Originally posted by MC21@Nov 10 2005, 01:58 PM

bro check with u, ur tyres change at HKL one ah? :sweat:

Yap, $370 for front & rear M1 Sportec plus balancing @HKL

Yong recommended me to go Excel@ShunFa Industrial at Kaki Bukit area. Not sure is it that buliding name. Anyway, it's also around that price & it nearer to us. :smile:

Btw, ordering K&N Air Filter soon? I'm thinking of getting it around next week

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Nov 10 2005, 10:20 PM

Yong recommended me to go Excel@ShunFa Industrial at Kaki Bukit area. Not sure is it that buliding name. Anyway, it's also around that price & it nearer to us. :smile:

icic Excel.. i think fubar know abt that place, maybe i can check it out with him.. have to find out the price of the filter?

no siggy at the moment

yo bro....it's excel you're talking about.? its a good shop...very professional...treat your bike with TLC...tender loving care...they got a very large range of tires there for you to choose....i changed my diablo corsa from there...400+ for tires and balancing....good service...

its at kaki bukit there...shunli industrial estate...hahahaha...either shunli or shunfu la..either one..hehehhe

if you still have problem finding your way there...call me...

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

one more thing...i just changed my air filter to BMC air filter at Excel....not bad...response a lot better...it is said to be slightly better than K&N filters...costs around 180 bucks though....i'm not sure how much the K&N ones costs...

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Nov 10 2005, 10:52 PM

yo bro....it's excel you're talking about.? its a good shop...very professional...treat your bike with TLC...tender loving care...they got a very large range of tires there for you to choose....i changed my diablo corsa from there...400+ for tires and balancing....good service...

its at kaki bukit there...shunli industrial estate...hahahaha...either shunli or shunfu la..either one..hehehhe

if you still have problem finding your way there...call me...

seem that they provide very good service there.. maybe u can sms mi their no. so that i can call n check whether they have the tyre that i wan n the price. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

its Shun Li Industrial. :smile:

the one where Sanfu, Sing Huat, Bike Workz & Excel r.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

hmm...they did good job on changing my tyre,they degrease my rim before doing balancing, until now my balancing weight still intack with my rim :thumb: not like H*L only after one ride my balancing weight all fly off :giddy: they even use a torque meter to torque the wheel axel bolt :thumb: every 5 cents worth :cheer:

Originally posted by yong74@Nov 11 2005, 12:41 AM

wah lau a...tomorrow meet up so late and yet so far :giddy: can be earlier or not :confused:

hey dont leh, i finish shift at 11pm so dont go back so early leh.... :pity:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Nov 10 2005, 11:00 PM

one more thing...i just changed my air filter to BMC air filter at Excel....not bad...response a lot better...it is said to be slightly better than K&N filters...costs around 180 bucks though....i'm not sure how much the K&N ones costs...

I know that's the market rate for BMC Air Filters. Claimed Racing Air Filters. I think too costly for an air filter liao. Unless K&N cost about the same price, then I might get the BMC. :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 10 2005, 11:06 PM

its Shun Li Industrial. :smile:

the one where Sanfu, Sing Huat, Bike Workz & Excel r.

:cheeky: Yap, Shun Li Industrial is the correct name. Cant remember & lazy to search for the correct name. Anyway, Excel is the right shop name. :smile:

Biking.

Good Morning:smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by yong74@Nov 11 2005, 12:38 AM

hmm...they did good job on changing my tyre,they degrease my rim before doing balancing, until now my balancing weight still intack with my rim :thumb: not like H*L only after one ride my balancing weight all fly off :giddy: they even use a torque meter to torque the wheel axel bolt :thumb: every 5 cents worth :cheer:

yong u have excel no.? :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 11 2005, 09:23 AM

Morning morning :smile:

so tonight who else going in jb for petrol ?

i jus came out from jb pumping petrol... :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sunnyday@Nov 11 2005, 04:03 PM

morning

Morning to you too.. Just woke up not long ago... :cheeky:

Wanna check with you guys. My Back wheel is wearing off liao. Thot of just change the back. Should I use back my Diablo Crosa? Or you guys can recommend me some good tires?

Originally posted by bigman_185@Nov 8 2005, 08:05 PM

Like that Siao liao. First is CKC, James and max said want to go in kup kia. Now you also sound interested in doing the same. Guess Wat? I think is time for a

Singapore-KUP-KIA-Club

HI everybody....i oso may want to sell off my bike and get one kup-KIA FOR TRANport....anyway i jus renew my insurance and road tax so....still tinking leh....:weep:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 11 2005, 04:24 PM

Morning to you too.. Just woke up not long ago... :cheeky:

wah jus wake up... :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by kopvampp@Nov 11 2005, 05:08 PM

HI everybody....i oso may want to sell off my bike and get one kup-KIA FOR TRANport....anyway i jus renew my insurance and road tax so....still tinking leh....:weep:

Join me man.U coming tonite to the meetup?

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 11 2005, 04:25 PM

Wanna check with you guys. My Back wheel is wearing off liao. Thot of just change the back. Should I use back my Diablo Crosa? Or you guys can recommend me some good tires?

diablo strada !!!!! hheheheh

mez6 !!!!!

Originally posted by servoprax@Nov 11 2005, 06:36 PM

diablo strada !!!!! hheheheh

mez6 !!!!!

The Strada and MZ6 good? :confused: