Originally posted by James996@Nov 24 2005, 01:29 PM

Simi duty?I very long no duty liao.:cheeky:

The bike very easy to handle,but only hit highway:sian:

halo the turtle don laugh at the tortise hor :cheeky:

but wait james you still hav reservist coming a long way hor

si mi c reservisty la de :confused: :cheeky:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by James996@Nov 25 2005, 02:31 AM

Dun know leh.Respond nt too gd.Only danny,ckc and me.

icic. Then I guess can call it off liao.

Anyway, weather dont seems right also. :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Nov 25 2005, 09:43 AM

icic. Then I guess can call it off liao.

Anyway, weather dont seems right also. :smile:

tonight weather forecast - stars shinning accompany by the partnership of the moon :smile:

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 25 2005, 09:47 AM

tonight weather forecast - stars shinning accompany by the partnership of the moon :smile:

:lol: The new weatherman in town. :lol:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Nov 25 2005, 12:25 AM

Went down to MotoWorld today and got myself BMC Air Filter as I compared the construction to K&N. I believe BMC is better in the sense that they have better rubber seal at the edge of the filter, in another words, meaning it's more fitting.

Well, so far only wack for a while & dont really feel much differences.

Btw, if any of you guy looking for K&N Air Filters, can get it from Mah Pte Ltd(the smaller shop). I'd only checked out for FZ6 which cost $90 without installation as it's very easy to DIY. Market rate around $110-$120.

that shop is sporting motors. can't remember i got it for 85 or 65 last year. but mine is the 02/03 model lah.

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 25 2005, 09:36 AM

ya lor all busy but look on the bright side it is better then none right :cheeky:

So bro,U tonite confirm going or not?Danny cant log in to check.If u confirm going,then I sms him the time.If nt,I think will have to cancel the outing liao.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 25 2005, 09:39 AM

halo the turtle don laugh at the tortise hor :cheeky:

but wait james you still hav reservist coming a long way hor

si mi c reservisty la de :confused: :cheeky:

Alamak,I still gt 10 cycle of reservists.:mad:

Originally posted by James996@Nov 25 2005, 11:41 AM

So bro,U tonite confirm going or not?Danny cant log in to check.If u confirm going,then I sms him the time.If nt,I think will have to cancel the outing liao.

no rain then confirm on if there is any last min changes will sms u let u know ok :smile:

Originally posted by James996@Nov 25 2005, 11:42 AM

:lol: Maybe i can see you guarding CNB soon.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Nov 25 2005, 01:30 PM

:lol: Maybe i can see you guarding CNB soon.

:mad: :giddy: :mad:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 25 2005, 02:24 PM

the organisation miss u... :goodluck:

Haha.I dun think so lah.But I do misses its pay.:cry:

U free to go ktm for kopi tonite?:hungry:

Originally posted by James996@Nov 25 2005, 11:42 AM

you used to be regular huh? alamak..! after discharge.. still got 10 cycles? :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 25 2005, 02:38 PM

you used to be regular huh? alamak..! after discharge.. still got 10 cycles? :giddy:

It's ORD. Not discharge.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 25 2005, 02:38 PM

Yup.Use to be one.Gt discount of 3 cycles as it use to be 13 cycles or 40 yrs old.Nw policy change,everyone only 10 cycles.:mad:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Nov 25 2005, 02:48 PM

It's ORD. Not discharge.

Thanks,bro.

:offtopic: Hws yr wife?You still on standby?

Originally posted by James996@Nov 25 2005, 02:29 PM

Haha.I dun think so lah.But I do misses its pay.:cry:

U free to go ktm for kopi tonite?:hungry:

mayb going down Looi's there to disturb Mr Lee. :D

how abt KKFC? :sweat:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by James996@Nov 25 2005, 02:52 PM

Thanks,bro.

:offtopic: Hws yr wife?You still on standby?

She's fine. I'm now on EX-Feeding & EX-Diaper Changing. :sweat:

Our side are used to saying discharge from services.. :smile: ORD sounds so weird to those regulars approaching their 30s.

Since now policy had changed.. u still get ur discount? bcome 7 cycles.. or still de same.. 10 cycles?

Now ur new job so good huh? Can use internet anytime huh? can reply me so fast.. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 25 2005, 02:56 PM

damn 'shiong' Ex this is... :help:

:lol: Still ok lah. Just that the first few nights a bit busy. Now better already.:smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Nov 25 2005, 02:59 PM

:lol: Still ok lah. Just that the first few nights a bit busy. Now better already.:smile:

Aww... words fr a blissful man. :smile:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Nov 25 2005, 02:54 PM

mayb going down Looi's there to disturb Mr Lee. :D

how abt KKFC? :sweat:

When u going down loois?I will be going down think mon to get the first oil change at 800km.(free)Nw already 500km.

I dun really like tat KKFC.But think ckc will be happy cause he gt another outing at carmens there.

Originally posted by James996@Nov 25 2005, 03:07 PM

When u going down loois?I will be going down think mon to get the first oil change at 800km.(free)Nw already 500km.

I dun really like tat KKFC.But think ckc will be happy cause he gt another outing at carmens there.

im going down soon. next Mon im on leave too. :D