Originally posted by MC21@Dec 1 2005, 11:14 PM

i saw that bike before at hougang before.. :sweat:

oh really but he went to Chao Chu Kang i guess :confused: tat nite

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by RS4@Dec 2 2005, 08:49 AM

just forgot this..

festive shopping dudes and babes.. if anyone happen to be looking for watchs

such as tag hurer,omega,rolex,longines and etc. do drop by my work place. 'The Hour Glass" at lucky plaza!!!

good discount for familiar faces!! ho ho ho

ya will come look for u next week make sure got good discount :cheer:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 3 2005, 12:57 PM

The baby is fine.

wah very cute leh, aiya is like tat de la u ask wai kee he tat time also like tat no time for meet up :cheeky:

Originally posted by loyld@Dec 3 2005, 01:04 PM

wah very cute leh, aiya is like tat de la u ask wai kee he tat time also like tat no time for meet up :cheeky:

Ok, but I will go for the X'mas cum New Year dinner.

I want to collect my door gift from maxxmadness :lol: screws are waiting for me to collect them :lol:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by loyld@Dec 3 2005, 01:04 PM

Think papa Bigman must be beezee with Darling Baby nowadays but as long can

log onto internet ... can always keep in touch mah....

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by maxxmadness@Dec 3 2005, 11:05 AM

ya...:sian:

how the meet up gone? wanted to go part 2 of meet up but airport raining and decided to stay indoor....:smile: if not got to wash my bike again and james be very happy...:sian:

How you know.Now a days Everytime rains,I keep thinking abt you leh.:goodluck:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Dec 3 2005, 02:17 PM

That's very bad of you. Must be everyday hope it rain and kenna maxxmadness's bike.:sweat:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by orangefazer@Dec 3 2005, 01:34 PM

Think papa Bigman must be beezee with Darling Baby nowadays but as long can

log onto internet ... can always keep in touch mah....

:lol: I got night-shift too.:sweat:

bro monday got interviews anot? might be going chan there in the afternoon, wanna join mi? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 3 2005, 02:33 PM

That's very bad of you. Must be everyday hope it rain and kenna maxxmadness's bike.:sweat:

Dun said till I like tat mah.I nt so blackhearted one hor.Just thought he will be busy washing his bike often loh.:smile:

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 3 2005, 02:40 PM

bro monday got interviews anot? might be going chan there in the afternoon, wanna join mi? :sweat:

I think should be ok.U sms or call me in the morning loh.:cheeky:

Originally posted by James996@Dec 3 2005, 02:44 PM

I think should be ok.U sms or call me in the morning loh.:cheeky:

ok i will at tuas in the morning before going down maybe can meet for lunch then go down together :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 3 2005, 12:57 PM

The baby is fine.

hey congrats on ur new born baby ! so adorable ! ...issit a boy boy or gal gal ??

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG
Originally posted by BeRBeR@Dec 3 2005, 04:41 PM

hey congrats on ur new born baby ! so adorable ! ...issit a boy boy or gal gal ??

Thank you. It's a baby girl.:smile::lovestruck:

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Dec 3 2005, 04:41 PM

go have one oso lor :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

thought rain should think about your girlfriend, not me lah aiyo...:faint:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 3 2005, 02:33 PM

Another one cant stand my bike clean....:faint:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 3 2005, 11:10 PM

got baby bonus mah

somemore u all getting 1.75 mths bonus in dec

mi only 1 mth

Baby bonus can't do much. Having a baby is a long term committment. :smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 4 2005, 12:00 AM

Baby bonus can't do much. Having a baby is a long term committment. :smile:

true la..but better than nothing..at least can tahan a couple of mths of powder n diapers :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 3 2005, 11:10 PM

got baby bonus mah

somemore u all getting 1.75 mths bonus in dec

mi only 1 mth

no lor... the bonus is onli 0.75 lor... the 1 is 13th month leh... everyone also confirm have one lor...

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 4 2005, 12:15 AM

true la..but better than nothing..at least can tahan a couple of mths of powder n diapers :cheeky:

It will be better if the Gov provide a maid too on top of the $$$.

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 2 2005, 12:18 PM

for tag..ijjit standard 20% off retail price??or more??

interested to get one

yeap. tag is standard 20% discount.. but for the Tag shop at wisma, i think they practise a different structure. some down and have a look then i see wat i can do better for u other than the 20% standard.

cheers!!

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!