Ph, i need chain tensioner..

Ok next time remind me to bring hor...

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

Hyosung Comet GT 125 (Dec 2009 - Present)

Super Four CB400 Version S (Jan 2011 - June 16 2011)

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e62/shalwend/Hyosung%20Comet%20Club/Image12.jpg

• Replies 4.4k

I think i might be getting the new gt250.. Fuel injected.. Cheap maintainence.. Parts, hyosungsource.. Mechanic, myself.. Settled.. Waiting for bike production to get back to me.. Hopefully after ive done up my gt125, sell it and buy the 250...

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

Khakhakha... Will be wanting to see your Ducati... Big hole in the pocket... Hmmm... Gt 250 EFI huh? How much for a new one OTR?

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e62/shalwend/Hyosung%20Comet%20Club/Image12.jpg

Yeah, efi should be fuel saving.. From the specs, the compression is low, about 9 compare to current 11.. Still its producing more power than carb.. So street riding will be a good bike.. High compression engine wear out faster.. Price wise i still waiting for bikeproduction..

my two babes..

hot babes...

Damm, my gf ask me buy ducati monster.. There goes my monthly salary..

u pay d ducati or ur gf pay for u? if u can afford d maintainence, den up to u la. if u just want to keep it as a hobby like u mention at lour last meetup, den i suggest dun waste ur money on it. btw, hows d air filter dat u install?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Yeah, efi should be fuel saving.. From the specs, the compression is low, about 9 compare to current 11.. Still its producing more power than carb.. So street riding will be a good bike.. High compression engine wear out faster.. Price wise i still waiting for bikeproduction..

efi?? can u use power commander to tune d efi. gd side of efi is dat u dun need to wash it.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

She is asking me to ride the duc as transport bike.. Petrol, maintainence sure ex.. I rather keep the bike at home and ride it at certain ocassion.. Anyway, bikeprod dont have gt250.. Damm..

my two babes..

hot babes...

Woah!!! Nice man! I just met bro Flea on the road just few mins ago.... hahaha! his bike pickup 3x faster than mine sia... :jealous: =P but he did mention about staying at 80km/h at gear 5...

haha.

only pickup power, cruising useless.

i was surprised there's this nice bike beside me and then it's brother PH :cheeky:

are you changing your filter as well ?

Only better fc.. Cant really tell the performance.. Im on faulty piston.. Filter cost 15 bucks.. Washable.. Easy to maintain..

my two babes..

hot babes...

Okay guys, i need as much order as possible for hyosung bikes.. Im buying piston and block.. Quite cheap.. Trying to squeeze everything into one shipment.. Anybody need sprockets or other parts just sms my office number 81329714.. Thanks..

my two babes..

hot babes...

Okay guys, i need as much order as possible for hyosung bikes.. Im buying piston and block.. Quite cheap.. Trying to squeeze everything into one shipment.. Anybody need sprockets or other parts just sms my office number 81329714.. Thanks..

i need a sponge and a rear sprocket !

Now Total, 2 front 3 rear sprocket.. Kj, you need front sprocket?? Air filter ordered.. One clutch cable, rear piston set.. Anymore??

my two babes..

hot babes...

My package arrived yesterday!!!! Yay!!! :bouncefire:

The package is as below

DSC09582.jpgDSC09583.jpgDSC09585.jpgDSC09587.jpg

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

You bought brake pads also?? Anyway, saw this webby, feel like getting it.. 350 for two piston excluding shipping.. Then the stock cylinder must send go rebore to 48.5mm.. Gonna ask my friend how much to rebore.. Roughly about 18-20hp.. Top about 150-160.. Saw a 23hp somewhere.. Power to weight ratio about 0.12..

http://www.unlimited-power.net/Complete_Piston_48.50mm-shop_view-84-.html

my two babes..

hot babes...

You bought brake pads also?? Anyway, saw this webby, feel like getting it.. 350 for two piston excluding shipping.. Then the stock cylinder must send go rebore to 48.5mm.. Gonna ask my friend how much to rebore.. Roughly about 18-20hp.. Top about 150-160.. Saw a 23hp somewhere.. Power to weight ratio about 0.12..

http://www.unlimited-power.net/Complete_Piston_48.50mm-shop_view-84-.html

This piston thingy can bring up the speed? i want also sia...

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

Yesh, definitly will.. Pick up and top speed.. Tmrw i going my friend shop to ask him about the rebore thingy.. If less than 200 i will definitely go for it.. So total will be around 600.. Thats what hlc quote me for changing 2 stock piston.. Someone did get 176 top, some 150.. Donnue what they do..

my two babes..

hot babes...

Keep me updated!... Interesting...

Class 2B - Nov 2009

Class 2A - Mar 2011

Bike(s) owned:

cool animation!

Bike production say they will pm me once they have the 250 in stock.. Hopefully its not ex..

my two babes..

hot babes...