LOL idea sia... Maybe by then will be one of the damn few TA150s on the roads liaoz... I ride ard ppl head turn... but need to maintain for that to happen lah :cheeky:

I cannot imagine how many overhauls i need to do to maintain it for that long man. :faint:

Anyway, might consider renewing the COE lah.. use as spare bike. See how lor. :smile:

• Replies 1.3k

Ppl wan to keep as spare bike....

Rich ppl is like that one.....

Got bike for everyday use, bike for racing, bike to do stunts, bike for touring, bike for dirt road and bike to keep.

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

haha... i sense abit of sour grapes here..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

No lah....

Where got sour grapes... Super 4 still faster than phantom 150 mah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Mar 3 2005, 11:19 AM

Got bike for everyday use, bike for racing, bike to do stunts, bike for touring, bike for dirt road and bike to keep.

No lah... that's cos i too short to ride XR4. That bike can do anything and everything k. Can go faster than anyone, can pickup faster than anyone, can corner lower than anyone, until handle bar touch the ground, ok! :thumb:

And Cj you idiot! your super 4 so much more ex than my phantom you complain what! :sian:

It's sentimental value hor! :lovestruck:

lower the suspension n change to a shorter fork..

you mean shorten the fork and change to a lower suspension?

wah... then really become performance bike liaoz... then i go get showas lah... invert them replace the stock suspension. I think can fit lei :cheeky:

Originally posted by Noir@Mar 5 2005, 06:21 AM

you mean shorten the fork and change to a lower suspension?

wah... then really become performance bike liaoz... then i go get showas lah... invert them replace the stock suspension. I think can fit lei :cheeky:

Shorten the fork means to use a fruit fork instead of a steak fork.... :cheeky:

If dun wan can use spoon also... Has a more scooping effect rather than poking...

Confirm performance bike!!! :goodluck:

Hmmm......

Guess we have diff performance... Mine is spec 2. Should be able to see better since it has 2 spectacles.

Getting boring leh.........

Only me laming jason..... Wan to lame more ppl leh....... :cheeky:

can afford showas anot? bloody ex, ard 1k...

aniway, if ur feelin rich, koma is sellin his red vfr..

tt bike is power, got showas, got h&b boxes..

n other tourin + performnace stuff

i tink accs alone worth a few K..

n condition is superb..

VFR???

Whoo.......

Nice.......

But then.......

No $$.....

Hee..........

mr lamer, u seem 2b veri free ...

alex> hw much n whr u bought ur alpinestars SPS glove?

gd anot?

Originally posted by fooz@Mar 7 2005, 07:56 PM

mr lamer, u seem 2b veri free ...

alex> hw much n whr u bought ur alpinestars SPS glove?

gd anot?

He where got free

spare time is spent with girlfriend one leh, that time see them lovingly feed each other outside library :sweat:

alex bought his sps at around $160-$180 i think, just give u a rough idea in case he never post a reply here.

btw leon u took notice of this neodyamoum magnets mass order? I got for alex and I 8 of this little toys. Yet to try on the bike, but the magnets really damn strong--use finger power alone not enough must twist it to make use of the polarity to get them apart.

Have a lot of reviews in that thread, but will give my own reviews here soon.

I hope

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

:giddy: U spy arh??? Peeping at me in private moments....

But then again... NVM... I thick skin one :cheeky:

Anyway, i really interested in the magnet too leh... Use liao post your reviews hor...

My fuel consumption getting poor.... Think time to bring her to bike tiam for some TLC servicing liao... Long time never wash carb...

wow, so ex huh... Bought fr lab ah? (btw, his shop kena brk-in, duno who he offend man.. Hah) tink i will tompang the gloves fr my fren in the states.

Yea, i saw the MO.think its the same ones in my tankbag.

but jus B careful nt 2 drag it too hard along the tank, ltr got hairline scratch.heartpain

U buy 2 inc fuel consp ah? test alreadi tell us whether gt work anot. hypotetically, it shld work.. practically, hmm...

Peeping at me in private moments....

haha CJ, ur private moments is at the cafe in front of the library. I got nothing to say man. I wouldnt think where u wanna consumate ur marriage next time

Leon>> haha u read that thread too huh, no lah he bought from regina, cos that day we sat go, sat LAB where got time entertain him.,the bugger so fussy some more. If I were derrick, I give him $10 ask him siam out of my shop go ka jiao other shops :cheeky:

can see u quite free also, ur postings start from 6,7 pm till now man.

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

wow, cj more liberal den angmo man,nx time consumate muz jio, gt free show.. I brg popcorns..hah..

he fussy ah.. I can imagine.. Haha...

In the office quite boring, so gota entertain myself wiv postings here..

Originally posted by Al-demon@Mar 7 2005, 10:58 PM

I got nothing to say man. I wouldnt think where u wanna consumate ur marriage next time

LOL! but then... it may not be a pretty sight... and i meant CJ hor.

Fooz, for you ---> :popcorn:

Al-demon, let us know how good the magnets are yah! :thumb:

Aiya..... now still in the "honeymoon period" mah.... Dun like that ah...... Give chance ah.....

Anyway, since when SMU bike forum become talking abt ME AND MY GF!!! :offtopic: :spam: :nobuaya:

Laming is my nature mah.....

No discrimination plz.... :smile:

But my GF innocent like ba ba sheep, so plz leave her out of the suaning... But then again... Lukcy she never read this forum one... :cheeky: