• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

they are too slow to react to a fiery zooming 200km/hr small object... the police in boleh land also cannot detect u... i rem there was once i'm zooming above 200km/hr and was stopped by road block miles ahead, i ask him wad speed am i in, he told me i was running 136km/hr... lol... i was laughing at him practically...

no la u wun fly duno where... cus u sure be sitting on ur bike seat de... hahaha...

btw i wouldn't say i tested and proven cus i haven been caught before... i can't justify the statement of tested and proven as of now... anyway the above are my point of view la... if anyone have stronger grounds, feel free to discuss... :)

cus IU have sensors to allow enforcement units to be able to detect you via ur IU and hence able to trace ur records via ur IU... so if u off ur IU and if they can't catch ur number plate, u r consider stealth... :D

NB! hahahaha! :angel:

See you alone the route/bt indah if we have fate......:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

See you alone the route/bt indah if we have fate......:cheeky:

alone? or along? :D

i meeting sad_how at 8am at gp esso... bfast will be somewhere near the dim sum place or at that place... i think estimate we will reach back JB town from the loop like between 12-2pm... most likely i will go wash bike at our usual wash bike place... hehehe...

ps. wash bike place move house le...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wah hero........

slow hero... :D

hey, u got ur cup holder installed le right? help me dabao a cup of caramel latte from starbucks when u at genting lei... can? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

can no prob..... i will make sure the coffee is still hot. hahaha..

actually i kinda miss the breakfast i always had at the hainanese restaurant.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
can no prob..... i will make sure the coffee is still hot. hahaha..

actually i kinda miss the breakfast i always had at the hainanese restaurant.

that's sounds kinda weird & turn-off... hahaha...

hainanese restaurant bfast? which one?

morning

the weather have been perfect for long sleep that i have been in dream world tilll now, got to get up and eat, that why i got up...damn..i spend less time being awake these days

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

that's sounds kinda weird & turn-off... hahaha...

hainanese restaurant bfast? which one?

the 1 at first world hotel... but seriously ah i kinda sian that i wasnt able to book the room for genting hotel....

seriously hope theme park don suck too much

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
well, that's some factors i am considering as well like smooth gear change, not so noisy in the engine department. is that what you get wif 300v? read in motor culture that there is a similar properties but more on the road use side which is motul 7100. newly released by motul. wonder how it stands but was said not for high revving......

btw, u using 40 or 50 visco? currently using XRev 40 visco n it's so so....wants to try some other before sticking to a reliable one.....

So far I used 300V a few times, bike feels heavy when at low revs but feels good at high revs...my 2 cents

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

i meeting sad_how at 8am at gp esso... bfast will be somewhere near the dim sum place or at that place... i think estimate we will reach back JB town from the loop like between 12-2pm... most likely i will go wash bike at our usual wash bike place... hehehe...

Along and alone..... cos i 2 slow for them le...

They will be far far infront.......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

the 1 at first world hotel... but seriously ah i kinda sian that i wasnt able to book the room for genting hotel....

seriously hope theme park don suck too much

I like theme park hotel..juz dun stay in e daytime cn alrdy..n at their basement got cheap malay/indian food..go down e staircase beside e lift..e canteen is juz beside e laundry rm

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
morning

the weather have been perfect for long sleep that i have been in dream world tilll now, got to get up and eat, that why i got up...damn..i spend less time being awake these days

morning??? o_O

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

So far I used 300V a few times, bike feels heavy when at low revs but feels good at high revs...my 2 cents

bro....whenever u log in again, did u use the 40 or 50 visco?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

อรุณสวัสดิ์!

Sawadee Torn Chao! :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

how was ur ippt? did u get any rewards so that we can have FCW? :angel:

KNN! I go so early in the morning only to find out that it's cancelled because floor is wet. :faint:

FCW wait for me to get gold lah.. Now this standard i think got difficulty passing already. haha!

KNN! I go so early in the morning only to find out that it's cancelled because floor is wet. :faint:

FCW wait for me to get gold lah.. Now this standard i think got difficulty passing already. haha!

So fit like u difficult to pass? Zhun bo?

the wash bike place no more 313?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Haha. Not fit lah, i have been riding for too long already. Now my body depends on my bike, no bike = not fit. :angel:

No more, they shifted location already bro. :(

Haha. Not fit lah, i have been riding for too long already. Now my body depends on my bike, no bike = not fit. :angel:

expected mah ah bay... last night rain so heavy... the route along the medical center how to run when it's wet? i ever rode my bike there to spot check my guys, cannot make it also lo...

if ah bay cannot make it in getting a pass in ippt, i dun think i can talk abt it... see my timing in my latest maraton? F-up! alamakz! i only know how to push my bike ard lo, nothing else i can make it le...

No more, they shifted location already bro. :(

yes shift le... to opposite of the thai disco...

btw, did i mentioned thai disco? woohoo! :angel:

guys can help me see if this one wu hua boh

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325149-2007-Yamaha-FZ1S-(Black)-for-SALE

wow... touring orientated le... but seller didn't state out some other information... perhaps u would like to ask more... :)