Haha... K man. Maybe next wed or friday i can join ^_^!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Sin ming? Near lta? I hed lagi jialat.

I did mine at STA Sin Ming. Was hassle free and the people there are ok lah...

Paper verification is quite fast one; they just need to check that you're the owner of said parts and register it.

For the testing, they did sound and emission test. Took around 10 mins?

done inspection @ sin ming vicom. i asked the friendly uncle (the one dat work there), does it take about 2 hour for inspection. he answered like this "siao ah lu. u tink i got nothin better to do izzit?" hahahahaha. . . everything done in LESS than 20 mins, I think partly coz i was the 1st one!! hehehe

I wan go in eat food~~ haha!! got many nice food in msia rite? I go in pump petrol no use man.. lol... I live bedok. Go in pump come back almost back to abit left. LMAO!

i live tampines ley......wu gui oso part time tampines.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

i live tampines ley......wu gui oso part time tampines.....

Ok, sorry boss >_

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Ok, sorry boss >_

2nd link for smoothness of traffic (not really smooth but better than 1st link), unless u like to go to war in 1st link.....hahaha....then come back in thru 1st link...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

2nd link for smoothness of traffic (not really smooth but better than 1st link), unless u like to go to war in 1st link.....hahaha....then come back in thru 1st link...

1st link to test ur suspension good or not. . . the humps there jialat. . i think they should open one ohlin shop juz before the customs. .confirm rich

n one suspension repair shop after the customs....hahahah

I took my dad's car to msia also.. the hump is like a jerking liddat... veri jialet..

Haha!!! U guys can open up a suspension shop.. Sure earn gold mountain. Then can fund up ur fazer thread :cheeky:

So 2nd link is to blow and clean exhaust? Haha! :bounce:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Ok, sorry boss >_

depend... normally 2nd link..

1st link is for me to linkup wif ppl from 2nd link..tuas so farrrr..hahahahah

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
1st link is for me to linkup wif ppl from 2nd link..tuas so farrrr..hahahahah

Wah lao u far... Mi and konspire and wu gu even further mah... haha!!!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Anyway, just a show of hands, anyone wants to buy/get Givi V35 side panniers? Price will be at 650, cheaper then mah motor at 680. Haha... If want i can help u make orders, but need to put deposit la.. haha! Scare back off then cham le.. The shop will take in the boxes by orders one, wont stock up for the stocks. haha.. Panniers is without racks/bracket.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

2011-04-17 11.44.24.jpg2011-04-17 11.44.39.jpg...another tyre bashing day at PG:)
http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Got lks meh today? *confused*

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

this is the fazerian official LKS where u will see tons of fazers... fix day, fix timing, fix location... the rest r all offline mini LKS...

Date: 19 Apr 2011

venue: Lavender Food Center

theme: Pre- Betong trip FCW LKS

time: 2030 hrs onwards till OTOT

LKS confirm if weather permits

do your own weather forecast

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

[ATTACH=CONFIG]201174[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]201172[/ATTACH]...another tyre bashing day at PG:)

Can it get any fiercer than this? Next rossi will be calling you up to ask you teach him how to control is new ducati. :angel:

i need to stay behind to guard the forum... lol... :D

and my facebook...... hahahahaha! :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]201174[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]201172[/ATTACH]...another tyre bashing day at PG:)

Can it get any fiercer than this? Next rossi will be calling you up to ask you teach him how to control is new ducati. :angel:

yah i agree man.. damn fierce.. keep going PG..

wow..goin betong? when?

this is the fazerian official LKS where u will see tons of fazers... fix day, fix timing, fix location... the rest r all offline mini LKS...

Date: 19 Apr 2011

venue: Lavender Food Center

theme: Pre- Betong trip FCW LKS

time: 2030 hrs onwards till OTOT

LKS confirm if weather permits

do your own weather forecast

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
haha this sounds like the IQ quiz about the policeman, father, mother, son and daughter, and criminal.

exactly what i thought when i saw the post.. hah.

same tots here too. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

dolf, i think i saw u at tampines today. opp tp lol

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)