Are all fuel pump of Hyosung same? The model with fuel cock and without fuel cock. Anyone knows the different between fuelpump 150001hg5100 and 150001hg5200?

Bajar Pulsar 180 UG3

P.G.O T-Rex 150

Suzuki Bandit GSF400

Kymco Dink 200i

Hyosung Comet GT125

Piaggio x9 Evo

• Replies 4.4k

When engine is idling, once I throttle the fuel sprinkle out from the fuel pump

Bajar Pulsar 180 UG3

P.G.O T-Rex 150

Suzuki Bandit GSF400

Kymco Dink 200i

Hyosung Comet GT125

Piaggio x9 Evo

Think there is a small hole, that's why my carb timing and air intake is out..

Bajar Pulsar 180 UG3

P.G.O T-Rex 150

Suzuki Bandit GSF400

Kymco Dink 200i

Hyosung Comet GT125

Piaggio x9 Evo

not sure about d between fuelpump 150001hg5100 and 150001hg5200. hav u called ban hong?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

With cock and no difference bro.. The cock one is old model.. The new one all vacumm activate.. Fuel pump And fuel cock two big blardy difference.. Fuel pump leak just change fuel pump.. No need change fuel cock.. By the way this stuff very very very very difficult to leak.. So please check ur hoses carefully.. i really dont understand why you want to change the cock when the pump is leaking..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

I am not changing the fuel cock as mine dun have.. Cos I saw the fuel pump on richard and Hyosung source it does not have the same fuel cock as mine.. I think is for the old model... Can I have ban hong address and contact?

Bajar Pulsar 180 UG3

P.G.O T-Rex 150

Suzuki Bandit GSF400

Kymco Dink 200i

Hyosung Comet GT125

Piaggio x9 Evo

Fuel pump can use any fuel pump from 2b scooter..

really? didnt know dat.

bro luie: walao, i already gave u d contact no a page back. but nvmind, 64812156.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

My injuries like not recovering like that.. Everyday pain here and there... Very siAnz..

my two babes..

hot babes...

bro rest well.. i have called ban hong and they quote me 45 for it.. not sure if they will charge me labour..

Bajar Pulsar 180 UG3

P.G.O T-Rex 150

Suzuki Bandit GSF400

Kymco Dink 200i

Hyosung Comet GT125

Piaggio x9 Evo

My injuries like not recovering like that.. Everyday pain here and there... Very siAnz..

yes.. after 16 yrs old your injuries heal slightly slower. at least not paralyzed or anything ah.. these injuries will heal but confirm got phantom pain once in awhile.. my hand sometimes pain also

bro yh. rest easy. these kind of injury will take quite a while.

btw you able to masturbate right? hahaha.. that time i cannot sia. then no gf somemore sebei jiatlat

Hahas, my hands cannot do anything.. Waiting for the nerve to join back.. Just met ph at kaki bukit.. His comet send for servicing untill cannot start.. Lucky ph call me to come down.. If not sure alot of problem.. The mechanic there all like very stress like that..

my two babes..

hot babes...

u met ph? were u able to walk?

YH... thank YOU so much for your help man... otherwise just now i think i kena almost $200 sia!

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

Hyosung Comet GT 125 (Dec 2009 - Present)

Super Four CB400 Version S (Jan 2011 - June 16 2011)

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e62/shalwend/Hyosung%20Comet%20Club/Image12.jpg

$200 with bike cant start?? Hahas.. They very funny.. Like very stressed like that..

my two babes..

hot babes...

y so stress until $200? d bike cant start due to wat ah? yh, u take taxi to meet ph?

yeah he did... he damn skinny now!

They said compression low, sumore said need to change the small like bullet thing

1pc cost $30 need to change both. Zzzz~ lucky i call YH otherwise . . . . .

(PH Wifey)

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

Hyosung Comet GT 125 (Dec 2009 - Present)

Super Four CB400 Version S (Jan 2011 - June 16 2011)

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e62/shalwend/Hyosung%20Comet%20Club/Image12.jpg

Skinny handsome mah.. Hahas.. Liquid, My pain is sharp pain followed by numbness in the whole arm.. Then once i move abit, the sharp pain will come back.. The numbness and pain like not going away like that.. Even when im sleeping.. I ate painkiller and strong pain killer but no effects.. Pain still there..

my two babes..

hot babes...

bro yinghai i think the best is to sleep and i know you have been sleeping for too long liao.. btw how come u met with an accident? i forget liao is it because of the bicycle?

BTW this few days i have been doing a lotof read up on the parts of my comet gt125. it is not the fuel pump which i thought initially. It is actually the fuel cock which is the new version. I went online but only able to find the fuel cock newtype 44300HM8150 at hyosungsource but is for GT250. I dun know if it is compatible for my GT125. Any bro got suggestion? Or any other motor make have the similar fuelcock new type?

Dun know if Ban hong will have them.. usually how is the service there? When i call them they like sounded fierce. I ask for address they just tell me ang mo kio industrial park 2

Bajar Pulsar 180 UG3

P.G.O T-Rex 150

Suzuki Bandit GSF400

Kymco Dink 200i

Hyosung Comet GT125

Piaggio x9 Evo