fazerians r born racers! hahahaha! :angel:

hahahah! possibly true.. racers can race on anything they can make do with.. hahah! :cheeky:

haha...learning to control your bicycle does not make you a racer:)

haha.. thats what they all say! hehehehe.. :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hi guys, is there any diff between a fz6 s1 and fz6 s2 tank ? can a tank bra from s1 be fitted onto a s2 model?

dont think there's a difference..

hey guys..if goin up to sadao..would it be easier to go by e6 or juz go along through kl at ard 3am in the mornin? any recommended place to stay in hatyai?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
hey guys..if goin up to sadao..would it be easier to go by e6 or juz go along through kl at ard 3am in the mornin? any recommended place to stay in hatyai?

Imho, e6 is good to bypass e chaotic kl traffic but at 3am, i think u cld also jus pass thru kl. If u want detail accts, u can lookup bro ones_co tour up north. He states where he stayed n how muh it is. He went up wif his drz mind u.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Hi guys!!! I just got my 04 FZ6S S1... the timing chain tensioner is ticking loudly... check what is the cost of changing it with valve clearance!!!

Anyone???!!! any recommendation where to do also?

Also any good lobang for rear box rack...... cos cheapest I find is about $190... is there better lobang? Cos I have box liao

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

hahahah! possibly true.. racers can race on anything they can make do with.. hahah! :cheeky:

haha.. thats what they all say! hehehehe.. :angel:

hehehehe...

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Nice trip dudes. sry i was more like a participant than an organizer..

HAHA.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

HAHA.

Must claim FCW from you liao..... ask us do so much work..... Kekekekekke.......:cheeky:

Jk only ls..... the road is still so fun even with low speed..........

Too bad never catch pichudot air borne....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

...he's a certified pilot as of today,saw the flight with my own eyes!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

HAHA.

Great ride today, tks all involved!:)

Eh, tomoro got what ah?

came back le... we went for this... 315km in total... :D

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/228459_10150192165547840_531827839_7067894_56986_n.jpg

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bro, if u not too good with the routes in KL, suggest u go by E6 la... cus it's super straight forward kinda jus follow the signboard instructions...

cus if u go via E2 straight to E1 and if u missed any exit, you gonna be screwed... and if u holland into the KL city and hit 5am, you're more screwed...

my suggestion la... your decision... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Too bad never catch pichudot air borne....

...he's a certified pilot as of today,saw the flight with my own eyes!

dolf says it's like 1/2 sec air borne... i dun even feel anything that i'm air borne nor had a hard landing nor any wobbling lo...

dun throw tall hats to me la... no peekture no talk! :angel:

...bro, when you landed I was taking off...how the !@#$%^&*() is it humanly possible to take a pic:angel: hahahaha...

holy cows! i'm really pissed at u for not bringing ur mount-on camcorder! holy farking pissed! :angel:

wahahahahaha...

I agree wit wat pichudot say it'll be better to go by E6 more straight forward, just take note of the eixt (214 Nilai) toward Ipoh.

If u need to know wat r the petrol stop i do for my fz1 let me know.

Edited by tweety64
http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

thanks guys

I agree wit wat pichudot say it'll be better to go by E6 more straight forward, just take note of the eixt (214 Nilai) toward Ipoh.

If u need to know wat r the petrol stop i do for my fz1 let me know.

bro, if u not too good with the routes in KL, suggest u go by E6 la... cus it's super straight forward kinda jus follow the signboard instructions...

cus if u go via E2 straight to E1 and if u missed any exit, you gonna be screwed... and if u holland into the KL city and hit 5am, you're more screwed...

my suggestion la... your decision... :)

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
marvelous! :thumb:

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/262345_10150222587117591_237607847590_7248536_289538_n.jpg

You referring to the camera? Hehe.

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

selling on behalf from my friend for a brand new MISB Spy 2-way alarm for $120.. contact me to deal.. :)

Misb is what? Installation included? Haha..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk