Originally posted by James996@Feb 1 2006, 08:35 PM

Get the Blue.Just like me.Blue power!

Oh great!! you getting the bike too...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0010.gif

Let go see Mr. Lee tis saturday, MO closed...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0029.gif

whoever back out is a http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/animal/animal0063.gifhehehe

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Feb 1 2006, 08:32 PM

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0035.gif heheh dont think that is a good idea..never buy 2nd hand bikes esp if it is a racing bike....

zzr1400 is not a racing bike wor. it's a hypersports tourer no?

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Feb 1 2006, 08:47 PM

zzr1400 is not a racing bike wor. it's a hypersports tourer no?

ZZR14 is a sport tourer but i think coming in is the ZX 14 then cant specify it as a sport tourer, it a racing bike...but then again here insurance I am sure they will put it as racing bike cat.

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Feb 1 2006, 08:42 PM

Oh great!! you getting the bike too...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0010.gif

Let go see Mr. Lee tis saturday, MO closed...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0029.gif

whoever back out is a http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/animal/animal0063.gifhehehe

i mean u get the blue.Just like my blue kawa 130 cub leh.Hw can I buy another bike when I planning to get yr 35? :angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Feb 1 2006, 08:51 PM

i mean u get the blue.Just like my blue kawa 130 cub leh.Hw can I buy another bike when I planning to get yr 35? :angel:

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0233.gif

anyway anyone for a ad-hoc supper meetup?? me going makan liao, interested parties pls sms my hp..be rite back after supper...now is http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/party/party0021.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by James996@Feb 1 2006, 08:11 PM

Ya loh.I nw eating dinner at hm.Too bad today no one can come out.But at least I got a good afternoon nap.:sleep:

wah remember monday nite i complain gastric pain? cant slp whole nite, went hospital yest morning kena tio 3 packets of sodium, 2 jabs, and under observation for 5 hrs :weep: than reach home slept 1 whole day http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/7629/sign02020qk.gif than today mc, donno u off

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Feb 1 2006, 10:09 PM

wah remember monday nite i complain gastric pain? cant slp whole nite, went hospital yest morning kena tio 3 packets of sodium, 2 jabs, and under observation for 5 hrs :weep: than reach home slept 1 whole day http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/7629/sign02020qk.gif than today mc, donno u off

i call him in the afternoon n he says no one free so he went back to zzz

abit pai sei to disturb his :sleep:

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Feb 1 2006, 11:10 PM

fZ bros can i now whats the mileage a FZ6 can reach for a full tank. full tank how many litres. thanks.

about 280-330 as recorded by various riders... depends on the behavior of your right wrist and the trill factor that you are experiencing...

Originally posted by loyld@Feb 1 2006, 10:09 PM

So serious ah.I thought u just rest can aly.I didnt kw you mc also.Rest well and dun eat so much goodies.

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 1 2006, 11:52 PM

i call him in the afternoon n he says no one free so he went back to zzz

abit pai sei to disturb his :sleep:

Dun said till let tat.Its me whom sms you in the first place.Hw is yr interview?Gd?

Originally posted by dxruzty_@Feb 2 2006, 12:16 AM

another question. whats the top speed of FZ6? thanks dun flame mi. i just wanna noe the top speed. thanks

the legend has stated that this bike can do 240km/h effortlessly and he was wearing an open face!!!...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 2 2006, 12:34 AM

the legend has stated that this bike can do 240km/h effortlessly and he was wearing an open face!!!...

Think the legend was ~250-255kmh... 240kmh is by the one in orange. :cheeky:

Originally posted by James996@Feb 1 2006, 08:11 PM

Ya loh.I nw eating dinner at hm.Too bad today no one can come out.But at least I got a good afternoon nap.:sleep:

I was at home too, dun know wat to do. Should have call you and Wilson to go out.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

yeah for FZ6, a legend clocks at 255km/hr

for FZ1, a legend clocks at 240km/hr+ with stock windscreen n open face helmet n pillion with open face helmet also n GOING STRONG!!!!!!

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Feb 1 2006, 08:32 PM

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0035.gif heheh dont think that is a good idea..never buy 2nd hand bikes esp if it is a racing bike....

Your 2nd bikes more reliable than those from bike shops.

Low milages

Does not get wet so often unless washing

Comes with a lot of accessories

Come with a nice no. plate too

How to find a better deal? :smile:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

there is also a myth that a FZ1 clock 265km/h+ on the way to Hatyai...of course with full face, MRA screen and full gears...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/winking/winking0075.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Feb 2 2006, 01:03 AM

there is also a myth that a FZ1 clock 265km/h+ on the way to Hatyai...of course with full face, MRA screen and full gears...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/winking/winking0075.gif

So you must be that myth ? :confused:

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Feb 2 2006, 01:03 AM

with yoshi pipe?

Yu Sheng Outing

Date: 03 Feb 06

Time: 2100 hrs

Venue: Wong Chiew Eating House (Please let me know if you have other places in mind)

Address: 19 Sembawang Rd (beside Thong Bee Road)

Price: Got 2 prices. $16.80 & $18.80

Streetdirectory: http://sg.streetdirectory.com/singaporemap...27389&building=

1) Bigman_185 & Wife

2) silver six aka CKC

3) iceman26 aka jason

4) pr|nc3 (pending)

5) James (those who are married,bring along red packets to give me. )

6) mokamoka & Candy

** After the Yu Sheng, can go Dam or the place that CKC was talking abt at KKFC. Follow by J.B for petrol top at abt 1am

Originally posted by bigman_185@Feb 2 2006, 12:52 AM

I was at home too, dun know wat to do. Should have call you and Wilson to go out.

Alamak.Shld have sms you.Thought you working.But after my nap,yesterday,went down town,eyes very busy.Singapore girls standard getting better and better,man.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Feb 2 2006, 07:23 AM

Yu Sheng Outing

Date: 03 Feb 06

Time: 2100 hrs

Venue: Wong Chiew Eating House (Please let me know if you have other places in mind)

Address: 19 Sembawang Rd (beside Thong Bee Road)

Price: Got 2 prices. $16.80 & $18.80

Streetdirectory: http://sg.streetdirectory.com/singaporemap...27389&building=

1) Bigman_185 & Wife

2) silver six aka CKC

3) iceman26 aka jason

4) pr|nc3 (pending)

5) James (those who are married,bring along red packets to give me. )

6) mokamoka & Candy

** After the Yu Sheng, can go Dam or the place that CKC was talking abt at KKFC. Follow by J.B for petrol top at abt 1am

siang si candy?

moka's mistress ar?