Originally posted by MC21@Nov 30 2005, 05:56 PM

bro u MIA very long hor.. :sweat:

bo bian leh....work very bz....daughter very naughty....haiz....

lucky now no bosses ard tats y can come here to eat snake....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CKC@Dec 1 2005, 09:24 AM

Good Morning Guys :smile:

Yo james I scare liao org twice but no one came :giddy:

as this friday at changi suggested by yong is fine with me :smile:

friday changi point oso gd wif me cos i will be there wif my army frends.....:cheer:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by James996@Nov 30 2005, 08:44 PM

Dun kw leh.But some offer is superpaycut.More than 50%.Surely I worth more than tat.:cry:

u tried GLEN MARINE? :cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by bigman_185@Nov 30 2005, 11:33 PM

If navy diploma SSG when ORD, the pay + allowance could be near $4k.

wah Navy so much ah..? is it bcos of the ship allowance..? :giddy:

James.. ya frm navy is it?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by kopvampp@Dec 1 2005, 09:38 AM

u tried GLEN MARINE? :cheeky:

GLENN DEFENSE MARINE (ASIA) PTE LTD ?? .... They recently started to

purchase goods from my office ...HeHe new customer.

They are the appointed US Navy agent for Asia region providing logistics support

for US Navy Fleet. Involved in Marine logistics , tug & barges , ship repair , building , bunkering , excursion and chartering of buses & limousine .

Address : Glenn Building 15D Pandan Road S(609266)

Tel : 62685300

Fax : 62685369 / 62707240

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Dec 1 2005, 10:26 AM

GLENN DEFENSE MARINE (ASIA) PTE LTD ?? .... They recently started to

purchase goods from my office ...HeHe new customer.

They are the appointed US Navy agent for Asia region providing logistics support

for US Navy Fleet. Involved in Marine logistics , tug & barges , ship repair , building , bunkering , excursion and chartering of buses & limousine .

Address : Glenn Building 15D Pandan Road S(609266)

Tel : 62685300

Fax : 62685369 / 62707240

yup...but our company deal with the company that is in charge of their inspection of their ships...i did an inspection on one of the ship's gear...i told james before.

oh theres a reason why i ask james to try glen marine....let him tell u the answer...

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 1 2005, 07:24 AM

i use 3mths to find a job

lolz, all the best bro

u no go back ST marine?

Okie.I try a few interviews with marine lines companies aly.Nw adays interview still must include test paper,2 pages long.I forget all aly.:giddy:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Dec 1 2005, 09:24 AM

Good Morning Guys :smile:

Yo james I scare liao org twice but no one came :giddy:

as this friday at changi suggested by yong is fine with me :smile:

Okie.See u tomor nite.

Thanks kopvampp and orangefazer.I think I know this company better than both of you cause my gf is working there.Haha.Small world.:cheeky:

They dun intend to employ local guys for their tech side,always go for those cheap and good oversea workers.:mad:

Bluesky,

Yup.I was from the navy.What bigman185 said is true,I gt a ex-navy friend(dipolma) ORD and gt a 2K++ near 3k job,nw just gt payraise to 4K.:lovestruck:

By the way,I went down loois today.My ex fazer is sold to a indian chap aly.:cry:

Hope to see it again.

Originally posted by James996@Dec 1 2005, 06:29 PM

Thanks kopvampp and orangefazer.I think I know this company better than both of you cause my gf is working there.Haha.Small world.:cheeky:

They dun intend to employ local guys for their tech side,always go for those cheap and good oversea workers.:mad:

Bluesky,

Yup.I was from the navy.What bigman185 said is true,I gt a ex-navy friend(dipolma) ORD and gt a 2K++ near 3k job,nw just gt payraise to 4K.:lovestruck:

Those SSG from 171 SQN drawing more than $4k including allowances. :weep:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by James996@Dec 1 2005, 06:32 PM

By the way,I went down loois today.My ex fazer is sold to a indian chap aly.:cry:

Hope to see it again.

Ha ha. If see that guy, confirm must tell him how the bike had been raped b4. :lol:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by James996@Dec 1 2005, 06:32 PM

Hope to see it again.

Just come out in the news that we will be getting 1.75mths of year end bonus.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 1 2005, 07:01 PM

Just come out in the news that we will be getting 1.75mths of year end bonus.

that means plus dec pay will be 2.75 in total? :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 1 2005, 08:02 PM

that means plus dec pay will be 2.75 in total? :confused:

that's right.:smile:

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 1 2005, 08:04 PM

yo guys, i am letting go my givi top rack. interested parties can take a look here.. :cheeky:

FS: 04Fazer6 Givi Top Rack+Bracket

Why selling? And the voltmeter also?

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 1 2005, 09:16 PM

Why selling? And the voltmeter also?

upgrading n i change to another kind of voltmeter :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by yong74@Dec 1 2005, 09:40 PM

hi to all fazerion. tomorrow meet up at changi village confirm,meet up time at 9pm at the last coffeeshop. :cheer:

last to arrive will treats everybody drinks :hungry: hahaha

i tuas to changi sure last one

saw 1 fazer 600 silver on the way back jus now tot me the only fazer in nee soon camp but got company liao ... :mad: his plate FN 600... lup plate make the bike look damn old sia hahhaaa :smile: he come beside me the sound of the bike sounds rough... hahahaaa

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Dec 1 2005, 10:43 PM

saw 1 fazer 600 silver on the way back jus now tot me the only fazer in nee soon camp but got company liao ... :mad: his plate FN 600... lup plate make the bike look damn old sia hahhaaa :smile: he come beside me the sound of the bike sounds rough... hahahaaa

i saw that bike before at hougang before.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment