Heyy guys....sorri to ask the Wrong stuff in this thread. This enquiry is for Bottlecap and Konspire.........My buddy needs a replacement coolant reservoir his DRZ 07..........u guys have any idea where got ? LAB....sumore ? If others might noe can inform me liao ( URGENT )...........hahaha sum gundu drop his bike at carpark, weird thingg the coolant rservoir leaking siaa hit the carpark kerb , outlook still ok.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

sorry bro i've not much info for 300v le cus i din use it before... the above comments are from my friends' reviews... or perhaps u would like to wait for dolf or other folks who had used it before to add in?

for 7100, yes it's more for street use... no reviews from me too...

currently i'm using h-tech 10w40...

previously i using motorex 10w60... it's a v good oil i would say... no problem with gears changing even when mileage hits 5k...

I tried the 300V Motul and had some trouble changing gears at high RPMs, am using Motorex somethingW40 now:) and the gear change is silky smooth and loving it:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
I tried the 300V Motul and had some trouble changing gears at high RPMs, am using Motorex somethingW40 now:) and the gear change is silky smooth and loving it:)

u change gears at 12k rpm right? that's the reason... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Heyy guys....sorri to ask the Wrong stuff in this thread. This enquiry is for Bottlecap and Konspire.........My buddy needs a replacement coolant reservoir his DRZ 07..........u guys have any idea where got ? LAB....sumore ? If others might noe can inform me liao ( URGENT )...........hahaha sum gundu drop his bike at carpark, weird thingg the coolant rservoir leaking siaa hit the carpark kerb , outlook still ok.

If urgently need u can use alradite to mend the hole temporary. Oem coolant is very expensive. Scrapyards also won't have cause bike too new.

Go to supermoto.sg to find or else can ask ET help u source.

Else go to ah Seng at mayo street say is patrick fren. I think will have pretty gd price

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
me not organizer ah... tot dolf & u r organizers? i follower that day... :)

btw i got jio someone... if he go, he not gg down to track, he gg there take pictures... so pls wear ur makeup... :D

Me organizer?? If I organise something, you'll have a terrible hangover and wake up in an Indonesian village wearing a loin cloth the next day wahahaha...

... will put some makeup on me old bike:angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
not quite possible. 1 is a axial MP (FZ1), 1 is a radial MP (R1)..

better off buying a lever for the radial MP..

k tks for e info dude.

I think so haha.. WTF do I know anyway wahahaha...i think i was drunk that day hehehe

Me organizer?? If I organise something, you'll have a terrible hangover and wake up in an Indonesian village wearing a loin cloth the next day wahahaha...

... will put some makeup on me old bike:angel:

OMG! i'm in deep sh!t... hahaha... :angel:

...I have many hats remember... hehehe:angel:

If urgently need u can use alradite to mend the hole temporary. Oem coolant is very expensive. Scrapyards also won't have cause bike too new.

Go to supermoto.sg to find or else can ask ET help u source.

Else go to ah Seng at mayo street say is patrick fren. I think will have pretty gd price

Heyy....bottle thanks for fast reply, ill get my buddy to check it out or amend it for the moment. He was telling me he placed a 3M tape over it......im not sure it works or not.

--------

Hhahaha.........its sickening to spend my leaves at home with an eye infection sia.....nearly got me dizzy when i look up everytime. Hhahahahaz...........funny liao the next day after LKS it happen, i wonder did i overlooked some stuffs over there the other nite. Hhahahahakz......:)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
expected mah ah bay... last night rain so heavy... the route along the medical center how to run when it's wet? i ever rode my bike there to spot check my guys, cannot make it also lo...

if ah bay cannot make it in getting a pass in ippt, i dun think i can talk abt it... see my timing in my latest maraton? F-up! alamakz! i only know how to push my bike ard lo, nothing else i can make it le...

yes shift le... to opposite of the thai disco...

btw, did i mentioned thai disco? woohoo! :angel:

Hahaha. I'm not fit lah! I cannot even run 5km, how to pass my 2.4km run? :( Maybe a beer before the run might help!

Seriously??? Opposite the thai disco?? You've been to their new washing place already? :)

LOL! Nice one! :thumb:

I think so haha.. WTF do I know anyway wahahaha...i think i was drunk that day hehehe

Heard of drunken kung fu, but i've never heard of drunken racing. haha!

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Hhahaha.........its sickening to spend my leaves at home with an eye infection sia.....nearly got me dizzy when i look up everytime. Hhahahahaz...........funny liao the next day after LKS it happen, i wonder did i overlooked some stuffs over there the other nite. Hhahahahakz......:)

hmmm... u must be sitting directly in front of the stairs right? :angel:

Seriously??? Opposite the thai disco?? You've been to their new washing place already? :)

no lei bro... i super lazy these days... but i think i'll go this Sunday afternoon after i go for my recce session with sad_how... :)

Haha. Not fit lah, i have been riding for too long already. Now my body depends on my bike, no bike = not fit. :angel:

No more, they shifted location already bro. :(

expected mah ah bay... last night rain so heavy... the route along the medical center how to run when it's wet? i ever rode my bike there to spot check my guys, cannot make it also lo...

if ah bay cannot make it in getting a pass in ippt, i dun think i can talk abt it... see my timing in my latest maraton? F-up! alamakz! i only know how to push my bike ard lo, nothing else i can make it le...

yes shift le... to opposite of the thai disco...

btw, did i mentioned thai disco? woohoo! :angel:

wow... touring orientated le... but seller didn't state out some other information... perhaps u would like to ask more... :)

thanks 4 d info...i lookout for the thai disco next time i wanna wash bike...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Hi people, any idea how much insurance would b for 21 yrs old, 3yrs riding exp with 15% ncd? For fazer 600.

Tp late june!

Actually considering 07 spec3 but the price range like fz6 07 model from garage sales, so still considering.

Never rode anything bigger than 125 :)

Hi people, any idea how much insurance would b for 21 yrs old, 3yrs riding exp with 15% ncd? For fazer 600.

Tp late june!

Actually considering 07 spec3 but the price range like fz6 07 model from garage sales, so still considering.

Never rode anything bigger than 125 :)

i think about $800+. yeah since already have c2, might as well get 600cc.

Now that will make a difference. Anyways, where to get motorex nowsadays?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Wld recomend as bro bottle as well but do remember that the coolant system works by pressure so this solution is really temp. Furthermore wif e thumper engine going hard n hot. The nxt thing u dont want is the reservoir burst open in e middle of e road n u got engine ice all over.

Try asking sm.sg sure they can help or get in touch wif raptor at abboy. He will sure know how to help.

Heyy....bottle thanks for fast reply, ill get my buddy to check it out or amend it for the moment. He was telling me he placed a 3M tape over it......im not sure it works or not.

--------

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Bike want petrol, Human need supper....น้ำมันต้องจักรยาน

Venue : GP Esso บริษัท เอสโซ่

Time : 9.30pm สามสิบเก้า

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Bike want petrol, Human need supper....น้ำมันต้องจักรยาน

Venue : GP Esso บริษัท เอสโซ่

Time : 9.30pm สามสิบเก้า

i need การนอนหลับ instead... :D

แล้วไปนอน..... shoo shoo....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

แล้วไปนอน..... shoo shoo....

นอนหลับฝันดี... :D

bikewerks got... not sure if other bike shops got bo... :)

hhmm...ok la...time to meet beng again soon.....update him on my end can sound.....hope he dun suggest me to upgrade the sound again....hahahha