Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 24 2006, 06:52 PM

For u of course not to soon lah bro! U got to familiarise yrself with yr bike for a week liao.

i only got my ride fri nite loh. :sian:

anyway 2 days is enough to be warmed up to the bike liao. and such trips are great for understanding the bike even more.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

tis fri how? suggest maybe u guys go over KKFC than the 3 or 4 of u can show show a bit yr bike :cheeky: than meet up at dam or ricko's place? me will be working pm shift on tat day so can meet u guys at north area :thumb:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 24 2006, 06:56 PM

Please don't rain when I collect my ride hor! :cry:

ya if not siao liao, high tracffic volume, discomfort, morale low, spirit low, bike wet got to wash, .... and face :mad:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 24 2006, 07:11 PM

But even if it rains on Thursday, I'm still gonna collect my ride.

bro i wont be around town on thursday...wont be in the escort team but spiritually will be..hahaha

hope you will bring your ride out on friday meet up...i be back on friday, aircraft arrival estimated at 1945hrs

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 24 2006, 07:21 PM

bro i wont be around town on thursday...wont be in the escort team but spiritually will be..hahaha

hope you will bring your ride out on friday meet up...i be back on friday, aircraft arrival estimated at 1945hrs

Yes I'll ride on Friday if i get my ride & if weather permits! :bouncefire:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 24 2006, 07:18 PM

Congrates Innards on his puchase of the last 1st hand FZ1 2005 model...upz...

Congrats! When OTR & how much?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 24 2006, 07:18 PM

Congrates Innards on his puchase of the last 1st hand FZ1 2005 model...upz...

he bought the last piece from bike production?

got special offer bo

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 24 2006, 08:48 AM

So when is the Malacca trip? 30 or 1? :confused:

can i delay for a wk cos i see my school timetable...nbz exam on thursday...need to study on the weekend....

anyone got any violent objection? or u guys can go ahead, i meet u guys back n la kopi, i need half day to study

or can i make it a sunday dinner at orang asli? i bring u guys go, gelang patah also can

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 24 2006, 07:52 PM

he bought the last piece from bike production?

got special offer bo

He sure did...upz

i think it $18K with 1st party insurance and a tank bra...let the new owner do the talking himself...

so innards, need any help on dolling up your FZ1?? I can help you with your selection of accessories...first off..GPR high mount exhaust hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 24 2006, 08:33 PM

FAZER GROUP SUNDAY DINNER OUTING (Hala also can, non hala also can) 30/4/06 AT 2ND LINK

MEET 7PM AT GP ESSO

INTRESTED PLS LEAVE UR NAME DOWN,

1) Katana777

so not gg tour liao lor? :weep:

FAZER GROUP SUNDAY DINNER OUTING (Hala also can, non hala also can) 30/4/06 AT 2ND LINK

MEET 7PM AT GP ESSO

INTRESTED PLS LEAVE UR NAME DOWN,

1) Katana777

2) Loyld

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 24 2006, 08:59 PM

He sure did...upz

i think it $18K with 1st party insurance and a tank bra...let the new owner do the talking himself...

so innards, need any help on dolling up your FZ1?? I can help you with your selection of accessories...first off..GPR high mount exhaust hahaha

Think Ricko won't be able to sleep well for the next 2weeks. :thumb:

ARGHHHH!!!!!!!!

i was like so looking forward to this 1 day trip la....

if anyone still wana go???

if not some other time la!!!!

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 24 2006, 10:11 PM

ARGHHHH!!!!!!!!

i was like so looking forward to this 1 day trip la....

if anyone still wana go???

if not some other time la!!!!

Bro nowadays bad weather lah! :cheeky: