• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by yong74@Nov 28 2005, 09:16 PM

just dont bother about them :mad: they are one step faster to hell...why rides fazer if you want to race :confused: better get a R1 :sian: WE ARE FAZERION :lovestruck:

ya lor if wan go sepang la, anyway its really alot and agree some really stuck up :mad:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by yong74@Nov 28 2005, 09:19 PM

james i got the BMW grips already,you still interested :confused:

how much is the grip cost? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Nov 28 2005, 07:43 PM

was riding along Paya Lebar rd towards Ubi and there was a sliver FZ1 behind, wondering if one of bros here...:confused:..traffic conditions didnt allow me to strike a conversation with him.. seem like many FZ1 is popping out like mushrooms on the roads, but some seem unfriendly leh, like want to jio me for race, maybe it my exhaust...:weep:

Haha.Must be yr spotless bike and accs that cause the red-eyes in other loh.Told u dun wash too often liao.:cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by yong74@Nov 28 2005, 09:19 PM

james i got the BMW grips already,you still interested :confused:

Ok.lucky today haven buy yet.U pass me let me try on fri outing,If my bike can fit(I think sure can)then I buy fr yr friend,ok?

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 28 2005, 11:17 PM

how much is the grip cost? :sweat:

i am selling on behalf for my friend at $20. but james book already ,i come back to you if it dont fit james bike...:cheeky:

Originally posted by James996@Nov 28 2005, 11:33 PM

Ok.lucky today haven buy yet.U pass me let me try on fri outing,If my bike can fit(I think sure can)then I buy fr yr friend,ok?

no problem brother.you call me if you wish to collect earlier... :smile:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Nov 25 2005, 11:28 AM

that shop is sporting motors. can't remember i got it for 85 or 65 last year. but mine is the 02/03 model lah.

Oic, they changed name or is it another name for it? Cause always hear ppl taking about Sporting Motors but dont know where it is. :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by loyld@Nov 25 2005, 04:46 PM

bro GT how much u pay for BMC? + instal? me wanna look for the cheapest 1 hahaa but if not i guess also BMC cause heard it cant perform well only if rider go for long dist (is it true?) and i seldom go or rather no go far far de

I paid $160 with installation @ Motoworld. Well, so far not much differences in performance. Maybe just a little bit which I dont really feel it. But overall, the quality of the filter seems better. :smile:

Cheapest I found, K&N without installation is from Mah Pte Ltd(Smaller shop) $90

Biking.

Originally posted by James996@Nov 28 2005, 11:28 PM

Haha.Must be yr spotless bike and accs that cause the red-eyes in other loh.Told u dun wash too often liao.:cheeky:

:mad: i know you happy when it rain and you see my bike dirty...:sian:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by yong74@Nov 28 2005, 09:16 PM

why rides fazer if you want to race :confused: better get a R1 :sian:

maybe no $$ to pay for the higher insurance that comes with sportbikes... :D

usually when we see another fazer rider, we will normally nod or smile to each other in approval to choosing a fazer as our bike, but there are some badhats out there that out to prove that their fazer is more powerful than all other fazers and they will ride recklessly just to show that, power??? or stupid???

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Nov 29 2005, 09:42 AM

but there are some badhats out there that out to prove that their fazer is more powerful than all other fazers and they will ride recklessly just to show that, power??? or stupid???

My encounters just a bit different . Everytime the RXZs or the Kup Kias will

try to test their bike agt mine at Traffic Lights .... Very sian ... nowadays

i let even Vespa Scooter overtake me .... just want to relax n enjoy my Fazer.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Nov 29 2005, 10:02 AM

oh i get these all the time, and even P plate riders testing their bikes against the fazer.... :faint:

wanna ride with madness?

I get tat too when I was still riding my Fz6.But I will alway show them what is class2 bike lah.their minds only think tat sports bikes is the only bikes tat are fast,hw wrong they are.:nono:

But nw,all I can do is suck thumb and keep to my left.:faint:

Originally posted by James996@Nov 29 2005, 01:17 PM

Hey Kawa ZX130 is a good practical bike

&.... when u ride with the Fazer Bros ....

they will flank and escort you .... royal treatment by Fazers....

den everyone else will suck thumb...

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by James996@Nov 29 2005, 01:17 PM

dont leh, i know your bike semi auto and left hand is free,no need to clutch in, dont need to "poke" at us leh like tat leh...:D

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Nov 29 2005, 01:16 AM

I paid $160 with installation @ Motoworld. Well, so far not much differences in performance. Maybe just a little bit which I dont really feel it. But overall, the quality of the filter seems better. :smile:

Cheapest I found, K&N without installation is from Mah Pte Ltd(Smaller shop) $90

Tks for yr info, i'll get them next month :smile:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Nov 29 2005, 03:31 PM

Tks for yr info, i'll get them next month :smile:

You're welcome :smile:

Biking.

That's what i do most of the times.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Nov 29 2005, 09:22 AM

:mad: i know you happy when it rain and you see my bike dirty...:sian:

Mine alway in that dirty condition:cry:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Nov 29 2005, 02:28 PM

dont leh, i know your bike semi auto and left hand is free,no need to clutch in, dont need to "poke" at us leh like tat leh...:D

No. I think he keep his left hand for digging his nose. :lol:

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Nov 29 2005, 12:11 PM

oh i get these all the time, and even P plate riders testing their bikes against the fazer.... :faint:

yup..

juz now when i came back thru Loyang way, Bajaj Pulsar (P-plate) also wan to play. :sweat:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg