The "soap water" test can be applied to numerous problems. Can be lubricant also for certain problem.. :angel:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

any bros out there know how much it cost to change timing chain on a fz6?, cos mine got the tick tick sound on the left hand side on the engine while riding... suspect timing chain maybe..

ard 300+ if do together with valve clearance bah

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

bro, ure windscreen tall one or racing one?

sorry bro, i recalled you asking me but i forgot to answer. mine should be the taller one.

What happen to raceworks ubi?

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

details of the event can be found here

So sad cannot view the event details coz aint got no fb acct.. Anyone else going? Im up for the charity bike washhh!

sorry, the link has been updated. Click here!!

bikewash2011.jpg

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=227497&d=1323089581

i'll try to find time to pop by... u will be there for the whole day? :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

[ATTACH=CONFIG]227497[/ATTACH]

washing of chain included?

if got put tankbra how ah? :cheeky:

Edited by dragonforce

thanks bro! yes i'll be there the whole day. organiser leh.. :p

washing of chain not included, but we might be selling chain wax!

tank bra? remove before coming? :)

Wash n wax? Polish header too? I supply meguiars? :angel:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

apologies but washing only, waxing not available because it takes too much time per bike. hope you understand, and hope to see you there!

do also inform me if Fazers are coming as a convoy, will prepare a certificate of appreciation..

Just Kiddin.. Haha.. Would probably coming down after 2pm.. See u there!

hahahah! nice try!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

ok ok... hahaha...

anyway, will see u first this weekend...

alamak no wash chain? how can? how come? use water splash only mah... v hard meh? at the most i bring my own degreaser lo...

bra no problem one... can take out on the spot... u got changing room there? need changing room then can take out the bra privately lei... hahaha...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Just Kiddin.. Haha.. Would probably coming down after 2pm.. See u there!

if there are more fazers coming down, maybe you wanna come as a convoy? :) of course do let me know if you're coming as a convoy! here's my contact.. 9|| 23 |29

ok ok... hahaha...

anyway, will see u first this weekend...

alamak no wash chain? how can? how come? use water splash only mah... v hard meh? at the most i bring my own degreaser lo...

bra no problem one... can take out on the spot... u got changing room there? need changing room then can take out the bra privately lei... hahaha...

water splash sure no problem.. if you're talking about scrubbing the chain then we are not able to oblige because it takes too much time.. :)

i see if i can arrange for a canvas to be put up so u can take out your bra.. :)

hi guys, wondering if anyone would be interested.. i might be closing down my CMO thread @ Fiber works CMO..

There are about 2 guys interested in the new bellypan.. it looks like these;

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/Custom%20Fiber/bellypan2.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/Custom%20Fiber/bellypan.jpg

before i start making them, maybe you guys are interested as well so I can fabricate one shot for the mass..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Do you have any designs for a Gen1 Fazer1? Ideally I'd like a replica of the OEM belly pan, but would consider other designs too.

Or if you don't make those, do you have any sources/leads for someone who might? The OEM one is just too bloody expensive :faint:

Thanks in advance!

hi guys, wondering if anyone would be interested.. i might be closing down my CMO thread @ Fiber works CMO..

before i start making them, maybe you guys are interested as well so I can fabricate one shot for the mass..

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

Sorry bro.. unfortunately for Gen 1, I dont have.. if have a gen 2 oem replica bellypan.. but whether it fits gen 1 im not sure.. definitely need modifications..

Do you have any designs for a Gen1 Fazer1? Ideally I'd like a replica of the OEM belly pan, but would consider other designs too.

Or if you don't make those, do you have any sources/leads for someone who might? The OEM one is just too bloody expensive :faint:

Thanks in advance!

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Calling all FZ6S riders,

anyone interested to get whole fairing for ur bike? I have discussed with @CrossOver. He say need around 4-5 bikes to minimise the cost and effort.

Will cost each around $400, compared to thousands over for an OEM fairing, or 800-900 for aftermarket fairing from overseas.

anyone interested? pm me yea? :angel:

肥仔七åƒå·

The belly pan looks delicious! Anyone wants to give me christmas present? :D

great ideas....me looking for ohlins...:angel::angel:

To all who gg on this comin sat trip to genting:Ride safe and enjoy the trip...cheers!!!!!!!!!!!

Alamak. Too excited over belly pan till double post.. how bout exchange ohlins sticker with the belly pan? :deal: