as in the teeth at the side cannot adjust..juz open close..duno y motoworld sell this type..oh well..very easy..b4 ur trip we meetup i pass it to u..look after it hor..not cheap leh..$50!!! hahaha

Haha!! OKIE!!! Will look after it with my love.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Wa lau so ma Huan. Use newspaper stick on ur visor la. Like that got 1 way sun visor Liao :angel:

newspaper -___- Later the wind too big blow away...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

no worries la. use super glue to stick haha

DONT Wan! SIAO! LOL...

Who got bicycle chain ar? haha.... lazy to buy... one disc lock gao boh?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

i got 4 disc lock. 2 for each side. hahahaha.....

or you wan carry ur bike into the room

Ur tenere got 4 disc ar? Wa!!! so kiasu... If can carry my bike into the room, I confirm carry one.... No chance for any other ppl to view it XD!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Wheelies are fun... If you dare to do it :angel: :lol:

...very true and very fun hehehe...

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
hey guys / dolf / BottleCap / dragonforce / etc,

we would not be going for track on the 5th Jun since it's a track day... no point crashing with all those experts around... :)

instead, here's the plan, we will go track this coming Sunday, 29th May...

time to meet & move off: 9am

place to meet: Shell petrol station right after 1st link Malaysian custom

we will reach Johor circuit before 10am...

timings to go for track:

10-11am > warm up

12-1pm > have fun!

please prepare RM80 if you're going onto the track...

non-trackies are also welcome to join us to view, relac & have fun...

link: http://www.johorcircuit.com.my

Bro, I'm still waiting for the confirmation about the availability of the track for this Sunday, worse case is that we go next week and join the BIG BOYS! Just wear you ear plugs tight tight!! Wahahahahahaha.......

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
U calling bottlecap ?

LOL~ no la... i mean all those who ride fz16 de...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Bro, I'm still waiting for the confirmation about the availability of the track for this Sunday, worse case is that we go next week and join the BIG BOYS! Just wear you ear plugs tight tight!! Wahahahahahaha.......

dude. i tot there's johor clubman race II on 29th may? still can track meh?

heh.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

Track is closed n not open to public.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Bo, i saying ur dark angel de arse beri big :angel:

1 FCW GAO LIAO SIA!!! later overdose like LKS liddat how? then u xxlb, ppl come and rob mi. I :cry: liao... Walk back to sg... :cry: :cry:

u haven even seen me & my bike in person and u say my bike arse big le... :cry:

wait till u see the whole fazer big arse clan then u know... :angel:

wan me escort u guys up genting mai? v easy, pay for my petrol can le... i can do a 1 day TnG Genting Highlands... steady buey? :angel:

not big meh? Is super dam bloody big lor

small la... if a vstorm or vara or africa twin but h&b 40L box, it's even bigger...

dude. i tot there's johor clubman race II on 29th may? still can track meh?

heh.

ok bro dolf, keep us posted! :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

u haven even seen me & my bike in person and u say my bike arse big le... :cry:

wait till u see the whole fazer big arse clan then u know... :angel:

wan me escort u guys up genting mai? v easy, pay for my petrol can le... i can do a 1 day TnG Genting Highlands... steady buey? :angel:

small la... if a vstorm or vara or africa twin but h&b 40L box, it's even bigger...

ok bro dolf, keep us posted! :)

Ur siggy pic oredi show the picture mah, seems quite big liao :cheeky:

Wah.. dont wan la.. bo so much luis this mth. haha~ But still!! Thanks for the offer man! :D

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

i can say that HID do let u be able to see further but i not sure in the rain... u got time, come out lks wif roy & me and ask him... he have more experience in HID cus he is using it... :)

Bro, u know where i can get ballast for HID?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Where can buy whole set HID h7?

motoworld got sell now le... autobacs also got... many car shops also got... limbat also got... even some hypermarts also got... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

To think of it...ya la but u can jus carry on n will reach genting right....

never tried before..that's why i asking... :lol:

I tried karak up to genting, i tried to go up from rawang but never tried from simpang pulai. :D

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present