Originally posted by chengsing@Oct 29 2006, 06:44 PM

hey shark... yah i saw your bike often... saw you do tracks also coz of your tyre.. haha

sometimes i park mine beside ya also... i am the only one with p plate phantom -_-"

outing har? this dec organise a outing leh? :p but must wait for me lah... mine are not built to chase lol

Hehe orr... so your the Phantom Guy arh?? Hehe... Don't forget your cash-card in the morning! Sometimes after paking my bike I saw you left your cashcard at your IU. But I don't think anyone will steal ba; got lots of camera. The carpark at B1 so funny ley, sometime got a lot of free slot, sometime the bike so full till have to park near the staircase.

Not much track la these days.. very hard to even claim off day you know and when weekend come, too tired to go out.

• Replies 1.3k

Ah ya, one more thing ley. I hope we have one rider from each school ley here. Maybe can get to know you guys betta. Wanna know why???

Because now Admin side impose a charging fee to CIT Team to book a room. Now they don't let me book a room for trouble-shooting faults anyhow unless it's an emergency case. And some days I have to wait till class finish which is as late as 6.45 pm or even 10pm when I normally finish work at 5.30. So how???

Students booking free mah... :huohuo:

Originally posted by Shark@Oct 31 2006, 01:11 AM

Ah ya, one more thing ley. I hope we have one rider from each school ley here. Maybe can get to know you guys betta. Wanna know why???

Because now Admin side impose a charging fee to CIT Team to book a room. Now they don't let me book a room for trouble-shooting faults anyhow unless it's an emergency case. And some days I have to wait till class finish which is as late as 6.45 pm or even 10pm when I normally finish work at 5.30. So how???

Students booking free mah... :huohuo:

But students cannot book SR leh....

Unless we write in to office with good reason.

U should make more friends wif profs. :sweat:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

eh... i think you saw the wrong phantom la.... my IU cover got a sticker one... unless you open my IU to check for cashcard lo...

and most of the time i come in when got no erp... so even lesser chance of me putting in cashcard..

but nonetheless reminder to all remember to take your cashcard b4 you leave!

wah i can't imagine if your booking also charge same "price" as us... i book 1 nsr 7 hrs = 1.4k... lol

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Originally posted by pigsmu@Oct 31 2006, 05:54 PM

But students cannot book SR leh....

Unless we write in to office with good reason.

U should make more friends wif profs. :sweat:

Cannot meh? Ah ya, then how come I always see student using the room that I plan to do up. Bo-pian, make thick skin face say I need to repair the projector. :sorry:

Originally posted by chengsing@Nov 1 2006, 01:40 AM

eh... i think you saw the wrong phantom la.... my IU cover got a sticker one... unless you open my IU to check for cashcard lo...

wah i can't imagine if your booking also charge same "price" as us... i book 1 nsr 7 hrs = 1.4k... lol

Ya lor, just realised got a few Phantom dunno which is which.

And yah, don't worry, same price. I dunno who came up with this 'joke'. Make my life harder ley. :cry:

Originally posted by Shark@Nov 1 2006, 12:29 PM

Cannot meh? Ah ya, then how come I always see student using the room that I plan to do up. Bo-pian, make thick skin face say I need to repair the projector. :sorry:

Actually a lot of students from the previous class stay back to use the room.

So actually u can chase them out. :sweat:

If not is they book from office saying they need to rehearse for proj, but actually they use it to study. :smile:

Whoops.... am I exposing all the loopholes here? :sweat:

yesss, expose them. I support you.

was bored today and I went through the whole smu thread. Even though we have an almost 0% technical discussion about bikes, lots of good memories, especially all our sh1t stirring :smile:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

awwww~~ alvin~~ gee! lol

so, when are we going up to KL again with the good ol' guys? *wink

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

wah dun like that leh... nsr/classroom always need 3 people to boo.. so 3x effective hours leh... sometimes use a while doesn't harm also mah...if nobody else book the room.. also better for class interaction mah

but of course if you got work to do i guess its probably ok as long as they are not having proper lesson by prof lo.. otherwise i would think its fine.

(\__/)

Originally posted by alpha82@Nov 1 2006, 09:02 PM

awwww~~ alvin~~ gee! lol

so, when are we going up to KL again with the good ol' guys? *wink

Who plan who plan???

Weilun also asking me when wanna go touring leh.

His FJR collecting dust and rainwater. :sweat:

Hi Pigsmu, thanks for organising. see u all in dec

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

new guys invited?

today i finally make my way down to b2.. explore new area...

(\__/)

Nb.... Ur arrow fly very fast hor.... :mad:

Everyone invited lah. Juz need some one to plan for it to happen. :sweat:

thanks ah CJ!! ur the man!

weilun so free meh? tot he v busy one.

KL agn? got other choices anot? the traffic in KL is terok man.

mayb eastern coast of msia? gt nice scenery.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

ride to renggit and eat seafood? lol

short distance thou.. at least i know how to get to renggit but from pengarang.. pardon my spelling

(\__/)

renggit?.. is that near orang asli?

is the seafood gd?

yup its not bad.. they even got the featured by channel U...

i went there recently with the smux biking la.. (bicycle)

but is we took a ferry there to a nearer jetty..

i wouldn't know how to get to there from cause way

(\__/)

dun worry, alvin will noe how. hor? =)

no I don't know

no ,I'm not biking president

renggit ah? dangerous or not, i think need travel insurance.

Those who graduated where are u all working now arh???

My turn to start job hunting soon.... :mad:

work work work...

oh wells

pigsmu do you usually park at the 2nd slot @ b2? fu silver s4 right?

(\__/)