• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Al-demon@Feb 16 2005, 10:27 AM

I also never change my old one b4.

the old oil , depending how gum u are with ur motordiam, they might charge u a disposal fee--which is the same type of fee that they might charge if u bring ur own engine oil instead of buying theirs.

so if u changing urs, just put pour it back into ur used engine oil bottles and then pass it the shop

mine motordiam charge me $2 the last time, nao hia.

maybe to save the fee u can leave it outside motordiam doorstep at night and then zao :sweat:

& ur gf testing u one lah! hahaha

cant juz put in a milo tincan or beer bottle den throw away_?

it all goes into the enormous incinerator and gets burnt away aniway..

u can alwiz put it infrnt of the motodiam u hate..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Le che leh....

Al demon, all of us buy and we change together for once?

Lolz.... change in skool lah!!!

The oil throw outside the door of the prof u hate. :cheeky:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

just a warning ah... SMU all over got cameras one hor... :mad:

later your results all :cry: one ah..... by that time you :weep: or :mad: or :sorry: too late liaoz hor.

hee hee :cheeky:

hey ok tmr we collect the motoroil from alvin..

tmr we change together plus wash bike....

steady?

can jie your place??

got freee not??

or GF say cannot already?:faint: o_O

my bike 4000 km liao

time to change hehe

want go JB tmr?

hah , jer's avatar looks lyk a spy shot ..

aniway, alvin n CJ, hws the maintenience of S4?

4L EO, 4 x SP, oil filter, wat else ? every 4-5k km rite?

Originally posted by fooz@Feb 18 2005, 07:12 PM

hah , jer's avatar looks lyk a spy shot ..

aniway, alvin n CJ, hws the maintenience of S4?

4L EO, 4 x SP, oil filter, wat else ? every 4-5k km rite?

that's his gal. sweet right. haha. jem, ur gal got siste or not =P

the previous owner did a maintenience 1500km before he pass to me. So i have yet to do any servicing but my oil change will be in another 1000km. gotta ask CJ more bout S4.

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

alvin and I are going into JB tom at 11pm. but for other purpose. not just petrol. u wanna join us? =)

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

To all SMU bikers,

Please do look out for your bike and for other bikers too!

My bike was tampered with today, in SMU... When i inserted my bike key into the ignition, the key was unable to be fully inserted into the keyhole.

Appearantly someone inserted something into my ignition keyhole, denting the keyhole in the process. My guess is that the inserted object broke, as when i dug out the obstructive object, it turned out to be two pieces of plastic that was broken (they both seemed to be part of the same object) and a small spring with a zig-zag shaped wire on the top of the spring.

I suspect that someone might have tried to steal my bike (phantom?!). oh well... unless someone out there hates me and wants to sabotage me.

Anyway, if anyone has any news about this incident, please do let me know. I am pretty furious about this entire incident and do not appreciate anyone tampering with my beloved bike.

On another note, please do keep a look out for your bike and park in "safer" areas of the school. My bike was parked at haven between melvin's scrambler and the usual red/white honda cup.

Originally posted by alpha82@Feb 18 2005, 09:49 PM

alvin and I are going into JB tom at 11pm. but for other purpose. not just petrol. u wanna join us? =)

Tomolo go at 11pm?

Do wat??? Play wif firecrackers??? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Noir@Feb 19 2005, 02:34 AM

To all SMU bikers,

My bike was tampered with today, in SMU... When i inserted my bike key into the ignition, the key was unable to be fully inserted into the keyhole.

Appearantly someone inserted something into my ignition keyhole, denting the keyhole in the process. My guess is that the inserted object broke, as when i dug out the obstructive object, it turned out to be two pieces of plastic that was broken (they both seemed to be part of the same object) and a small spring with a zig-zag shaped wire on the top of the spring.

I suspect that someone might have tried to steal my bike (phantom?!). oh well... unless someone out there hates me and wants to sabotage me.

Anyway, if anyone has any news about this incident, please do let me know. I am pretty furious about this entire incident and do not appreciate anyone tampering with my beloved bike.

On another note, please do keep a look out for your bike and park in "safer" areas of the school. My bike was parked at haven between melvin's scrambler and the usual red/white honda cup.

:angry:

:box:

And a chokeslam finale....

Eh... and a tombstone encore....

Originally posted by Noir@Feb 19 2005, 02:34 AM

To all SMU bikers,

why not go and try to find out more from those farking useless security guards?

they'd seriously be better off watching for this kind of things instead of issuing summons.

such blatant sabotage.... i dont think any biker in smu would do that to u though....

http://www.ducati.com/docs_eng/model05/superbike/999-05/images/strip.jpg

yeah choke slam

sleeper hold..

DDT!!!!!!

those securuty guards are terribly useless.

they only know how to control traffic and scold us bikers..

Right KH??

i think we shoudl all get alarm for our bike

hey JASON you install alarm right???

no alarm for the key hole....

hmm some else to upgrade to man

TO ALL bikers in SMU.

keep a look out for suspicious pple loitering around bike lots..

keep a look out for other peeps bikes also. We alll shoudl help each other to prevent this or anything else from happening to any one...

Cheers=)

Yup. I was lucky that it was only a foreign object in the ignition keyhole and was able to dig it out. If it was sabotage, i dread to think what could have happened.... Bikes are damn easy to sabotage... :giddy:

anyway, we all should keep a look out for each other's bikes. Be vigilant!

Kuku U....

Anyway, Big Kor Kor Wei Lun recently meet wif accident. Lucky is small case. Bike in workshop now. He recommend that we go to kota tinggi waterfall on sunday.

How how?

wat happen?

hws he?

n his bike?..

Originally posted by pigsmu@Feb 21 2005, 06:10 PM

Kuku U....

Anyway, Big Kor Kor Wei Lun recently meet wif accident. Lucky is small case. Bike in workshop now. He recommend that we go to kota tinggi waterfall on sunday.

How how?

glad to hear he is fine overall

sun kota tinggi? I would have to confirm again as i hv presentation on mon, not sure if my prjt mate want to meet up on sun or not. If they dont wanna meet up, I'm in :-)

then CJ, this thur's night s4 outing at kallang KFC u interested to go? I also not confirmed on that one.

LEON>> bro, hope u still doing fine in germany man. :thumb:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Hmmm....

I can't go leh...... meeting gf. :cheeky:

Anyway, he's ok lah. Juz a few abrasions. Lucky him. Apparently some car knocked into him when he was squeezing through traffic. And FJR a bit the heavy, so erm... hard to pull back and so... whoops....

So ppl, be careful when squeezing!!! :cheer:

ahh.. the perils of squeezing...

muz be xtra careful man..

1st thgt tt came 2my mind was tt, he tried to kup corner, tinkin he still on his R1.

alvin> yea , doin fine... juz bored in the office, as u can c fr the frequent postings ..

No more R1 liao lah....

He sold it off like 2 years ago and got the FJR.

ah... haha no lah, what he (leon) meant was that weilun tried to corner on his fjr, still thinking that he (weilun) is on his R1.

:smiles:

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

well, thank god he's ok :smile:

This kind of thing is suay sia.... :giddy: just got to be more careful...