• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hm...does anyone know if front fork can be repaired or needs the whole set to be replaced?

i find the alignment a bit off after my last fall at a mscp due to rain....

...bro I think crossover ever did some repairs to his forks , maybe can check with him:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
dolf, i think i saw u at tampines today. opp tp lol

not me bro, didn't pass the poly today.

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Wah! So fierce ar! Thunder... I wan put akra on my baby fazer can?? HAHA!!! Sure kanna stop de. :(

Akra on FZ16?! Woah, i think the pipe will cost half the price of the bike already. :faint:

not get ready to hear some thunder lo bro... is get ready to see some sh!t... hehehe! :angel:

hahahahaha! ya lah, because of that scene now i got phobia of removing my silencer. have nightmares of it everynight, need some tongkat ali ginseng kopi to keep me awake :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

tomoro nite go where? bo jio

tonite u meeting us?? u didnt reply my sms sent ytd...
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
tomoro nite go where? bo jio

Tomorrow no where to go.. I tonite actually plan go gp esso.. But everyone seems can not make it tonite so it postpone.. But I going jb via 1st now..

i'll be free tomorrow onwards..r u goin wif charles on sat? i cannot confem yet coz mebbe i family day wif car :(

Tomorrow no where to go.. I tonite actually plan go gp esso.. But everyone seems can not make it tonite so it postpone.. But I going jb via 1st now..
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Count mi in next week :D~

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

ah? cos fz1 box mounted on pillion seat roughly same colour helmet haha

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Be careful when riding along the road near Temasek Poly. I was caught speeding at 96km/hr. That road limit is 60km/hr. Kena fine $170 and 8 points deduct. So suay.

That stretch of road always got TP camp in between both bridge. So becareful. Saw them before quite many times le.. haha..

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

TP's 2 bridges occasionally have pple camping there to take pictures of beautiful bikes and cars and they will collect a few hundred for every picture taken.

Wahaha... sound like i go phi phi island last week... ppl taking pic of us boarding the ship... when we return to phuket jetty, they selling back our photo... tat 1 still can reject dont 1 2 buy...

but this TP 1 die die have to pay for their service..

Wahaha... sound like i go phi phi island last week... ppl taking pic of us boarding the ship... when we return to phuket jetty, they selling back our photo... tat 1 still can reject dont 1 2 buy...

Ya, letter ask u to pay for their offical kopi money plus standing fee shooting ur beautiful bike. :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

lol. yeah something like that. tp's photo cannot dun pay.

hahaha! nice one bro :lol:

me him him him him her him him him... :angel:

:angel: :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Final call for the fehling engine guard.

By tonight, i will place the order. Alone, nvm ler.

Also, i will be buying some oem parts online as well. Hong leong prices are a tad bit too expensive. Anyone wants to tompang? http://Www.partshark.com

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Final call for the fehling engine guard.

By tonight, i will place the order. Alone, nvm ler.

Also, i will be buying some oem parts online as well. Hong leong prices are a tad bit too expensive. Anyone wants to tompang? http://Www.partshark.com

How much is the fz1 handlebar? Gen2 model. Sorry now using phone hard to browse.

Anyone selling their stock fz1 handlebar? :)