Originally posted by philiplolc@Nov 10 2006, 05:57 AM

S$165 (include shipping, hahaha) + $50(paintwork) = :bouncefire:

Onz send me S$165 to POSB Savings 538113654. If later got excess or not enough i'll let you all know.

Yo bro

Have you decide to brought it in?...awaiting for the rest?

Your acc no. have been input in my ibanking, by a click of a finger the $$ will go to you.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Nov 10 2006, 09:36 AM

hmm.. actually think of getting the tail board and front fender... but both are salvaged items.. the tail board not so bad.. at least still can paint over.. hmm.. headlight also can consider..

Your fnt fender is a carbon fibre if i am not mistaken...Yet you want to get the stock one.

If you wish to get rid of front 'saitou', I would be very pleased to deal with you at a reasonable price, b'cos its got some history far far years back.:giddy:

Originally posted by vicious@Nov 10 2006, 10:48 AM

I fnt fender is a carbon fibre if i am not mistaken...Yet you want to get the stock one.

If you wish to get rid of front 'saitou', I would be very pleased to deal with you at a reasonable price, b'cos its got some history far far years back.

well man.. sorry to disappoint u.. but i'm keeping it.. just looking for a plastic shop that is willing to mould my screen.. cos this screen is just too short to fend off the windblast.. :sweat:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

ya, wait for the rest.. get more, maybe can slightly cheaper.. anyway the german got 49 pieces.. so no need to worry no stock..

thks Roger, later i go FJT check out mirror price.

***Ride Safe***

ya, wait for the rest.. get more, maybe can slightly cheaper.. anyway the german got 49 pieces.. so no need to worry no stock..

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by philiplolc@Nov 10 2006, 11:21 AM

Yo bro...how bout undertray with build in taillight? Maybe can insert the shipment 2gether.

Originally posted by vicious@Nov 10 2006, 02:17 PM

Yo bro...how bout undertray with build in taillight? Maybe can insert the shipment 2gether.

i did go to the german guys ebay store.. but didn't find any other X11 stuff..

http://stores.ebay.co.uk/fiberglass-shop

if you find something there you want let me know..

***Ride Safe***

yo philip.. i've tx the $$ over to u..

anyway, how long will the shipment take??

Hi guys!

Count me out for the belly pan. I doubt it'll fit once i put the Micron Header on. Unless Phil can check on this?

Roger, better not put the screen too high up cos its mounted to the steering. If you get a stong cross wind it can flip your handle bar at higher speeds which is why u wanna put the thing on in the first place. Other bikes Like Gold Wings and Tourers can have BIG screens cos its mounted to the bike and does not affect your steering. Give is some thought ya...

Anyone up for the ride tomorrow gimme a buzz ya.

Ed

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by xlover@Nov 10 2006, 09:41 PM

Hi guys!

Count me out for the belly pan. I doubt it'll fit once i put the Micron Header on. Unless Phil can check on this?

Roger, better not put the screen too high up cos its mounted to the steering. If you get a stong cross wind it can flip your handle bar at higher speeds which is why u wanna put the thing on in the first place. Other bikes Like Gold Wings and Tourers can have BIG screens cos its mounted to the bike and does not affect your steering. Give is some thought ya...

Anyone up for the ride tomorrow gimme a buzz ya.

Ed

yup man.. i know the impact is directly on the handlebars.. i only want a screen high enough so that i can travel comfortably at the speed of 160-170..

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...03529&rd=1&rd=1

gentlemen, start your engines..

MO

Philip / 1 piece / 96633100

Roger / 1 piece / ?

Shithead ?

Xlover ?

Vicious ?

Palermo ?

Onz send me S$165 to POSB Savings 538113654. If later got excess or not enough i'll let you all know.

and check this guy out, X11 spare parts on ebay.. i might get the mirrors.. even has a speedo clock (with 42k mileage)..

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZ21st_moto_ltdQQhtZ-1

bro i think i am out for the pan .... but i check with hazri for you .....

and roger the Regina guy is Hazri....

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...03529&rd=1&rd=1

gentlemen, start your engines..

MO

Philip / 1 piece / 96633100

Roger / 1 piece / ?

Shithead ?

Xlover ?

Vicious ?

Palermo ?

and check this guy out, X11 spare parts on ebay.. i might get the mirrors.. even has a speedo clock (with 42k mileage)..

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZ21st_moto_ltdQQhtZ-1

gentleman hazri is deciding...... seems like ok for him but he deciding..... have sms phil's hp to him..... he will contact you.... if not tell me the deadline ya :) when you wanna order liao.... so i can pester him...... :thumb:

Originally posted by shithead8883@Nov 10 2006, 11:25 PM

bro i think i am out for the pan .... but i check with hazri for you .....

and roger the Regina guy is Hazri....

oh issit??

ahahaha.. paiseh paiseh.. din know mah...

that time u did not sms me his name also...

Anyway guys... i'm leaving for my deployment.. keep this thread running ya??

i'll drop a few posts if i can get a connection there.. if not.. wait for me to get back.. :cheeky:

In the meantime.. Ride Safe..

Roger has paid me. Vicious, send me the $ when u can.

Now weekend, the german guy cannot ship anyway, so i'll put in the order by next Mon or Tue.

xlover, i've asked if aftermarket headers will fit... waiting for reply.

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by philiplolc@Nov 11 2006, 07:11 AM

Roger has paid me. Vicious, send me the $ when u can.

Now weekend, the german guy cannot ship anyway, so i'll put in the order by next Mon or Tue.

xlover, i've asked if aftermarket headers will fit... waiting for reply.

Woookay...$165..trans no:914906165@0755am.:cheer:

That all from tat plastic company....no time to browse thru..!

ok vicious, $ received.

xlover, here's a pic of a blackbird header.. if its similar to your Micron headers, maybe will fit.

if u want, let me know by Monday.

Blackbird header

http://i20.ebayimg.com/02/i/04/e6/b7/c5_1_b.JPG

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by philiplolc@Nov 11 2006, 09:56 AM

ok vicious, $ received.

xlover, here's a pic of a blackbird header.. if its similar to your Micron headers, maybe will fit.

How about the project: end can street legal? undertray with sink-in taillight?

Originally posted by vicious@Nov 12 2006, 10:12 AM

How about the project: end can street legal? undertray with sink-in taillight?

Our project end can, 2 options; Scorpion, Micron; .. but i wanna go with the Scorpion.. price around SGD$1300 depending on supplier, different shipping and discount.. still waiting for confirmation. you in?

Check these out

Micron 1

MIcron 2

Scorpion

i saw this integrated taillight for the blackbird, dunno if will fit our X's.

Clear Alternatives Integrated Taillight

***Ride Safe***

Hi Guys!

Phil, the blackbird header is the same as the x-11 stock. My Micron headers are much lower and bigger.

I already fitted in my street illegal headers on Saturday, and the slip on is an original blackbird pipe with some modifications.

Er, the difference is so great its unbelievable!!!

I love the radiator covers man.. damn chioz!!!

When u guys free la... I wont be around this weekend cos i'll be in Bintan.

Lemme know when u free for kopi session.

Han, Mabuhay! when u coming back da dei? December road trip still onz?

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by philiplolc@Nov 12 2006, 02:00 PM

awesome looking, not cheap

Bro, great job..

The black awesome undertay is the choice...so as the rad cowl, see we can scout more for these type bulit in tray w tail lite. The other one totally out, same like our present one which was chopped into half.

Scorpion?...Cooolz..Go! BUT, what are the actual street legal spec for this particular pipes (DB killer model? Round or Oval? Titanium, CFibre, SSteel?), Only DB got the EU approval...we brought in, then go inspection cannot get cert also pplem?

Originally posted by xlover@Nov 12 2006, 10:44 PM

Han, Mabuhay! when u coming back da dei? December road trip still onz?

Oo...my flight back going to be changed...apply PR na..:cheeky:...ceh just extend visa ...well...maybe coming back with the 'giant' after Xmas. Lets plan for the 07 celebration ride?..

How is e X11 Nov trip...on ah? get few photos though

Originally posted by vicious@Nov 13 2006, 08:00 AM

The black awesome undertay is the choice...

Scorpion?...Cooolz..Go! BUT, what are the actual street legal spec for this particular pipes (DB killer model? Round or Oval? Titanium, CFibre, SSteel?), Only DB got the EU approval...we brought in, then go inspection cannot get cert also pplem?

ya, awesome, but its quite ex, 330 euro is like sgd$660 and that's without shippng, and not forgetting that we lose the key to the seat i think, and some backseat space too? neway, this one is out for me, for now..

the scorpions.. some good news.. best price i have so far, 410 GBP, that's about sgd$1230, with shipping.. these babies are legal in the EU, comes with paperwork and everything... not to worry, i checked.. we just need the papers to say that these pipes are for the X11, and that they meet emission standards.. and apparently the EU emission standards are quite high.. the Scorpion part# is HA72 if you wanna look it up.

oh, and crap, there's the matter of GST 5%.. that'll add some cost to it, but should still be less than sgd$1300..

hell, i'm gonna go with these.. you want, send me money real quick.. woohoo!!! any price discrepancy we'll settle once it arrives.

***Ride Safe***

Phil nice research and homework done.... you are awesome..... can get so much detail off the net.... actually Hazri maybe interested and same for Roger and Eddy, might as well hang on till this mth end for them to decide ....

:thumb: good work