct. Dun know whether they increase the price or not...

Pichu dun mind me askin.... the other time during yr Servicing did u change the Plugs too ??? How much they cost normally.....thanks.

OEM plug and NGK Platinum plug for $12/ and NGK iridium plug for $18 with installation at Bikeworkz . Did my last yr Sept or Oct. Dun know whether they increase the price or not...

oops! i missed this question out! thanks superspeed123 bro! :D

anyway, so far on all my previous normal servicing i went to unique for EO, OF & SP...

it's a $148 package if i didn't rem wrongly...

if i only go for EO & OF, it's $78 package...

so on calculation, SP (iridium #9) is $70, which is $17.50 ea...

hope these helps! :D

Hi guys. I fear my rear suspensions are in need of a spring change. Rear dives so much despite being max. And thats without pillion and boxes!

Where will you guys send your bikes for a suspension rebuild? I've had good experience from suspension specialist @ braddel. Any other places you guys reccomend for front fork rebuild (replace fork oil and oil seals) and rear shock rebuild (replace spring and refill nitrogen, replace oils and seals)?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Hi guys. I fear my rear suspensions are in need of a spring change. Rear dives so much despite being max. And thats without pillion and boxes!

Where will you guys send your bikes for a suspension rebuild? I've had good experience from suspension specialist @ braddel. Any other places you guys reccomend for front fork rebuild (replace fork oil and oil seals) and rear shock rebuild (replace spring and refill nitrogen, replace oils and seals)?

heard good reviews on bikelab & sporting... maybe u can check them out? :)

oops! i missed this question out! thanks superspeed123 bro! :D

anyway, so far on all my previous normal servicing i went to unique for EO, OF & SP...

it's a $148 package if i didn't rem wrongly...

if i only go for EO & OF, it's $78 package...

so on calculation, SP (iridium #9) is $70, which is $17.50 ea...

hope these helps! :D

hahah...yesterday my cuckoo day. went down to UM for oil chg...then they told i my mileage still 3k, no need to chg yet n ask me to ride more.....wadda hell...go down for nothing.....

lol... ok u got a new nick bro... :angel:

Changed stock wind shield to a zero gravity sport touring windshield. Can't help thinking that it feels cheap.

Also, my favourite hardware shop doesn't stock a motorcycle spark plug socket for my half drive socket. Any ideas where I can purchase one?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Changed stock wind shield to a zero gravity sport touring windshield. Can't help thinking that it feels cheap.

Also, my favourite hardware shop doesn't stock a motorcycle spark plug socket for my half drive socket. Any ideas where I can purchase one?

lol... :lol:

for spark plug socket, try visiting mustafa... cheap but usable... i used to see it there... :)

if u gg tonight before lks betweem 1830-2030, u may see one of our fellow fazerian there... :D