wah, not bad leh

btw, planning to get married soon. God willing, it will work out.

If ur planning ur honeymoon inform me bro as i can get you the price that you cant ever imagine!

~PH Wifey~

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

Hyosung Comet GT 125 (Dec 2009 - Present)

Super Four CB400 Version S (Jan 2011 - June 16 2011)

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e62/shalwend/Hyosung%20Comet%20Club/Image12.jpg

• Replies 4.4k

If ur planning ur honeymoon inform me bro as i can get you the price that you cant ever imagine!

~PH Wifey~

huh? honeymoon? wait la.. not confirm yet laa... mum said to save money and wait long2...

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Dammit.. Drove today and hit one car.. Repair his car alone cost 900 bucks.. Sure not??

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/8d3522a0.jpg

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/41153d93.jpg

There goes my money..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

wat car u drive? hw u hit him?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

port dickson 3rd-4th march 2012 part 1

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8499.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8502.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8505.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8510.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8515.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8517.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8523.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8525.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8526.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8528.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8531.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8534.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8537.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8544.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8545.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8546.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8548.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8549.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8556.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8568.jpg

port dickson 3rd-4th march 2012 part 2

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8569.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8571.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8572.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8573.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8581.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8607.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8612.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/Port%20Dickson%20march%202012/IMG_8605.jpg

my hyosung gt250 has reached more than 90000km in 5 years. before that, the previous owner only rode the bike for 50000km in 4 yrs. i just added another 40000km or more in 20 months. only rode it for work and long distance travel in malaysia often and sometimes further. no major maintainence required during that time and even now. only wear n tear parts, some external issues and basic maintainence. now it started to leak a bit. despite that, engine is still solid, no power loss, no loss of performance. no ron 97-98 petrol needed for this bike. no powerparts needed. just a very slight external mod. twiked the carb abit. other than that, all settings are standard. despite d fact dat parts are exp and hard to find, i'll give thumbs up for the gt250.

scary incident.

last night i rode back to sg from pagoh at 130-140km/h for 150km++ nonstop(hyosung standard settings). (fyi, i went to perak last friday night). surprisingly, the bike feel smooth at 140km/h. probably due to cold wind a night, which cools down the oil cooler. however, the front light didnt lit up when i start the bike at pagoh. i was really worried. but i just continue to ride. there was a time when there was no vehicle on the pitch dark highway, so i couldnt see my environment. it was pitch black and it was really scary. i coudnt get my focus straight so i had to rely on my signal lights. thank God Almighty there was an sg car driving at 130-140km/h. so i tailed behind it, relying on its light. it was like 80km afterwards when the front lights suddenly was back on. relieved, i opened trottle, overtake the sg car, and sped all the way home. oh yeah, i almost fell asleep lots of time on my way home.

FYI...Gaban had an accident n he is warded at NUH...heard abrasion only n currently x-raying checking for fractures

omg, hope he's doing well. any idea how it happened?

hi all, im fathi from malaysia.. want to ask price complete sprocket for GT250 including O-ring drive chain. hard to find in jb GT250 part. where can i get those part.. Thanks in advance

salam n welcome zafreen. im riding a gt250 here in sg. im probably the only youngster whos riding a gt250. hyosung is a rare bike here in sg. theres an agent/dealer selling hysoung parts but is very unreliable. u r lucky if they do keep parts in stock. its located in ang mo kio. there is a shop in jb along danga bay just beside petronas proton. the road is going towards senai. u can try asking that shop. if ur not sure do sms me or give me a call at +6598611950.

the chain itself cost around plus minus sgd$100. i usually rode up to KL to service my bike. theres a friend of mind whos a very reliable mechanic who deals with naza blade.

come, we can kopi together and chat someday.

btw, standard sproket size is 46/14. size 14 is sgd$18, size 46 is less than $40. no size 15 available for stock. however, theres lots of size 15 and other sizes available in KL/sentul area.

salam n welcome zafreen. im riding a gt250 here in sg. im probably the only youngster whos riding a gt250. hyosung is a rare bike here in sg. theres an agent/dealer selling hysoung parts but is very unreliable. u r lucky if they do keep parts in stock. its located in ang mo kio. there is a shop in jb along danga bay just beside petronas proton. the road is going towards senai. u can try asking that shop. if ur not sure do sms me or give me a call at +6598611950.

the chain itself cost around plus minus sgd$100. i usually rode up to KL to service my bike. theres a friend of mind whos a very reliable mechanic who deals with naza blade.

btw, standard sproket size is 46/14. size 14 is sgd$18, size 46 is less than $40. no size 15 available for stock. however, theres lots of size 15 and other sizes available in KL/sentul area.

thanks for the reply... can be more detail bout the shop.. shop name and address.. if u caome to jb do call me 60177110794

hyosung unreliable agent, u will be lucky if they DO have parts u want:

Ban Hon Brothers (Agencies) Pte Ltd is located at , 5022 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2, Tel 64817277

btw, do u have skype?? or msn messenger?

Any oring 528 chain should be ok. For the sprockets, is Hyosung sprocket not compatible with any other bike? How about the other Korean brand Daelim? Ask Lim Ah Boy, he has the complete cross reference for all bikes at the tip of his tongue :thumb:

Bajaj sprockets and mirrors are fully compatible with Yamaha, that I learnt from Ah Boy only.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Any oring 528 chain should be ok. For the sprockets, is Hyosung sprocket not compatible with any other bike? How about the other Korean brand Daelim? Ask Lim Ah Boy, he has the complete cross reference for all bikes at the tip of his tongue :thumb:

Bajaj sprockets and mirrors are fully compatible with Yamaha, that I learnt from Ah Boy only.

i also heard that some kawa parts like timing chain can be fitted to hyosungs.

Does anyone for you know any Hyosung GT250R dealer? I did called Ban Hon, they only carry COMET.

comet have naked and fairing. the fairing is the R version, so called the comet GT250R. im riding the naked version. u can try order from ban hon if u wish. hyosung is a very rare bike here in sg due to stupid marketing n lack of support. the bike however, is superb.

My neighbour bought a gt250.. Yellow in colour with a rxz head.. Parked beside mine.. So cool..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

Hi guys, long time didn't log in.... hehe

Last 2 week saw flea's bike with the new owner at bedok north petrol kiosk.

Few weeks before that saw another yellow comet at bedok interchange.

YH - How you hangin' the pain bro?

Gaban - Start working already not? and how was the bike when you saw it?

WF

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

Hyosung Comet GT 125 (Dec 2009 - Present)

Super Four CB400 Version S (Jan 2011 - June 16 2011)

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e62/shalwend/Hyosung%20Comet%20Club/Image12.jpg

my bike suffer minor stuff. my previous handlebar was bent 90 degree. so i replaced the handlebar with the 'ah boy' handblebar that ban hong had. i ask for a stock handlebar but banhon said no stock. lousy ban hong. so this is wat i replaced:

handlebar, riser, handlebar balancer, handguard, windshield, front signal light(right) and slider.

my fork is a bit bent but mechanic fixed it. my tank is dented, but i dun mind so i just leave it.. fc still same. engine wise.... perfect condition. no scratch watsoever.

last tuesday nite i went jb to meet a hyosung rider. we had kopi session. hes riding a white gt250 with modiifed exhaust, hes malaysian btw. he told me that the jb naza bladers always hung out at jusco terbrau, jb every friday nite. am waiting for oppotunity to meet them.