:btw: We did that liao... Me and Karl... Even b4 u say it. LOL...

I wan to go Sanfu too... Wan to change Steering cone liao...

Clutch plate is quite exp ba... 100 plus I think... (wan cheaper use H2O loh) :cheeky:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Noir@Feb 11 2005, 02:40 AM

Eh, ppl, so malacca how??? :cheer:

OK, I put time put place

Tentative Battle Procedure

Date: Wednesday 23rd february

Departure time: 0730 Hrs

Meeting place : Gp Esso--2nd link

1st stop: Machap. 70Km++

2nd stop: Pagoh. 70Km ++

3rd stop: Malacca toll station. 60km++

ETA: 1100-1130 Hrs

ETD: 1600-1630 Hrs

Things to clear/do

1) "Kiu Kwei Peng" :-P

2) orh ni (yam pudding)

3) general sightseeing, shopping etc.

*Dinner plans will be decided on day itself*

EVERYTHING is subject to changes! :cheeky:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Eh... me no money for another trip leh...

and... i wanna do my major servicing 1st... =[

why not you guys take turn to pillion me? haha =p

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Pillion you? Like that we all must as well take car yah... ok. I vote for CJ to drive up. :cheer:

Activate corolla! :cheer:

Wah. like that like only 3 bikers going up sia... Karl, Jem?

100 plus exp, so H2O loh (both isotonic drinks)

Yah...... anyway, thinking of bringing gf.... so if I still pillion... (think of chinese die luo han plz)

And wat is "Kiu Kwei Peng"?

Originally posted by pigsmu@Feb 12 2005, 04:00 AM

100 plus exp, so H2O loh (both isotonic drinks)

Yah...... anyway, thinking of bringing gf.... so if I still pillion... (think of chinese die luo han plz)

And wat is "Kiu Kwei Peng"?

ball chicken rice...haa..lame me.

reponse not very enthu, maybe after all the quiz and presentations then hopefully more pple would decide to join in.

btw CJ, S4 outing on the same week, thurs night.

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Eh... Coming week ah?

17th? Erm... book by gf liao........ :sweat:

Jia lat...... I ride for 1 year half liao never go b4.......

Anyway, response poor cos i think most ppl bz nowadays..... Me too... 2 quizs coming up.... Wait till week 7 everyone let down a bit of steam lah.... I definately wan to go at least for a 1 day trip. Miss the NSH!!! :smile:

i miss the NSHW too... *sob*

but can't do anything until i have the major op on my bike...

Originally posted by alpha82@Feb 13 2005, 10:06 PM

i miss the NSHW too... *sob*

but can't do anything until i have the major op on my bike...

wat happen 2ur bike...

too much wheelies n stoppies? :smile:

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Week days seem to be taken up by projects...

How abt Sat? 26th?

Malacca 1 day free and easy tour?

Onz?

Set?

Originally posted by pigsmu@Feb 14 2005, 02:02 AM

He rides it too HARD...

he treats his bikes like he treat his women, get on them twice a day and ride them hard :D

How abt Sat? 26th?

Malacca 1 day free and easy tour?

Onz?

Set?

haha, the orginal idea which was joining another group to port dickson are going up on that day too.

anyway I can lah, no prob. If still going it on weekdays, so far my mon,wed,fri unbooked by prjts

Heard they are having an official launch of the GSX K5 on the 26th and 27th of feb outside taka.

Interested? :smile:

Originally posted by fooz@Feb 13 2005, 10:35 PM

wat happen 2ur bike...

too much wheelies n stoppies? :smile:

no lah... not that. but alvin and CJ is right... been riding her far too HARD.

no choice... she's a good RIDE.

Originally posted by pigsmu@Feb 15 2005, 10:34 PM

Heard they are having an official launch of the GSX K5 on the 26th and 27th of feb outside taka.

Interested? :smile:

dun mind, though i must admit i not that gian. haha

but we decide on the msia trip 1st bah.

Hee........ Me also actually....

but then.... got how many chance to see these things? Official launch of a new bike.

Maybe got freebies to get and chio bus to bio? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Feb 15 2005, 11:04 PM

Hee........ Me also actually....

but then.... got how many chance to see these things? Official launch of a new bike.

Maybe got freebies to get and chio bus to bio? :lovestruck:

hmm true..

bio chio bus??--- u not scare gf pull ur ear

well, if u guys wanna cancel the trip, i dun mind though i quite gian. as I said i'm leaving my wed or sat free if the trip materialises.

ps: anyone interested in F.U.C.H sikolene 15W-50W fully syn engine oil selling at $14.50/ bottle. From what I gathered shelf price is at least $18.. Even if your motordiam charge for the oil change, its still worth it.

pps: CJ, boh use msn liao ah. cos I online at the moment , haha, easier to chat there mah. I see ur reply less than 5 min after I had posted.

ppps: the auto censure really is a C0ck. i put "fuch" also censure. simi lan

Hee....

supposed to be studying mah....

Today got corp reporting test :giddy:

Anyway, i was thinking of changing the engine oil myself. Never try b4. But then.... the old oil throw where?

Hear ppl say they take and bring to industrial park one ah...

Whoops....

And forget to add that I not scared that gf pull ear. Cos she is the one always pointing out chio bus for me to see....

Gals nowadays....

Originally posted by pigsmu@Feb 16 2005, 10:09 AM

Anyway, i was thinking of changing the engine oil myself. Never try b4. But then.... the old oil throw where?

Hear ppl say they take and bring to industrial park one ah...

I also never change my old one b4.

the old oil , depending how gum u are with ur motordiam, they might charge u a disposal fee--which is the same type of fee that they might charge if u bring ur own engine oil instead of buying theirs.

so if u changing urs, just put pour it back into ur used engine oil bottles and then pass it the shop

mine motordiam charge me $2 the last time, nao hia.

maybe to save the fee u can leave it outside motordiam doorstep at night and then zao :sweat:

& ur gf testing u one lah! hahaha

Thinking of putting in the bottle and juz throw in the dustbin....

Dunno can or not.......

i hv no comments on individual ethical actions :D

personally, i would rather do the santa claus stunt on motordiams-leaving the old oil at their doorsteps.