• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 2 2006, 01:43 AM

alrite. I think i will dropby my frens new shop @ depot rd n check out wat he has too.

your friends open what shop :confused:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 2 2006, 01:48 AM

hi EV, thanks for the posts on the different between the new and old FZ1, each his own on the looks but for me, I am super convinced the old model has sharper features and looks.

time to add accessories to me bike again...1st accessories to add, a super big lock and chain....

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 2 2006, 01:53 AM

your friends open what shop :confused:

bike shop la got accessories. i also haven seen his shop yet since he open.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by DaBonz@Apr 2 2006, 01:58 AM

why the FZ6 keep getting stolen?? :cry:

i dont think the latest stolen bike is a FZ6

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 2 2006, 02:00 AM

bike shop la got accessories. i also haven seen his shop yet since he open.

then what are we wating for?

Tomorrow meet at LAB (lim ah boy) then look look see see if nothing we go on to your fren shop look look see see...meet up time check morning posts to confirm

From me to all, good nite

Now going down to lock my bike up with chains and locks

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 2 2006, 01:59 AM

hi EV, thanks for the posts on the different between the new and old FZ1, each his own on the looks but for me, I am super convinced the old model has sharper features and looks.

time to add accessories to me bike again...1st accessories to add, a super big lock and chain....

yup yup. seems like we pretty much have the same taste. other than the frontal profile of the 06, the older one gets my vote. :smile:

now if bp will otr the last 05 lava red to me @

and haha... i like your next accessory upgrade. :cheeky:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 2 2006, 02:05 AM

Tomorrow meet at LAB (lim ah boy) then look look see see if nothing we go on to your fren shop look look see see...meet up time check morning posts to confirm

From me to all, good nite

Now going down to lock my bike up with chains and locks

Sorry la bro not tomorrow la. Cos my time too tight for tomorrow la. Was only wondering if any shop open can quickly dropby la.

unless u guys wanna meet up on mon or anyother day weekday evening.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 2 2006, 02:14 AM

Sorry la bro not tomorrow la. Cos my time too tight for tomorrow la. Was only wondering if any shop open can quickly dropby la.

unless u guys wanna meet up on mon or anyother day weekday evening.

its okay then no worries...when you are free then maybe we pay a visit to your fren shop..

moka sms me when you want to go. and make it after 10am and if it is not raining

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 2 2006, 02:17 AM

so many thieves nowadays...guess have to put more locks on bike, going to buy 1 more disk brake lock for my next bike

disk brake lock is it enough?

Me thinking of locking my bike with chains to the metal grill in my HDB car park...overkill?? I dont care i dont want to lose my bike!!!

wanna ride with madness?

so many thieves nowadays...guess have to put more locks on bike, going to buy 1 more disk brake lock for my next bike

i think 06fz1 comes with yiss?

anyhow, i think my cat3 is following me as a precaution.

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 2 2006, 02:21 AM

Me thinking of locking my bike with chains to the metal grill in my HDB car park...overkill?? I dont care i dont want to lose my bike!!!

i suggest you get a long chain to chain all your bikes together. hahaha...

seriously, maybe someone should write in to hdb ask them to upgrade the bike lots with a anchor point in the wall or ground with a thick rubber coated chain then we provide our own padlocks. something like what the british do in their own garages to get reduced insurance loading.

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 2 2006, 02:05 AM

I may be around that area in the morning...... think you guyz probably sleeping now..... me got to run some errands in a while.... will meet up with you guyz if i see you ppl there. Cheers !!

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 2 2006, 02:21 AM

Hehe.... my Fazer is monitored by CCTVs and a 24 hour security guard....... (bcoz i park at my office all day , all nite).....:sweat: .....but vulnerable when out on the streets.....

I bought a cheap $10 disc lock from a hardware shop but once when i forgot to

remove it from the disc when remove main stand to move , the lock actually broke. Haizzzz

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 2 2006, 01:46 AM

but regina not ex meh?

Regina's Lazer FF helmets look good to me. Think there was a storewide promotion which i think ended on 31/03/06.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 2 2006, 02:28 AM

i suggest you get a long chain to chain all your bikes together. hahaha...

seriously, maybe someone should write in to hdb ask them to upgrade the bike lots with a anchor point in the wall or ground with a thick rubber coated chain then we provide our own padlocks. something like what the british do in their own garages to get reduced insurance loading.

The car park that i park has this anchor point thingy but the only problem is no one uses them

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 2 2006, 08:19 AM

I may be around that area in the morning...... think you guyz probably sleeping now..... me got to run some errands in a while.... will meet up with you guyz if i see you ppl there. Cheers !!

Cool!!!

Time to meet 1030am kopitiam opposite LAB

see all

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by servoprax@Apr 1 2006, 08:36 PM

I repeat this is not an April Fool Joke.

FY6962G Fazer1000 stolen at suntec carpark near to Carrefour basement escalator this evening.

Report has been made and search is now on. Pic below is exact bike with accessories which was stolen.

Pls call me also at 98226237 to inform me. Enquiries to be made via direct calls to me.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10457/normal_P1040246.JPG

anther fazer stolen...:mad: what the hell is happening leh.... time to really consider getting some chains n extra locks for my bike

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg