• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by mokamoka@Nov 6 2005, 05:39 PM

best is to get a nice bracket and secure with your meters so that nothing is being blocked...

our bike difficult to find a good place to secure... :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 6 2005, 11:44 AM

bro u going down loois to do trade in ah? :sweat:

Some thing like tat,hopefully can tell to mr lee to take in more of my bike.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Nov 6 2005, 07:03 PM

icic can do mi a favour, help mi ask roughly how much they will take in FQ nsr150 for trade in.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by loyld@Nov 6 2005, 05:10 PM

yo u MIA hah hahahaa heard u bought a weekend car? still riding cause 3 fz600 selling bike liao fyi

very tied up wif work leh...bo pian...yup still riding i jus came back from cameroon highland wif my bike during last weeks holidays...still as good as ever. :smile:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by James996@Nov 5 2005, 10:50 PM

Bro maxxmadness,PM me yr hp leh.We go down loois on mon see hw.:cheeky:

pm liao, sure can i not working till thursday....:smile:

any kopi sessions?....pool?....:cheeky:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Nov 6 2005, 09:50 PM

pm liao, sure can i not working till thursday....:smile:

any kopi sessions?....pool?....:cheeky:

hahahaaa u wanna play hah me and moka jus now till now still deciding

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Nov 6 2005, 05:39 PM

best is to get a nice bracket and secure with your meters so that nothing is being blocked...

Maybe can do be like mine. :lol:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by James996@Nov 6 2005, 07:03 PM

yo!

im on leave tomolo too. wanna meet up at Looi's? :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 7 2005, 12:29 AM

yo!

im on leave tomolo too. wanna meet up at Looi's? :smile:

okie.I sms maxxmadness,but he nv reply me.I will be going down at 12noon.If u want to come can sms or call me 97464874.

Originally posted by James996@Nov 7 2005, 04:13 AM

okie.I sms maxxmadness,but he nv reply me.I will be going down at 12noon.If u want to come can sms or call me 97464874.

Remember to call me later after you collect your IC. Might be taking half day leave so maybe can go down with you to looi's too.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

taking ic today ar

congrats manz, free man at last

Originally posted by James996@Nov 5 2005, 02:41 AM

Haha,Hw I wish man.Really scare cant find gd pay job and try to lighten my load first,then...........:lovestruck:

I WILL BE BACK........

By the way,u MIA last nite,bro.

Good morning

no la sick until today also on mc

4 days liao

sorrie bro, was in dreamland already when you sms since nothing on, c u loois then, you sure no regrets???

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Nov 6 2005, 03:51 AM

sianz always c the ang mo forum abt 06FZ1, the rating like not bery good leh.....uses cheapo material etc...

frankly speaking, fazer is without a doubt a budget machine. just look at the price. surely we have done endless comparison to other bikes. the plastics and screws and some other parts are indeed not as high quality as that you find on say vfr, cbr, etc. but price for price comparison? that's where all the budgeting goes to. just be glad that for not so high quality plastics (not inferior to the extent of f up) we get quality parts like r1 derived brakes, r1/6 derived engine, etc.

for the kind of price we pay, it's a fantastic ride if you as me. :smile:

Originally posted by katana777@Nov 7 2005, 09:12 AM

petronas give mi this mileage one, my full tank can go 260miles leh

yup yup! if i'm a good boy i get about 21 +- 0.5 km/l for local riding. ~240miles +-3 to reserve light.

cruising at 130-160 i get ~16.5km/l.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Nov 6 2005, 05:53 PM

haha... I know.. but then just a suggestion mah... hehe...

like what MC21 said, it's damn difficult to find a place to mount on fz6 :giddy:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Nov 7 2005, 07:48 AM

taking ic today ar

congrats manz, free man at last

Today like just get out of jail feeling.Cant ride in camp as my pass already surrender.Walk all the way in,collect everything,Pink IC,certs,NSmen booket,etc.They put everything inside a big envelope and give it to me.Walking out of the main gate with the big envelope like just release from jail....:mad:

Thanks to bro maxxmadness,ckc,bigman185 and ketten hunde for accompany me to loois.You guys are :thumb: