feels niceee hehe. can feel an increase in low-mid end range. best compliment with an air-box mod! :cheeky::cheeky:

yo bro, now it's time for the stacks liao... hehehe! :cheeky: rem to do cable re-route too to have the optimized air intake... :smile:

me all talk no action lah hehehe... pls don do the speeding babe:)

sorry bro for the last min aeroplane last night for some riding experience... we'll go another day ok? :angel:

Anyone fixed their headlight switch at unique before? Tot of doing it today but wondering wat

Type/brand of hlight switch they use, waterproof?. Anyone wanna share

they have two types available... one is the normal switch that u can find at sim lim tower and the other one is the relay type which is like $45 each... ask them to show u to see... :smile:

Edited by pichudot

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

E zero gravity for gen1 onli gt 1 size like e spaiduhz dat kind..dun have taller?

that should be the either the sports touring or stock replacement.. there are 3 kinds..

SR, ST and dbl bubble.. if spaiduhz is using ST, i guess that's the tallest ZG have..

or you might wanna go for dbl bubble..

sorry bro for the last min aeroplane last night for some riding experience... we'll go another day ok? :angel:

o_O.......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

any bros still interested in ZG, i have stocks for Gen 2.. light smoke in sports touring and double bubble..

Gen 1 have to indent.. but turnaround time is pretty fast.. any bros interested, drop me PM! :)

Any pics and price of the double bub?

dun say lei... i ask wanna TnG Yong Peng, u freaked out and ran away... not to say Malacca or KL... :p

of cos i freaked out. even after hearing the place in 2nd link for u-turn alrdy far......very far......above my radius limit of riding.....hahahahah.....kulai? my place for u-turn, the signboard have not even state johor bahru.....not to mention kulai....piangz...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

u wan to bring me go??

selangor sia.......it's like london for me alrdy.....hehehehe....

that should be the either the sports touring or stock replacement.. there are 3 kinds..

SR, ST and dbl bubble.. if spaiduhz is using ST, i guess that's the tallest ZG have..

or you might wanna go for dbl bubble..

Wads e length of e double bubble? Any pics n hw much?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
u wan to bring me go??

If goin givi kl i also wana follow..i wana buy e spring for my maxia lock.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
u wan to bring me go??

ya lor....dun even hv the 55l box that u showed me....

when go? TnG ah? :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

of cos i freaked out. even after hearing the place in 2nd link for u-turn alrdy far......very far......above my radius limit of riding.....hahahahah.....kulai? my place for u-turn, the signboard have not even state johor bahru.....not to mention kulai....piangz...

dun look at those signboards blah blah blah la... jus ride... dun worry, ride more... :angel:

You should stay to worry when the sign written "200km to next petrol kiosk"..

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

yeah can......as long as the rider upfront go, i just follow. that's my weakness.........ooooppsss......

hunnor....

eh bro...u got unlimited time for changing nick ah?

ya lor....dun even hv the 55l box that u showed me....

Well they do have the e50n, that I want. Maybe I'll go down in may.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

u guys shld set a date and go down together. i think that's better and they will entertain much better pricing for a group purchase.....

when go? TnG ah? :angel:

charles orgainze we tag along =x

u guys shld set a date and go down together. i think that's better and they will entertain much better pricing for a group purchase.....

charles orgainze we tag along =x

I agree..we juz tAg along..

how come me organize lei? i'm not really a fan for Givi... i only keen on the ride only... :lol:

anyway, someone said to go in May right? May most likely i'm going to Krabi... u all wanna tag along then when come back we enter into KL city? LOL! :angel: