Thanks for providing the link. Have a nice day.

I am trying to.

BTW, I cannot fathom the thought of stripping a krr150 carburator. One of my guys can't start his bike.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

saw few fazerian bros at the mama shop at jb esso ard 1plus noon. wonder if they re here n they had an white xj6 bro wit them too.

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

Yay! Cylinders 1 and 4 not firing after heavy rain! Oddly enough, doesn't smell like petrol, the exhaust. Let's see if the problem persists when the sun goes up tomorrow.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yay! Cylinders 1 and 4 not firing after heavy rain! Oddly enough, doesn't smell like petrol, the exhaust. Let's see if the problem persists when the sun goes up tomorrow.

Yay! Cylinder 4 is alive again. Hope the short journey to pioneer and then home returns life back to cylinder 1.

Or should i just remove the tank and spray wd40 on the plug coil?

Meh. Not in the mood for any monkeying with my tools.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Anyone ordered stuff from partshark? cheaper oem parts, and faster shipping as compared to hong leong. the shipping may vary depending on what you ordered, but it looks reasonable enough to still be cheaper than hong leong.

if you have, any feedback on their sales process?

hands. damn. itchy. with the gahmen money coming soon, i am really tempted to order some parts to revert my bike back to full stock.

also, didnt realize that the headlight assembly for the gen1 is a single unit for both left and right. ho say lar, if i knew i would have shoot the ******* to change before signing on the dotted line.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

konspire & 2 friends (cbr1000rr & s4), Bay and me. Bumped into Fredd at the 1st link esso station.

I finally got my MACS done too!

For those who are considering to get your MACS done, it is strongly recommended to do it on the return trip after clearing 2nd link Msia customs. Just park by the side and take the left up to level 2 where the MACS office is located. :)

noted....will be doing mine this sunday morning..:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

konspire & 2 friends (cbr1000rr & s4), Bay and me. Bumped into Fredd at the 1st link esso station.

I finally got my MACS done too!

For those who are considering to get your MACS done, it is strongly recommended to do it on the return trip after clearing 2nd link Msia customs. Just park by the side and take the left up to level 2 where the MACS office is located. :)

n no more white card liao..... :)

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Any fz1gen1 in need of headlight protector of any tints? I need to get 5 ppl to save on shippin..per person will cost $45. Im hopin e supplier can also supply for other gens also..pm me for queries

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Any fz1gen1 in need of headlight protector of any tints? I need to get 5 ppl to save on shippin..per person will cost $45. Im hopin e supplier can also supply for other gens also..pm me for queries

can do gradient like ray ban specs?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Check got for FZ16 one mah? If have, sure got alot of FZ16 bros wanna take up :thumb:

can do gradient like ray ban specs?

Haha! kospire is such a humourous guy! :D Try oakley one specs with iridium coating ^_^!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Check got for FZ16 one mah? If have, sure got alot of FZ16 bros wanna take up :thumb:

Haha! kospire is such a humourous guy! :D Try oakley one specs with iridium coating ^_^!

seriously bro...it would be nice to have the gradient type of headlight cover.....won't it be cool......n yes, the oakley mercury coat will certainly be cool but that's too obvious for the white ants.....

I dun wan go all the way to Thailand ah..

No la, they sure hv MY white card mah. Their ppl also need te white card to enter MY also rite?

Heyy guys...whats uPpp. Sorry Been really busy tis days due to my Audit standby at work....hahahakz.

Btw my Front brake starts to giv out the Shriekingg sound when tap the front brake a lil hard ..........is that the signal that my pads are worn off ?!!? Coz....i usually use more front brakes while riding. So if im not wrong...thats the Sound from my pads. Hope the prOs here can giv a thot on this and any Good options for the Pads ?!?....thanks. Mite do a change ASAP if its the case.......Thankss guyss !!!

Bro KOnSpire.....Sorry, ill take my Card soon yaarr. Ill beep u soon......CheeRx :thumb:

SmiLez :)

CooL-cLoWn

Edited by Cool-Clown
Add sumthing more
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

just to check,

is it true fz8 using 2008 R1 engine but smaller bore size? Wats the FC for this bike? full tank can go how far? top speed or the highest speed any 1 tried b4? most of my fren got 1Kcc bike..scared cannot catch up if go rinding up north with them.. hmmmm.,.. thanks in advance

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

just to check,

is it true fz8 using 2008 R1 engine but smaller bore size? Wats the FC for this bike? full tank can go how far? top speed or the highest speed any 1 tried b4? most of my fren got 1Kcc bike..scared cannot catch up if go rinding up north with them.. hmmmm.,.. thanks in advance

Den y not juz buy fz1 den?

just to check,

Hahah...bro, really. For ur qns, only HL or yamaha is fit to answer them. We r not bike seller.....piangz....

As bro fredd says, if u r afraid of being left behind, then get a 1k bike. Even fz1 is getting left behind by r1 wif balls...

ok bros, the supplier has headlight protectors for other models too. i've checked his list and all fazer gens dey have..unfortunately none for naked. i tink e pricing will still be $45 and i need minimum of 5 people to save on shippin. so if u need tinted or clear kindly pm me

Heyy guys...whats uPpp. Sorry Been really busy tis days due to my Audit standby at work....hahahakz.

Btw my Front brake starts to giv out the Shriekingg sound when tap the front brake a lil hard ..........is that the signal that my pads are worn off ?!!? Coz....i usually use more front brakes while riding. So if im not wrong...thats the Sound from my pads. Hope the prOs here can giv a thot on this and any Good options for the Pads ?!?....thanks. Mite do a change ASAP if its the case.......Thankss guyss !!!

Bro KOnSpire.....Sorry, ill take my Card soon yaarr. Ill beep u soon......CheeRx :thumb:

SmiLez :)

CooL-cLoWn

Hm, Maybe u wanna take a look at ure brake pads 1st see whether there are any more pads left...sometimes there's brake dust accumulated down there..can go shop ask them help u clean...I remember my OEM ones got shrieking sound everytime I stop ....the sound only goes away after I changed aftermarket ones...the OEM front brake pads lasted me 30k mileage..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

just to check,

Hahah...bro, really. For ur qns, only HL or yamaha is fit to answer them. We r not bike seller.....piangz....

As bro fredd says, if u r afraid of being left behind, then get a 1k bike. Even fz1 is getting left behind by r1 wif balls...

other forums will be able to answer your question.. probably just google it.. i think many bike sales wont be able to answer too.. fc can go the fz8 thread and ask.. i think they should be getting about 17km/l..

That is what is being clam when i googled FZ8 reviews online..

I'm just keeping my options open..

reason being have to compared FC also :)

intend to get FZ1 but the FC is giving me 2nd thoughts..

More power means less FC..

that i couldn't deny.. :)

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

That is what is being clam when i googled FZ8 reviews online..

I'm just keeping my options open..

reason being have to compared FC also :)

intend to get FZ1 but the FC is giving me 2nd thoughts..

More power means less FC..

that i couldn't deny.. :)

If fc is a concern to you, consider a tdm900. Decent speed, good fc for its class, with over 20kml easy.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )