ok weekday crew made guest appearance liao. Time to go and man the shop. Have great weekend guys, beautiful weather outside. :thumb:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Just back from ASP! Today not only did I give my daily pester call, I also drove down wif my family to give them pester appearance! & who did I meet there...............

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 22 2006, 03:14 PM

Just back from ASP! Today not only did I give my daily pester call, I also drove down wif my family to give them pester appearance! & who did I meet there...............

U guessed it............Katana & his LSB Bro!

BTW Katana yr porn show so fast over?

Originally posted by innards@Apr 22 2006, 02:30 PM

wah lao.... i just finished reading over 10 pages of c***.. :giddy:

Bro dun say like that lah....

I'm 1 of the guilty party this morning. :shy:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 22 2006, 03:14 PM

you must be the one of the most hated customer at ASP ba

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 22 2006, 04:19 PM

pictures of the exhaust how any comments ?????

nice endcans...but not much $$

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Any comments on the petrol mileage on the new fz1 ? M considering it . Wats the on the road price ? :confused:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 23 2006, 12:10 AM

Any comments on the petrol mileage on the new fz1 ? M considering it . Wats the on the road price ? :confused:

OTR around 18.5k-19k, no one bought cheaper than that

petrol milage dun think anyone would know cos most of them still in their 1st tank

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 22 2006, 03:16 PM

U guessed it............Katana & his LSB Bro!

BTW Katana yr porn show so fast over?

yeah manz, nice meeting u n ur family

my frez went to pay the $$ for the silver FZ1, but he will be collecting next tue cos he wants to ride his S4 for a few more days

lolz

family day ya no one ard here, jus came back from ckc's place aft fixing my rav, and cephas fixed a new belly pan, still tink a fazer really need a pan to look nice :thumb:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 23 2006, 10:11 AM

let sunday be a day of peace and rest for this thread....hehhe

U wake up so early to post ah.....

U sig very nice hor,trying to tell me something? :confused:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Sorry tat I didnt join u guys last nite.KO very early,didnt watch the big match too.

Wanted to watch hw liverfool win chelsea.....Yong must be very happy tat his liverfool beat the money club.

Good morning,first time in 2 wks tat I am posting at hm instead of Loyang way.

Nw is a very good time to post,no lag or pple maybe I can beat vamp record of 1 page to himself........