Originally posted by xiao xue@Feb 15 2006, 04:49 PM

hi guys~~~ gd evening..

how your valentine dinner with your sweet moka last nite huh?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Feb 15 2006, 07:28 PM

how your valentine dinner with your sweet moka last nite huh?

:lol: he where got sweet haha... didn celebrate leh, at home eat pizza nia haha...

Hi is Fazers Anonymous??

My name is Doug and I own a fazer ( FZ6s)

Hi all

Just rencely aquired one and am so are reasombly impressed with it. Smooth compared to my Sv650s but no where newr the tourque ..but I am still getting used to the inline 4 again.

will be following whats goin on here for now on:)

Originally posted by tele@Feb 15 2006, 10:00 PM

Hi is Fazers Anonymous??

Hi all

Just rencely aquired one and am so are reasombly impressed with it. Smooth compared to my Sv650s but no where newr the tourque ..but I am still getting used to the inline 4 again.

Hurraaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy FZ6er!!!!!! :thumb: Welcome bro..

Weekly Friday outing 17th Feb 06.

Venue:KTM

Time:2030 onwards

1) James

2) Yong74

3) ah qiang

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by tele@Feb 15 2006, 10:00 PM

Hi is Fazers Anonymous??

Hi all

welcome to the family :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Feb 15 2006, 12:52 PM

bro, whr exactly are u going for your one day trip leh cos i also interested :cheeky:

1day trip u guys wanna go where then go where lor

most probably meet at GP pentronas then shoot across to mersing/rompin then shoot back to the east side n come back by NSH

sounds good bor?

btw my tyres botak liao n my max speed is 170km, u guys will have to wait for mi hor

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 16 2006, 01:19 AM

most probably meet at GP pentronas then shoot across to mersing/rompin then shoot back to the east side n come back by NSH

sounds good bor?

btw my tyres botak liao n my max speed is 170km, u guys will have to wait for mi hor

My max speed only 130km/h(Fazer 90-100km/h) u want to wait for me or nt. :sian:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 15 2006, 10:43 PM

Welcome... dun ride too fast and leave us behind, ya...

where to this Friday???

If I got go i let you know. Please bring along the drill to drill the holes for my box.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by James996@Feb 16 2006, 01:31 AM

I wait for you. I most likely go slow. :sweat:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by senate747@Feb 15 2006, 12:55 PM

chk out what i saw in Bangkok 2 days bk

oh yeah, i saw this babe on the bike at the BMW showroom too!!!

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Northern%20Thailand%20Trip/CIMG2729.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 16 2006, 01:19 AM

sounds good bor?

y meet in GP when u guys starting up from mersing/rompin? isn't nearer if meet up at 1st link...juz my 2 cents worth...

Sport_Bike_Rider

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7cc20b3127cceb1565ade2b5a00000026100Acs2rJw2ZOWOg

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 16 2006, 01:59 AM

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Northern%20Thailand%20Trip/CIMG2729.jpg

oh my god... you're obsesses with zzy... :giddy:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Feb 15 2006, 09:12 PM

:lol: he where got sweet haha... didn celebrate leh, at home eat pizza nia haha...

:faint: at least me and my wife eat at kopitiam... :sweat:

Originally posted by Pauche@Feb 16 2006, 01:59 AM

wow nice babe and nice foot too... :faint:

Originally posted by James996@Feb 16 2006, 01:31 AM

nevermind loh...you can adjust your speedometer needle to start at 90 km/h....so that your bike can hit 190km/h mar...or you can ask pauche how to mod cupkia...heard that his bike can hit 240km/h lay... :cheer:

Originally posted by yong74@Feb 16 2006, 06:47 AM

:faint: at least me and my wife eat at kopitiam... :sweat:

Me having lesson. :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by yong74@Feb 16 2006, 06:58 AM

nevermind loh...you can adjust your speedometer needle to start at 90 km/h....so that your bike can hit 190km/h mar...or you can ask pauche how to mod cupkia...heard that his bike can hit 240km/h lay... :cheer:

Must ask James to bring extra bottle for petrol. :sweat:

Weekly Friday outing 17th Feb 06.

Venue:KTM

Time:2030 onwards

1) James

2) Yong74

3) ah qiang

4) bigman_185

Originally posted by yong74@Feb 16 2006, 06:58 AM

240kmh is too exagerating..... mine can only hit 230kmh niah..... :sian:

Originally posted by yong74@Feb 16 2006, 06:51 AM

wow nice babe and nice foot too... :faint:

wait till u see her armpit hair.... :puke: