This bike can do alot of mod with its dohc twin engine.. Thats why i choose this bike for project..

Its 6.28am.. Gd nitez everyone..

Edited by yinghai

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

• Replies 4.4k

will be meting bro yh today at 2pm. anyone wana join feel free.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Thanks to bro ph, kj and yh for yesterday. Bro yh, thanx for the trouble to tune my carb. Later Im going jb after work via 2nd lane to pierce the exhaust.

Oh ya, a pic from 29 oct. l look like mas slamat man. Gotta be careful every where I go now. Haha!

http://tapa.tk/mu/dcff0194-0287-dc2a.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Date: 5th Nov Friday.

Speed: 80-100km/h

Location: Mersing and any other places suggested by you folks.

Time: 7am onwards

Meetup at Woodlands Esso by 7am sharp.

Bikes: please take care of ur bike properly b4 the ride.

Gear: safety gear is recommended. No slippers, sandals allowed.

Optional Item: towels, lotion, etc. etc. ...

For places to go, im open for discussion. Below is just the plan of my route.

From Esso, we go in Jb. If we are separated during the customs period, just gather at Jb Shell after clearing customs. After that we will go change money and go eat breakfast .

After breakfast, we will ride 50-70km at 80-100km/h and then rest. We will repeat this step until we reach mersing. From there, on time on target. If we got time, we can venture further up to Pahang if everyone is up for it. If not. We slowly make it back to jb and stop by kota tinggi if anyone wants to Spend some time there. It should be around afternoon during that time. By then, we will be riding all the way to tanjung langsat , pasir gudang, for seafood. From there, we can either go straight home or go somewhere else.

Please confirm by 2-3rd of Nov. thank you.

Riders:

1) Gaban

2) Oren (tbc)

3) harumonia

4) Phantom Hellfire (tbc)

5) KJ (tbc)

Closing date is on 3rd Nov Wed night by 8.00pm.

http://i23.tinypic.com/98y1ic.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e366/capisculosa/lighthouse2.jpg

http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g144/pepsigo2pl/Foto_Blog_Veh/my_hyo.jpg

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e25/Lucifer17/PICT0881.jpg

http://seaies.com/images/Partsrunner.jpg

another Hyosung website

http://motounion.co.uk/default.aspx

Guys, shipping delayed, parts not in stock for my cam chain. Sad.. Lee said that it will take 1-2 days to get from the factory.. Will ship out once they have the parts.. Gaban, not sure if you wanna change back stock filter.. If you want i try to find the main jet.. Its in my house, but donnue where i misplace.. Im running 92.5.. Stock gt125 87.5.. Yours 90.. Stock filter less air, less petrol.. Now your one is more air less petrol.. If more air more petrol then more power..

my two babes..

hot babes...

Guys, shipping delayed, parts not in stock for my cam chain. Sad.. Lee said that it will take 1-2 days to get from the factory.. Will ship out once they have the parts.. Gaban, not sure if you wanna change back stock filter.. If you want i try to find the main jet.. Its in my house, but donnue where i misplace.. Im running 92.5.. Stock gt125 87.5.. Yours 90.. Stock filter less air, less petrol.. Now your one is more air less petrol.. If more air more petrol then more power..

hopefully u can find the jet.

Zhenging in progress

What is zhenging?

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

Hyosung Comet GT 125 (Dec 2009 - Present)

Super Four CB400 Version S (Jan 2011 - June 16 2011)

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e62/shalwend/Hyosung%20Comet%20Club/Image12.jpg

cool!!

http://www.bikervoodoo.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/grifon1.jpg

They change the tank and the tail only.. Spokey Rims... They rest from hyosung.. The italjet solved the fuel rust problem.. Hyosung engine has been used on other bikes, brands.. Thats how good hyosung is.. If thier r&d is good.. I bet they will be as good as japanese bike..

my two babes..

hot babes...

how did they solve the rust issue? did u find the jet?

Give me sometime bro.. Kinda busy lately.. They get other factory to build the tank.. With another coating.. Thats why the design changed..

my two babes..

hot babes...

Give me sometime bro.. Kinda busy lately.. They get other factory to build the tank.. With another coating.. Thats why the design changed..

im kinda eager to get it replaced. i cant stand running at 110-120. i feel like want to run 130-140 or 150 now. hahaha!!!:lol::lol::lol:

anywayz, its ok bro. take ur time.

Reminder

Date: 5th Nov Friday.

Speed: 80-100km/h

Location: Mersing and any other places suggested by you folks.

Time: 7am onwards

Meetup at Woodlands Esso by 7.30am sharp.

Bikes: please take care of ur bike properly b4 the ride.

Gear: safety gear is recommended. No slippers, sandals allowed.

Optional Item: towels, lotion, etc. etc. ...

For places to go, im open for discussion. Below is just the plan of my route.

From Esso, we go in Jb. If we are separated during the customs period, just gather at Jb Shell after clearing customs. After that we will go change money and go eat breakfast .

After breakfast, we will ride 50-70km at 80-100km/h and then rest. We will repeat this step until we reach mersing. From there, on time on target. If we got time, we can venture further up to Pahang if everyone is up for it. If not. We slowly make it back to jb and stop by kota tinggi if anyone wants to Spend some time there. It should be around afternoon during that time. By then, we will be riding all the way to tanjung langsat , pasir gudang, for seafood. From there, we can either go straight home or go somewhere else.

Please confirm by 2-3rd of Nov. thank you.

Riders:

1) Gaban

2) Oren (tbc)

3) harumonia (confirm)

4) Phantom Hellfire (tbc)

5) KJ (tbc)

Closing date is on 3rd Nov Wed night by 8.00pm.

I wish to form a touring group base on hyosung bikes.. Gaban, start the group. Will join you guys soon..

They ship out the parts le..

Edited by yinghai

my two babes..

hot babes...

just now after work around 5.30pm, i went to jb via 2nd link to test the speed. 130-140 could feel the power. SHIOK!! however, i could feel the vibrations, its like going to break. neverthenless i still keep on going for about 15 mins. then i exit to jb. i pierce my exhaust and lube my chain along ah gua lane. felt no diff. anyway dats not important, WATS IMPORTANT IS DAT I GET TO BUY MURTABAK CHEESEE!!!

YEEHAAA!!!

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09063.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09061.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09060.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09059.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09057.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09065.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09055.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09059.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09062.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09064.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09054.jpg

Edited by SC Gaban

Gaban that really looks yummy .... I'm feeling real screwed up looking @ the white breakfast out ration box in camp.. Haha.. that murtabak looks damn nice la.. wanna join the tour leh but ns iS taking a toll on my freedom. They sending me to some 4 hour talk compulsory for all nsf riders... in my block leave!

Keep sending pics ah I'm damn bored lol

Gaban that really looks yummy .... I'm feeling real screwed up looking @ the white breakfast out ration box in camp.. Haha.. that murtabak looks damn nice la.. wanna join the tour leh but ns iS taking a toll on my freedom. They sending me to some 4 hour talk compulsory for all nsf riders... in my block leave!

Keep sending pics ah I'm damn bored lol

if u bookout on weekends. we can go in the afternoon.

Wahhhh.. The murtabak so damm nice looking lah.. When can we eat??.. Sianz.. Next monday to friday RT..

my two babes..

hot babes...

Hi guys...

Just some photos i to ok on my iphone on yesterday's night trip to Permas Jaya, Johor with my wife, KJ and his friend, SG.

026.jpg031.jpg019.jpg027.jpg022.jpg

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

Hyosung Comet GT 125 (Dec 2009 - Present)

Super Four CB400 Version S (Jan 2011 - June 16 2011)

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e62/shalwend/Hyosung%20Comet%20Club/Image12.jpg