bro.. any vicom also can la.. as long as the bike is legal and have all the necessary papers, it should be very fast and smooth.. if going the one at kaki bukit, go on saturday morning.. i realised more people will come in around 11 plus.. go early like 9-10.. :D

point to add:better to call the inspection centre to fix appointment as they are alway busy(act act) and they normal will call you come back later or another day,this happened to me when i send my exhaust for inspection.

thanks for the input. i guess i shd phrase it like this. any thing i need to do b4 i send the exhaust for inspection. :angel: i had learnt the troublesome way today. :(

for 1st hand exhaust, the exhaust is registered under the 1st owner's name hence the distributor will generate the document for the owner so as to let him send for inspection. straight forward.

for 2nd hand exhaust, the exhaust is registered under the 1st owner's name hence we need to do a transfer of ownership from the distributor. document needed is the original log card or document of ownership. best is have the document registered for the 1st owner. now, the transfer of ownership can b done with a fee of $30-$40 depending on the distributor. then the distributor will generate a new document for the 2nd hand owner to let him send for inspection. the process shd b the same for 3rd hand n so on...

the exhaust shd b registered under the bike itself so if the exhaust is sold together with the bike, shd b no issue. if dismantle the exhaust n sell, need to go thru the troublesome way. n yes, the bike needs the approved document for exhaust b4 they commence the yearly inspection after the age of 3 years.

hope this information is beneficial. :)

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

good product...willing to trade with unlimited ice water kosong? :angel::angel:

Maybe you can trade for 105 days of 1 FCW.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

Can, total 80hrs of usage. U can use until battery flat.

sound good... i need to deter finger prints... :angel:

speaking of that! u can put at ur bike to deter cats! hahaha! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

can put the becon beside my bike? to let ppl know to stay clear from my bike... ok? :angel:

bro ur reflective stickers are bright enough ahah

btw, guys...if you guys are thinking of putting reflective stickers, be it on your box or bike, best is to put a base sticker first, then put on the reflective stickers.

Reason is because, reflective stickers when peeled off, high chances that it breaks into small pieces (thats could be how it was manufactured, as these stickers are meant for our road sign boards, one of the negative feature for us, but a positive feature for vandalism incase itchy fingers go peel of signboards.). so you will have a curse and swear, blood and sweat session when peeling off the stickers.

what is base stickers ?

any kind of solid color stickers can be used as a base stickers

bro ur reflective stickers are bright enough ahah

btw, guys...if you guys are thinking of putting reflective stickers, be it on your box or bike, best is to put a base sticker first, then put on the reflective stickers.

Reason is because, reflective stickers when peeled off, high chances that it breaks into small pieces (thats could be how it was manufactured, as these stickers are meant for our road sign boards, one of the negative feature for us, but a positive feature for vandalism incase itchy fingers go peel of signboards.). so you will have a curse and swear, blood and sweat session when peeling off the stickers.

what is base stickers ?

any kind of solid color stickers can be used as a base stickers

the expert is talking... :thumb:

:angel: :angel: :angel:

anyway, my reflective is not that bright under yellow light la bro... if any one shine white light on my arse, then it will be freaking bright... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

the expert is talking... :thumb:

:angel: :angel: :angel:

anyway, my reflective is not that bright under yellow light la bro... if any one shine white light on my arse, then it will be freaking bright... :D

haha ok , reflection only applicable to white lights lolx

The key tat our bike used had a chip inside rite? So does the one beside ah boy cn do it. Kind of unsure abt tis key stuff

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

Hi guys, I am thinking of getting a new FZ1. May I know which shop u guys would recommend me to get the best price? Thanks. :)

When I feel sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Hehe :thumb:

most ppl like myself buy from bike prod :D..

Hi guys, I am thinking of getting a new FZ1. May I know which shop u guys would recommend me to get the best price? Thanks. :)
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

nt sure abt dat uh bro..but i tink got a few pages back got talk abt tis..either wait for the laochaos to reply or u cn go beside ahboy the keyshop to ask :D

The key tat our bike used had a chip inside rite? So does the one beside ah boy cn do it. Kind of unsure abt tis key stuff
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

great.. yesterday accident with car coming out from hdb car park near BBDC.. car's fault.. -_-'

hit me perpendicular on my left side.. i flip over n landed on my left side.. lucky i was riding slow.. minor concusion to shoulder n shin area. X-ray result no damage.. frame slider on both side took the damage .. tank , handlebar,lever dent... head fairing crack.. damn the driver..

police report done, Damage assessment at ORIX done.. bike shop ask me to contact lawyer.. bike shop estimated to finish repair within 6 wks cos need to special order parts cos mine is "special" color..

-_-'

btw,clifford center area - anywhere FOC or open space carpark use coupon can park? clifford centre $1.50 ..any alternative?

going to meet lawyer to do claims later..

thanks..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

U Need the red master key to duplicate.. Beside regina can be done.. Abt 70bux I think..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

great.. yesterday accident with car coming out from hdb car park near BBDC.. car's fault.. -_-'

hit me perpendicular on my left side.. i flip over n landed on my left side.. lucky i was riding slow.. minor concusion to shoulder n shin area. X-ray result no damage.. frame slider on both side took the damage .. tank , handlebar,lever dent... head fairing crack.. damn the driver..

police report done, Damage assessment at ORIX done.. bike shop ask me to contact lawyer.. bike shop estimated to finish repair within 6 wks cos need to special order parts cos mine is "special" color..

-_-'

btw,clifford center area - anywhere FOC or open space carpark use coupon can park? clifford centre $1.50 ..any alternative?

thanks..

sorry to hear that man, but make sure you go for enough body checkups.

and don worry about carpark parking charges...cos most likely you can claim it together with the rest the claims the lawyer is doing for you :thumb:

-_-'

thanks..

try going to area near bank of china... usually there's a lot of bikes park there...

or no luck, the best place i know nearest to there is golden shoe market liao.. coupon parking...

sad to hear of your accident too... good luck & take care...

sorry to hear that man, but make sure you go for enough body checkups.

and don worry about carpark parking charges...cos most likely you can claim it together with the rest the claims the lawyer is doing for you :thumb:

yes... agree with SiaoSter too... if lawyer is doing the stuff for ya, u can include lost of use too... blah blah blah... all you need to do is to tell the lawyer, "just settle everything for me without me paying a single cent & i get my bike back like brand new..."... i guess he will understand wad u mean...

hi all.. How much for hepco & becker side racks to mount the junior series? Garage sales selling at $400. Izzit too steep or ok? Maybe wat he selling is SW motech rack.. Thankz for ur inputs guys..

When you on your bike and start to crank, the speedo display goes blank and comes back on once the engine is started.

anyone experience before this symptom before?

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Hi guy,

wats the idle setting rpm for our FZ1? Can't find in the manual I've downloaded. Thx.

There's nothing else that hurts other then your own ego

Histoy: NSF125,GSXR400,ZXR750,SHADOW600,

CB400VS,ZX7R,CBRR929,CBR600RR,

APRILA125,GSXR600K4,Z750,R1,ZX10R,

DIVERSON XJ6S, Hayabusa,FZ1S

When you on your bike and start to crank, the speedo display goes blank and comes back on once the engine is started.

anyone experience before this symptom before?

time to change battery!! u have a volt meter to tell u the voltage b4 start? mine happened 1 year plus ago, change battery, everything ok. that time i dun have volt meter so i dunno how low is the voltage b4 starting.

Agreee. Battery dying already. Had this issue before.

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk

Dec 2010-Present Fazer 800

2009- Dec 2010- YBR 125

2000-2009 Honda Phantom 150

168386_10150101355059802_583149801_6201401_4344399_n.jpg

hi all.. How much for hepco & becker side racks to mount the junior series? Garage sales selling at $400. Izzit too steep or ok? Maybe wat he selling is SW motech rack.. Thankz for ur inputs guys..

the sw-motech side racks for fazer should be around $450-$500 for brand new...

the hepco & becker side racks for fazer should be around $350-$400 for brand new...

hope these helps... :)