Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 11 2005, 04:25 PM

Wanna check with you guys. My Back wheel is wearing off liao. Thot of just change the back. Should I use back my Diablo Crosa? Or you guys can recommend me some good tires?

get z6

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 11 2005, 06:52 PM

The Strada and MZ6 good? :confused:

hmmm according to the experts, we should use both front and back tire of same design for optimal performance :cheer:

Originally posted by Leewee@Nov 11 2005, 07:01 PM

hmmm according to the experts, we should use both front and back tire of same design for optimal performance :cheer:

average performance can liao...

cut cost... :sweat:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by katana777@Nov 11 2005, 06:54 PM

get z6

Katana, you still got time to save $$$ for the 06 FZ1. Heard that the bike will only be here next year. HL still clearing their 05 model.:smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Nov 11 2005, 11:35 PM

Katana, you still got time to save $$$ for the 06 FZ1. Heard that the bike will only be here next year. HL still clearing their 05 model.:smile:

nv go out for the meetup? :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 12 2005, 12:25 AM

No. Wanted to go but cannot.:weep:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 12 2005, 12:25 AM

Wat abt you? Never join them?:confused:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Nov 12 2005, 12:49 AM

Wat abt you? Never join them?:confused:

intended to but my wife fell down n hurt her head.. need to send her go see doc so nv go.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Nov 12 2005, 02:55 AM

Great Outing... :cheer: :lovestruck:

Ya,man.Great turnout.Nice knowing you and yr gal.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Nov 12 2005, 03:07 AM

Ya,man.Great turnout.Nice knowing you and yr gal.

Nice knowing all you folks! :smile:

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 12 2005, 12:26 AM

anyone know the price for Z6 for 04fazer6? :cheeky:

I know it's slightly more costly than Sportec M1. If I dont remember wrongly, about $390 or $410 @HKL :smile:

Can try Excel as they provide good service & about the same price as HKL which are reasonable :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Nov 12 2005, 03:37 AM

I know it's slightly more costly than Sportec M1. If I dont remember wrongly, about $390 or $410 @HKL :smile:

Can try Excel as they provide good service & about the same price as HKL which are reasonable :smile:

ok will call excel n check out the price later.. :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 12 2005, 01:03 AM

intended to but my wife fell down n hurt her head.. need to send her go see doc so nv go.. :sweat:

Oh I see, hope she is alright.

than performance wish is it better than M1?

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by tazguan@Nov 12 2005, 03:16 AM

wow... never expect tat the turnout would be tat great...

Thought not much ppl will turn up...

& WHERES KATANA???

Great outing, Great turn out, great ppl and GREAT RUN hahhaaa

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

my fren who's riding a Busa, got his for 440 bucks at HKL. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by loyld@Nov 12 2005, 03:51 PM

ya ho sei bo kena head leh dont play play :confused:

yo bro, so hw much is ur vltmeter bracket?

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Nov 12 2005, 03:51 PM

ya ho sei bo kena head leh dont play play :confused:

after seeing doctor last nite, she is now better liao.. thanks :smile:

no siggy at the moment