Originally posted by xiao xue@Apr 3 2006, 08:49 PM

:lol: u ask him lo, c wat he feed me yesterday lo haha....

u know i know can le hahhaaa :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 3 2006, 08:52 PM

chey... like that also can ah... oh well...

ps ah old ppl chio swimming

Originally posted by xiao xue@Apr 3 2006, 08:16 PM

i feel very uncomfortable sia.... now havin headache some more.... jia latz tml muz go c doc liao....

If it is just a headache that does not seem to go away , the doctor will likely

prescribe you with panadol or other headache relief medicine which you can get yourself easily.

If you feel your body chilling , dizzy spells bcoz of the headache , then better go now.....dun wait ..... this is sign of fever.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 3 2006, 09:47 PM

Swimming ??? Loyld Sentosa again huh ??

hahaha... no la sentosa, dry swimming at jurong la

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 3 2006, 11:40 PM

2day bedok reservoir after rain ganna flood.......

na bei had to travel across alot mud water

hope the rain stops when i get my bike

:pray:

u can say that again, it's been rainin almost everyday since last thursday...:giddy:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 3 2006, 06:29 PM

Way Way Way!!! 1st round of drinks from me after I arrive lah. Don't go twisting this thread liao hor! I read earlier thread got timing & B4 and after my arrival! Macham I um bai! :help:

looks like this is our new pilot NATO...

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

how mu7ch does a first hand and 2nd hand fazer 600, new version cost?insurance for a 23- 24 year old , abt how much , third party?

Loving my Tmax 530

Hihi,

For those who bought ur fazer from Bike Production, and still under hire purchase, is it a must to renew the insurance with them? Can i do myself outside with my preferred company?

We R One!

Originally posted by hydrop@Apr 4 2006, 12:33 AM

Hihi,

For those who bought ur fazer from Bike Production, and still under hire purchase, is it a must to renew the insurance with them? Can i do myself outside with my preferred company?

ur insurance letter got any stamp "bike under hire purchase"?

if got think cant renew elsewhere..some bikeshop use this pattern to earn extra bucks...

Originally posted by farish@Apr 4 2006, 12:31 AM

how mu7ch does a first hand and 2nd hand fazer 600, new version cost?insurance for a 23- 24 year old , abt how much , third party?

brand new cost around 16k OTR, 2nd hand cost around 10k-14k

dun think 3rd party insurance is good for this bike, most shops offer 2nd party

"Please note that this vehicle is under Hire-Purchase with Bike production Pte Ltd. No transfer or endorsement is allowed unless with our written consent" ........ :sian:

We R One!

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 3 2006, 11:40 PM

2day bedok reservoir after rain ganna flood.......

na bei had to travel across alot mud water

hope the rain stops when i get my bike

:pray:

The weather looks quite predictable ...... sunny whole morning .... rain mid-afternoon onwards ...... cool & nice in the evening ...

Just try if possible not to be on the road during mid-afternoon at least until the next change in the weather pattern.

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 4 2006, 12:36 AM

yeah someone take over my aeroplane king nick liao

woohooo

Only if he fail to turn up bcoz now he is organisor....... He said "I'll be there if all natural & unnatural forces permits"........ so i think he deserves a big :cheer: when he turns up ........ maybe get a garland ready .......

http://img430.imageshack.us/img430/313/69or.jpg

Spoke to an ex-Fazer Rider yesterday ..... Said the rear of the new Fazer which has the protruding mud flap and the no. plate holder can be modified without problems to be like the current Fazer where the rear is concerned. Useful for those who fear parking problems and ppl banging into your rear plate esp. when get stuck in the customs jams.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 3 2006, 08:45 PM

The "what other things", I dunno, that u must ask Moka! Right everybody?

:giddy: No Comment :giddy:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by xiao xue@Apr 3 2006, 08:49 PM

:lol: u ask him lo, c wat he feed me yesterday lo haha....

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 3 2006, 09:02 PM

ps ah old ppl chio swimming

Dry one or wet one?

Originally posted by hydrop@Apr 4 2006, 12:48 AM

"Please note that this vehicle is under Hire-Purchase with Bike production Pte Ltd. No transfer or endorsement is allowed unless with our written consent" ........ :sian:

Mine have this stamp. :giddy: