Till monday bro.. Ge day must report 0330 in the morning... Sianz...

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

• Replies 4.4k

bro yh, sorry the line was cut abruptly yesterday due to insuficient prepaid value. but i did manage to adjust my idling rpm. thnxs!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

bro ph, very gd link u got there. tooppzz!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

after reading the link dat bro ph share, this is wat i conclude:

the sg government likes 'people who work hard for the country with no life'

sg government: "i dun care about ur life, as long as u work hard 24/7, be a slave to me, and i will be happy".

foreingers: "hey! gd deal!! we shall work hard in sg, who cares about sg issues. once we got more money, converted to our local currency, we'd live happily."

and the reason some folks in that forum say about local sgeans,are that they "are choosy". well,of corse we are!!! we want a balance job n a balance life!! sorry, but im not a slave to the goevernment. thats y i dun work for the goverment unless im sooooooooooooo desperate to get a job.

Serious ah??.. Today i vote see so many CHINA PEOPLE.. Still got one group of china people wear all white with PAP logo on it.. The china girl in the china group got so china angry cos one of the china guy so china stupid vote for the wrong party.. Are they allowed to vote for my country??

my two babes..

hot babes...

well, singapore has become singahell and will become chinapore in the future. no ofence but it might be a reality. the old lky, y dun u wana step dwn? has greed really overcomes u?

Genuine Singaporeans still not waking up!!! Sigh! Get ready for higher bills to pay!!! And more foreigners taking up your jobs!!!

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

Hyosung Comet GT 125 (Dec 2009 - Present)

Super Four CB400 Version S (Jan 2011 - June 16 2011)

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e62/shalwend/Hyosung%20Comet%20Club/Image12.jpg

so who won? i didnt stay all night. got fedup around 12 midnight n decided to play my fav japanese rpg on the ps2 till 2am. lagi syiook!

Pap wins 56 percent overall.. Means almost half of the singaporeans hate them.. they win by giving citizenship to ft... This is what i see..

my two babes..

hot babes...

Today got one order.. He wants the name LEE FAMILY to be in the docket... Apon delivery, the fella took out stacks of 50.. Gave me 70 for a 62 food and told me to keep the rest.. I said ok.. He then look at me and ask me if the tip is enough.. I didnt replied.. He look at me angrily and asked me again if the tip was enough.. I replied more than enough.. And people in the room laugh.. But in my heart, it feels different.. It doesnt feels like a tips.. I FEEL LIKE ITS MY OWN MONEY... knn... I hope this LEE FAMILY feels that its not your money.. ITS OUR MONEY..

my two babes..

hot babes...

nvm la at least still tips. why nv ride your hyosung over them? then you can ask them "my tyre more than enough?" . lol not funny I know. Anyway the delivery thing is your full time job?

Very busy bro.. Yes its my full time job.. Sometimes i busy reply people enquiries.. Cos i not only bringing in hyosung parts.. I bring in other parts as well.. When your off days again??

my two babes..

hot babes...

Failed my inspection yesterday due to my rear brake. Also, the guy told me that small signal lights not allowed by lta but he close 1 eye.

Which inspection center you go?? Brakes very hard to fail lei.. They will ask you to brake until the pass one.. All small signal light not legal.. Thats why ph change his signal light when going inspection..

my two babes..

hot babes...

Which inspection center you go?? Brakes very hard to fail lei.. They will ask you to brake until the pass one.. All small signal light not legal.. Thats why ph change his signal light when going inspection..

I went to yishun inspection center.

tomorrow is my last day in the civilian world before i go in for 7 days again

u resevist again?

No la bro. I inside sg's worst nsf vocation . Must stay in 8 days 7 nights one shot. For next week.. only 2 days off.. weekdays 8-5pm.

2 plus more month!!!

Yh: yeah book out call u Haha . Dam hard to meet you. Our schedules always clash. Anyway you bought a new bike? I went to see the hornet forum

Guys any recommendation of a reasonably good slightly convex mirror? Wanna change my koso mirror..

Anyway changed my brakepump to some Honda brake pump . Now feels like a motorcycle instead of a bicycle

Guys any recommendation of a reasonably good slightly convex mirror? Wanna change my koso mirror..

Anyway changed my brakepump to some Honda brake pump . Now feels like a motorcycle instead of a bicycle

which brake pump? front or rear? how much u change? my rear brake never makan already. have to tap several times just to feel it. front brake ok.

Front ah.. cuz previously in order to makan must pull all the way till almost such the throttle. Now can use 2 fingers.. anyway you tried changing brake pad? Maybe its the pad. How u fail inspection sia. My bike falling apart still can pass.. hahaha