Originally posted by loyld@Apr 19 2006, 12:25 AM

guys i've spoken to 1 of the RAVTEC guys liao, delivery on fri to Ricko's cafe is confirm, so make sure u guys are ther o pay up, price i'll post tomolo gd night :sleep:

thank you for answering my question hor

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 18 2006, 11:36 PM

than we go on thurs?

but say first hor, i may not be able to meet you guys, i see if my front fork springs are here, if here then will go bikelab if they are open

wanna ride with madness?

look like the night shift can closed shop early, bo seng lee....hehehe

okay lah i stay here until around 1am....then the morning crew will come in around 920am and then 15min later go la kopi

But i think now we also have the super early morning crew...yong

But hor i think his computer is down at the moment

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 18 2006, 10:43 PM

brother friday pumping petrol ???? wonder why but after i pump malaysia petrol my milleage seems to have decrease no longer 220 miles then reserve but about 200 to 210 miles liao :confused: wonder why ?

mine 245-250 then reserved lite comes on leh...btw i use shell green color petrol, not V-power

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 19 2006, 01:25 AM

mine 245-250 then reserved lite comes on leh...btw i use shell green color petrol, not V-power

wah! so power? mine is getting worse. or rather my right hand is getting naughty. nowadays ~235 will turn on liao. days of 240 is gone... :cry:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 18 2006, 11:59 PM

loyld, then can you help us to get the revtec then???

think we can get 4 sets of 600 and 4 sets of 1k, then work out the discount... Friday can install the item liao... the 600 need to order extra long cables as the battery is in the front...

loyld

cephas

ckc

emptyvessel

moka

rAjoAnA

bigman

katana

newlyfazed

actually i havent c the storage space for the 06yet, will go to bike shop these few days to check out whether there's enough storge under the seat n undate u guys b4 thur, if no space i no buy liao

sori abt that, pai sei pai sei

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 18 2006, 04:24 PM

bro wat extra lesson?

30 is a sunday leh?

I got class on that day. 2pm - 5pm.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 18 2006, 04:37 PM

u studyin part time degree izit? :confused:

No lah, wat got so smart. The level that I'm in only diploma level. :sweat:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by innards@Apr 18 2006, 06:52 PM

can can... u want i take paint draw a "1" on the road for u to park. :cheeky:

anyway, i went to new southern at noon time and saw the red 06 fz1 ready for collection liao. FBA 36**B :giddy: Confirm is black engine, frame and rims. Got one silver one there also, with silver engine, midnite blue frame and rims. Was quoted $15.5K machine price, and overheard him quoting another guy $18.5k otr (not sure if it is incl of insurance). Will post the pictures of the bike tmr in the office. Now at home only 56k dialup nia... deee duuuuuu rrrrrrrrrr du du du ti toh ti toh ti toh..... :sian:

Think is the same one that i saw.

http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/4002/fazer1k0st.jpg

guys i've spoken to 1 of the RAVTEC guys liao, delivery on fri to Ricko's cafe is confirm, so make sure u guys are ther o pay up, price i'll post tomolo gd night :sleep:

I will not be in town that day.

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 19 2006, 01:12 AM

wah brother i long weekend u super super long weekend ah :giddy:

After today, me also all the way till Tuesday. :smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 19 2006, 07:02 AM

Think is the same one that i saw.

http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/4002/fazer1k0st.jpg

sianz...ASP delivery date is so slow....tot mi n newlyfaz should be the 1st fews to ride it but.......

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 19 2006, 07:17 AM

sianz...ASP delivery date is so slow....tot mi n newlyfaz should be the 1st fews to ride it but.......

Think the 2 of you are first in some other thing abt this 06 FZ1.

You 2 are the first to booked the bikes

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 19 2006, 01:20 AM

Okay part-time night crew logging off liao leavr it to the midnight crew :cheeky:

good night guys :sleep: and for katanna and marc please :sleep: dun think too much of your FZ1 :smile:

emptyvessel also pushing in his bike for something else

guess bery soon u r the only guy in our club with the thundercat engine

alrite la...thts some news...but wat time mus be there?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 19 2006, 01:28 AM

the malacca trip will still be ON. if my bike is not OUT by then, u guys can go ahead without mi

wah so long ah?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 19 2006, 06:48 AM

I got class on that day. 2pm - 5pm.

Oh i see...