Originally posted by Jeremy@Nov 3 2004, 03:25 PM

ohh the gsxr 1000

wahh his bike is damn nice lah

seen him riding.. but i never see the face..

damn chio bike~!!!!!

i want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol dont need to see his face la he's not handsome

http://www.ducati.com/docs_eng/model05/superbike/999-05/images/strip.jpg
  • Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by tatteredwing@Nov 12 2004, 11:00 AM

lol dont need to see his face la he's not handsome

Bish.......

ok lah..... Not that bad mah... say till like that........

U from SMU too?

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

I think he too stress from all the projs and upcoming exams.......

Muz ask Eileen to give him more TLC........

all the best to you exams=)))) all SMU-ers.

and for the rest of you guys out there too....

study hard and after that we can go have fun liao in malacca or KL those who are going=)

Cheers jia you

JEM :goodluck:

Dear fellow bikers of the SMU community,

Due to our noobness to malaysia touring, i have decided to engage a professional who has 20 yrs of riding under his belt. And he is, my neighbour Weilun!!! (applause plz) His current ride is FJR 1300, shaft driven. (jia lat..... smell smoke all the way on highway......). Guys, u all dun mind rite? The more the merrier mah....

Anyway, wat he came up with is to meet at (5am!!!) on sat 27th nov, go to Malacca and have breakfast by 9, hang around till noon, head to KLCC for shopping and back to Spore by 6pm.

Trying to get him to plan to stay at malacca for a nite and relax relax. Better rite? Later our bikes cannot take it (Spore to Malacca to KL to Spore in a day!!!)

Keep tuned for updates!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Ps: Oh..... have anything in mind plz tell me so i can plan better and work out a budget for everyone.

Pss: Plz service bike b4 the trip.

Psss: Last but not least GOOD LUCK FOR THE EXAMZ!!!!!!!!!!!

Stdy lah bro!

So now how many of us are going?

1) Karl

2) jem

3) Pigsmu

4) other jem

5) pig's neighbour

6) noir

7) ???

But, are we staying overnight there? If we are, how to jaga the bikes? Bring into room ah? =)

yeah bring in to room like we did for desaru aahah

ask kh or jem lim ahah

we pushed out bikes into the chalet... hmm i lost the pic..

kh you have the pics???

the desaru trip was superb man.. our first of many touring trips to come ahah.

Originally posted by pigsmu@Nov 16 2004, 12:24 PM

Anyway, wat he came up with is to meet at (5am!!!) on sat 27th nov, go to Malacca and have breakfast by 9, hang around till noon, head to KLCC for shopping and back to Spore by 6pm.

Trying to get him to plan to stay at malacca for a nite and relax relax. Better rite? Later our bikes cannot take it (Spore to Malacca to KL to Spore in a day!!!)

Keep tuned for updates!!!

wah, buay swee leh. I going up with some pple on the forum on the 26th. Some of them are my kahkis also and they cannot make it on sat and/or stayovernight from fri.

for general info.there is another short trip up to kota tinggi waterfall on the 4th.

Will miss this experience. Have fun and yeah, good luck for the finals :thumb:

ps: my bike offically up for sale. Its in the garage sales. Any friends looking around for a transport bike such as RXZ can kai-siao. Thanks in advance.

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Al-demon, is that the Phantom Knights Malacca trip on the 26th? :confused:

Was thinking of going, but then, i do not know anyone... plus I am not too familiar with the roads in M'sia, then dunno how fast they are going to ride also. :cheeky:

hahaha... just took a read back and saw the link... it is the same trip! LOL :cheeky:

Pig, still want to go ah? :smile:

If da-sao discharged, should be alright with me man! =)

Originally posted by Noir@Nov 17 2004, 12:13 AM

Al-demon, is that the Phantom Knights Malacca trip on the 26th? :confused:

Was thinking of going, but then, i do not know anyone... plus I am not too familiar with the roads in M'sia, then dunno how fast they are going to ride also. :cheeky:

yap, that's the trip

mostly 2b bikes, biggest also 2A only. My bike is the smallest CC liao. Travelling should be around 100-110km/h. any prob can pm me :cheer:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Dear all,

for the interest of Al demon, I told my neighbour to take leave on Friday and we shall go together!!!

Tentatively, the plan is 26th morning, meet up wif phantom knights, head to melaka, stay for the nite, next day head for KL then back to Singapore by 5pm on Sat.

This is the basic plan. Plz give me all ya various suggestions for the trip.

Can those who are confirm going one state ya names?

1) Pigsmu

Originally posted by pigsmu@Nov 17 2004, 10:56 PM

Dear all,

for the interest of Al demon, I told my neighbour to take leave on Friday and we shall go together!!!

Tentatively, the plan is 26th morning, meet up wif phantom knights, head to melaka, stay for the nite, next day head for KL then back to Singapore by 5pm on Sat.

haha, don;t say until like that leh, make me pai seh . I say buay swee joke joke one.

If you guys got someone experience to lead, then no problem already. Cos when i first mentioned to CJ, he haven't confirm his neighbour can be the guide.

but its up to u guys lah :cheer:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Nov 17 2004, 10:56 PM

Dear all,

Can those who are confirm going one state ya names?

1) Pigsmu

Blady pig you CJ! never include me!!!! :cheeky:

I onz as long as da-sao discharge lah. :cheer:

Ride to KL! sounds like fun man!

Dear all,

For the upcoming Malaysia trip, we have 3 places to choose for the nite. Malacca, KL or Genting. My fren juz told me that he has kang tao for world hotel up at genting at $80 for each room (twin sharing).

Thus, the qn till now is where would u all like to stay for the nite? U all interested in going up Genting? It will be a real expereince for us if we can do it. Plz feedback fast as we would have to book the hotel rooms ASAP (they might get booked up anytime.)

Am cool with anything. Any of the three places are ok with me.

By the way, for genting, do we need to prepare anything special? Scared go upslope then downslope bike cannot tahan then.... :cry:

So, the others, how?

im already going to malacca w em...

non-smu welcome to stay on w u guys?

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by pigsmu@Nov 13 2004, 02:20 PM

I think he too stress from all the projs and upcoming exams.......

Muz ask Eileen to give him more TLC........

i give a lot of tlc already kae..haha..and he IS handsome wat :lol:

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Nov 19 2004, 01:30 AM

im already going to malacca w em...

non-smu welcome to stay on w u guys?

Aero u know al demon? I am coordinating the staying part while he is trying to feedback to me how many from the phantom knights will wan to stay over. So u can let him know or PM me ya?

ASAP plz cos booking might be a prob liao.....

Can i decide???

CHIONG GENTING AH!!!! ALL THE WAY!!! Steady???

Can one lah..... though we might have to 2nd gear and 3rd gear at times. But i would say this will be a very very good expereince to all of us.

If there is no violent objections i will call him by evening to confirm liao hor.........