Tonite cant leah, how about 29 april? Cos i haven yet to finish my run-in and 1st servicing. I booked appt with yamaha and they provide on the 25 april. So, after the oil change, i can go over to msia for ali cafe with u guys. haha :D Else i can join the one within sg de LKS. :)

it's ok, following us tonite will help you run-in the bike faster......29 april will be a different TnG......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Tonite cant leah, how about 29 april? Cos i haven yet to finish my run-in and 1st servicing. I booked appt with yamaha and they provide on the 25 april. So, after the oil change, i can go over to msia for ali cafe with u guys. haha :D Else i can join the one within sg de LKS. :)

why not 1 time go kulai come back then finish run in?:angel:

if not enough can still go melacca come back?:angel::angel:

aiyah...servicing diy luh...wait for HL can :faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

You'r welcome bro. No worries, anytime when you're free just pop by we can go for kopi! Or if you want, next time we go alicafe together ah. At the same time can ask the seasoned players to share with you more info about bikes! haha. :thumb:

Anyway, hope you like theose mirrors! Cheers!

it's ok, following us tonite will help you run-in the bike faster......29 april will be a different TnG......

Huh no la. Cos my run-in almost 1000km le. now 820km mah. Still got 2 weeks to ride to clock my 1000km, then just nice go HL do the servicing.

Oh, do at HL because got warranty mah. Do finish 3 times, the warranty got extend to 12mths/12,000km, else it's like only 6 mth/6000km. So the 1st 3 servicing must do with them lor.. Plus it's free EO and oil filter mah, i think maybe got spark plug also. :D Bought it before 28 feb 2011, so got one promo package given for this FZ16 only. :thumb: I think i drag too long for my 1st servicing le... like wat Bay said, should do at 500km 1st then 1000km de. lol... keep thinking of it, wah! like jialet.. got alot of metal crumbs inside engine le lol! :(

Haha, no matter 29 april de TNG go where, i also ok de :DD, dont bring mi to holland or melaka can liao x.X!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

so bro, tonite on? anyways, chg location. it's ali cafe for tonite. not kulai......on boh?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

is it in Tampines? If not, then I dont know the way:) I'll only be able to enter 2nd link at 10.30pm by the way.

Hullo Bro . . .

U forgot the way oredi huh ? It's e same place I brought u n superspeed to eat e nasi lemak . Seems like only Mr Charles knows how to get there . . . hahaha !

Enjoy ur nasi lemak cum alicafe guys !

Mac

Ride safe n pls avoid wearing slippers on ur rides !

Guys around tpy be careful.. Got a LTA waiting for his catch.. Follow me since at bishan.. Lucky before he saw me I went to seng kwang fix my new silencer.. He been looking at my sexy butt & hearing the sexy voice from my bike.. .. Lured him to tpy lor 8.. just be careful if u r around that area..

Hullo Bro . . .

U forgot the way oredi huh ? It's e same place I brought u n superspeed to eat e nasi lemak . Seems like only Mr Charles knows how to get there . . . hahaha !

Enjoy ur nasi lemak cum alicafe guys !

Mac

Ride safe n pls avoid wearing slippers on ur rides !

they r v afraid of me cus i may bring them eat sadao nasi lemak instead! :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Guys around tpy be careful.. Got a LTA waiting for his catch.. Follow me since at bishan.. Lucky before he saw me I went to seng kwang fix my new silencer.. He been looking at my sexy butt & hearing the sexy voice from my bike.. .. Lured him to tpy lor 8.. just be careful if u r around that area..

Kindly lure him to UBI.....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

I'm going for nice herbal bak kut teh tonight too!

nice! see ya when i see ya! rem to txt me ur new number when u reach phuket! maybe i will change my number too cus not nice to remember... maybe u would like to txt me at my SG number! hohoho! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hohoho....must buy 4d liao cos u heng today.....

they r v afraid of me cus i may bring them eat sadao nasi lemak instead! :lol:

go sadao can eat nasi lemak with tom yam liao.....hahaha...

to all fazerians who r gg up to the land of smiles for songkran! ride safe! fly safe! walk safe! cya around! :angel:

yeah...ride safe bros......need send off party?

it is 9:00 a clock in the morning by us. Payment after our advice that your order is ready for shipping. By bank transfer or internet payment by moneybookers.com or paypal.com. Payment details you will get together with the advice that the order is ready for forwarding (by email). Payment by credit card is not possible.

[/Quote]

Ignoring the Engrish, I am liking the German fellow.

I will be asking biketech21 if they want to help me bring in a few of these puppies.

Also, someone wants to let go of their fzs1 gen1 toprack? Delays in shipping really pissing me off.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

i need one... 6am on sunday... u steady bo?

Haha.. Very near his hse..

sorry bros, would like to but Sundays are the only days i can wake up late at 7..........i'll try to be there....in my dreams......o_O

1am tonight @ GP Esso. hhehehe

ok, send off party will fall in at ali cafe by 10. so you guys pass ali cafe first la then we flag off..... :)

sorry bros, would like to but Sundays are the only days i can wake up late at 7..........i'll try to be there....in my dreams......o_O

Wah ur late still is my very early sia... Our flight took off at 830am.. So still enuff time for u.. Heehee

seng kwang got silencer?

for all type of aftermarket pipes?

how much is it?

i interested

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

fake silencer de :D

seng kwang got silencer?

for all type of aftermarket pipes?

how much is it?

i interested

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg