TnG is touch and go. Meaning..go jb pump petrol come back sg..but tonite goin supper 1st

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Ok guys. Interest check for gen1 users. Renntec crashbars. Simple, relatively inexpensive compared to hnb and swm.

http://www.renntec.co.uk/yamaha_fzs1000_fazer_engine_bars

Without shipping, 95 euros. Not confirmed yet, but i would like to confirm interest first.

Lets see how much bhh charges for a custom fabricate. Ill get back to you guys, mmmkay?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

interestin..can rest my legs on long rides..total hw much wif shippin? den u check wif BHH n SK. better still..save e pic and show them

Ok guys. Interest check for gen1 users. Renntec crashbars. Simple, relatively inexpensive compared to hnb and swm.

Without shipping, 95 euros. Not confirmed yet, but i would like to confirm interest first.

Lets see how much bhh charges for a custom fabricate. Ill get back to you guys, mmmkay?

TnG is touch and go. Meaning..go jb pump petrol come back sg..but tonite goin supper 1st

Wah supper! Cannot la... my parent dont allow mi to go over to jb with bike lei... somemore in the nite is worst. >_

If on weekend and it's in the morning should be able to cos more safe. My parent abit pang tan :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Rain Rain please stop, coz tonite i joining the supper at Bukit Indah. So the trip still ON?????

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

easy la bro, call up bro Bay n ask him to bring the side mirrors tonite. then u join us for petrol tng.....

true..aft TnG den come wdld see me for the rack

I just realised Fazer riders are very experienced at persuading ppl to join their outings. hahaha! :lol: A different kind of poison altogether.

Rain Rain please stop, coz tonite i joining the supper at Bukit Indah. So the trip still ON?????

Yep, TNG still on. Tonight 8pm at GP esso! See you bro! :)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

i remember some bros asking about the photos for Zero Gravity Dbl Bubble windscreen..

here goes:

http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/207456_10150145870505954_644375953_6706868_2480810_n.jpg

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/208472_10150145870765954_644375953_6706871_4763205_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206944_10150145871025954_644375953_6706875_8019437_n.jpg

15.5 inches from the lowest point to the highest point.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=6706871&id=644375953http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/207739_10150145870240954_644375953_6706864_1887449_n.jpg

6.5 inches from the stepped profile.

any for gen 2 :p

http://www.cartestsoftware.com/fz1/images/dgfbcut2.jpg

i had a problem..

my front fork protectors are rusting..the black seal as show in the pic above

any1 know where to get them changed and how much?

Will it pose further problems in the forks if i don't get it changed?

can go down to mezzo for your suspension servicing... they are at kaki bukit.. same row as motoworld..

checking/cleaning of internals. checking of damping rods, change of oil, seal, dust cover.. about 160~180..

if not changed, it will affect your handling, and uneven tire wear..

I am planning to MO for this Shift Socks to put on the brake or gear level..good for ppl like me always wear slipper and dun wish to get their shoes dirty. Here are some pics for u guys to view. Interested let me noe k. Material is made of durable,

washable WET SUIT/DIVE material. $20 including shipping. Hoping to find 10 buyers before i place order.

Colours:

- BLACK

- NAVY BLUE

- LIME GREEN

- YELLOW

- GRAY

- RED

can go get 1 piece of lizardskins and cut out to put over instead...

can go down to mezzo for your suspension servicing... they are at kaki bukit.. same row as motoworld..

checking/cleaning of internals. checking of damping rods, change of oil, seal, dust cover.. about 160~180..

if not changed, it will affect your handling, and uneven tire wear..

thanks for the great info, archer!

how abt bikelab?

how the workmanship compared to mezzo?

think i b choosing bwt this 2 places to service.

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif
went bike hunting today for FZ1-S..

cheapest i found so far between few shops i went,

OTR exclude insurance was $21900..

D/P 8K

Insurance was qoute 1.1K+ ( standard SOP for bike shop) TPFT - AIG/AXA - can't remember..

installment $377/48mths..

good offer in ur opinion?

with ABS?

now FZ1-S so ex, 5yrs back mine was only 17,800 otr without insurance, now no $$ to buy back... 2 days back my ex bike just cut mi thru ECP, wanna catchup to say hi but he's too fast

Wah supper! Cannot la... my parent dont allow mi to go over to jb with bike lei... somemore in the nite is worst. >_

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Umm. Got a quotation inclusive of delivery from renntec.

The crashbars are 80 euros. Delivery is 90 euros, estimated from weight.

I know that crashbars are not light, but the delivery does seem to be on the expensive side.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

If on weekend and it's in the morning should be able to cos more safe. My parent abit pang tan :(

dun worry, just tell them that u r going in with some uncles.....sure can pass one....hahahaha

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

MO for Shift Socks to put on the brake or gear level..good for ppl whom always wear slipper and dun wish to get their shoes dirty. Here are some pics for u guys to view. Interested add on to the list Material is made of durable,

washable WET SUIT/DIVE material. Cost is tentatively $20 but hope I can get for $18

Colours:

- BLACK

- NAVY BLUE

- LIME GREEN

- YELLOW

- GRAY

- RED

List:

1) Fredd - Black x 1

2) O'ren - Black x 1

3) Ah_Pet - Black x 1

4) harumonia - Black x 1

5) mjbs64 - Red x 1

6) uncle mj - Black x 1

7) speedaddict - Black or grey? x1

8) Bao - Dark Blue x 1

9) Yenyu - Black x 1

10) powc501b - Black x 1

11) seahmh - Black x 1

20)

i purchased 1 sock 1st so u guys can be satisfied with the item you are buying before i order the rest. so keep the orders coming.

yellow_shift_sock.jpg

Image3.jpg

silver_shift_sock.jpg

green_shift_sock.jpg

black_inst.jpg

red_inst.jpg

dun worry, just tell them that u r going in with some uncles.....sure can pass one....hahahaha

haha! will try :) Go over not veri far rite? how many km? lol...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

i purchased 1 sock 1st so u guys can be satisfied with the item you are buying before i order the rest. so keep the orders coming.

Ok, liddat u sell mi the sample sock for $5 :)! Since so many ppl touch touch le...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

where's the guys from last nite bukit indah tng trip? all woke up late or wat? how was it? i believe it was a good turnout.

so next time, do not broadcast any w**h bike session. let's make it a last minute decision to do it...........it's jinxed alrdy....

haha! will try :) Go over not veri far rite? how many km? lol...

not very far. imagine if sadao border is just few blocks away.......so the tng is nothing as i was told....i'm still trying to get it into my system...

thanks for the great info, archer!

how abt bikelab?

how the workmanship compared to mezzo?

think i b choosing bwt this 2 places to service.

i haven't been there, cause the experience and pricing at mezzo is good.. makes no sense for me to go anywhere..

not too sure about bikelab, but andrew welcomes you to stand around and see how he services your suspension..

uses back OEM/ seals and o-rings.. oil weight based on your weight and riding style.

drop you a PM..

not very far. imagine if sadao border is just few blocks away.......so the tng is nothing as i was told....i'm still trying to get it into my system...

Haha! okay man.. then where u guys get the white card? i dont have any white card leh. :(

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

haha..fat hope..i bought for Bao lor..so he will be our 1st person to try it :D

Ok, liddat u sell mi the sample sock for $5 :)! Since so many ppl touch touch le...