Place:Bukit timah Turf city(there got 7-11 and some kopi tiams.

lots of parking lots... )(Optional go 2nd link pump petrol plus clear carbon)

time: 2200

date: 181105

put your name down so we will know who will come

1)James

2)maxxmadness

3)loyld (patrol)

4)CKC (James will contact u again don know the place)

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by bigman_185@Nov 17 2005, 12:58 AM

We are changing. From Fazer Club to Kup kia Club soon.:sweat:

Ah..? all changing ah? :giddy: I was looking forward to getting a fazer and now all the members changing to cubs liao? How come..? Fazer no good?

anyway.. turf city quite big eh and i dont know the place quite well.. anyone that i can contact? my no. is 91852855 Kelvin :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by maxxmadness@Nov 16 2005, 11:44 PM

Dont worry just make your way down...:smile:

btw if you really interested to know more about fazer, can check out our website below, information is contribution by us, local fazers' owners

http://forum.singaporefazerclub.com/

Thanks for the webby given :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

I just bought a Fazer1000 recently.

I had the opportunity to ride a Hornet900 on my trip to Kuantan last week.

If you are interested, there is a brief portion of my blog which I described the comparison of Hornet900 to Fazer1000.

It's under Kuantan trip at loudexhaust.blogspot.com.

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

Originally posted by endlessloop@Nov 17 2005, 02:30 PM

I just bought a Fazer1000 recently.

I had the opportunity to ride a Hornet900 on my trip to Kuantan last week.

If you are interested, there is a brief portion of my blog which I described the comparison of Hornet900 to Fazer1000.

It's under Kuantan trip at loudexhaust.blogspot.com.

good report man :thumb:

been to kuantan also early april stay at the same hotel as you man :cheeky:

but never get to see the turtle :weep:

nice place but not so active at night ok only la

anyway welcome to the fazer family :smile:

If I am nt wrong,its one way in only.ride in and you will see a very big open carpark,proceed down to the basement road and I think you will see the 7-11,coffeeshops there.Just park at the roadside.I try to be there to see,see first.

Can call me at 97464874 james.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 17 2005, 02:23 PM

Ah..? all changing ah? :giddy: I was looking forward to getting a fazer and now all the members changing to cubs liao? How come..? Fazer no good?

anyway.. turf city quite big eh and i dont know the place quite well.. anyone that i can contact? my no. is 91852855 Kelvin :smile:

no la he jus kidding nia la we still like our fazer hahhahaa

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Today went down loois to settle my fazer and brought the cub.Saw a uncle rode a wave down there and brought a new GSXR 1000 with a new number AL1Y.Power.:giddy:

Originally posted by James996@Nov 17 2005, 11:09 PM

Today went down loois to settle my fazer and brought the cub.Saw a uncle rode a wave down there and brought a new GSXR 1000 with a new number AL1Y.Power.:giddy:

blue color zx130?? :cheeky: :cheeky: btw how to go turf city?? might be going tmr.. but said first might be going, might be going.. :sian: will update u via sms.. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

so you handed over your FZ6...:confused: or be coming for the meet up one last time on your FZ6...:cry:or you come on your new bike.... :D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

u downgrade he upgrade :smile:

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Nov 18 2005, 12:10 AM

so you handed over your FZ6...:confused: or be coming for the meet up one last time on your FZ6...:cry:or you come on your new bike.... :D

must be still riding Fazer cause he chio pa yiu if not riding fazer than he smell smoke liao hahhaaa

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 17 2005, 11:27 PM

blue color zx130?? :cheeky: :cheeky: btw how to go turf city?? might be going tmr.. but said first might be going, might be going.. :sian: will update u via sms.. :smile:

Ok.sms me loh.

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Nov 18 2005, 12:10 AM

Still riding my fazer but mr lee said tomor may collect new bike.So still dun kw.He will call me.:smile:

Originally posted by James996@Nov 18 2005, 01:15 AM

Still riding my fazer but mr lee said tomor may collect new bike.So still dun kw.He will call me.:smile:

good then let mr test ur kop then i c whether can buy or not....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Nov 18 2005, 01:47 AM

good then let mr test ur kop then i c whether can buy or not....:cheeky:

haha.No problem.Free test rides at turf city tomor.Then sat we all go down loois buy the ZX130 and form a new club,ZX130 club.:cheeky:

Originally posted by James996@Nov 18 2005, 01:15 AM

aiya collext the bike on sat instead lah, i go down sat with you go collect then i can go check my novou mah.... :slurp:

good morning all....yawn**, got to go work, see all tonight then

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 17 2005, 02:44 PM

good report man :thumb:

been to kuantan also early april stay at the same hotel as you man :cheeky:

anyway welcome to the fazer family :smile:

Thank you CKC :smile:

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

Good Morning all

Moka - so sound like after market exhaust :cheeky: and now become race exhaust liao full through power :smile:

James - go on fz la then sat take kup then i also wan to try le :sweat: after that we go run in together :cheeky:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 18 2005, 09:55 AM

http://londonbikers.com/media/galleries/800/2006_FZ1-N_Action_0038_F.jpg

http://londonbikers.com/media/galleries/800/2006_FZ1-N_Static_0028_F.jpg

i think the new yellow fz1 is damn attractive...... :lovestruck:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Nov 10 2005, 02:45 AM

Doesnt matter what bike you ride mah, since we all know each other liao :smile:

Anyway, how fast can you go on Singapore road :D

If bike is powerful, you can go tremendeously fast in Singapore roads just that Uncle Sam won't allow nor like to see you doing that lah!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

1996 - 1997 : Aprillia RS125 Extrema

1997 - 1998 : Yamaha DT200WR

1998 - 2005 : Not been Riding.....

2005 - 2006 : Honda XR400RV & Ducati Monster

2006 Onwards : Something BIG ! ! is coming.......