Originally posted by black_phoenix@Dec 27 2006, 02:33 PM

Hi guys!

Anyone selling their X-11? Would be interested to sit on one!

Kindly PM me details! Thanks in advance! :thumb:

Yo bro have you check this out? think it is still available but in red colour... but then it is a Euro model.... unlike most of ours...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3451497

Happy Hunting :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by xlover@Dec 27 2006, 05:36 PM

Are we meeting up for kopi anytime soon?

Kopi.. i ok but will end work at 10pm nowadays... so can only join after that timing....

as for trip, i am ok but pls notify me in advance cos if not, i will go back to work cos of new store still need to jaga abit. But cos of the past 2 weeks of continious hard work, guess boss will not refuse me a well deserve off day but just that i abit workaholic lah.... abit scare the staffs will c*** up lah :cheeky:

Originally posted by philiplolc@Dec 27 2006, 11:00 PM

i now sourcing for lights and signals.. don't think i can sell.. haha

check this out..

dual headlights

signal cum mirror

sunday i onz..

yo Phil, those are some really cool stuffs... i like the mirrors but aint it abit small... i mean i like a wide coverage, and those lights... prettty awsome... but dunno if my Givi windshield can fit after that and are these theft proof? dunwan to loose it due to easy access from HDB punks....

how much are they in SGD?

p/s i like both HOHOHOHO... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

where u workin anyway? give us address we can meet there for drinks? :D

nowadays abit hard to theft proof.. thief really wanna steal.. couple allen keys, screwdriver, torque wrench.. bike is a goner.. 1 screwdriver & 30 secs later sportbike fairing half gone.. :weep:

the signal about sgd$80-90 but the guy dun ship to SG.. ask no reply..

the lights abit ex.. i'm guessing ard sgd$400.. dunno SG got sell er not..

***Ride Safe***

wasted... I love the mirrors... :lovestruck:

so far still no reply? sian.. if he does reply, i might want a pair.. hmm.. i wonder if the wires will be too expose.. but hey.. that's the small issue.. whether he is willing to sell us or not is the big one.. :cheeky:

the headlight looks nice.. but i'll still keep my present one.. hehe.. if someone here get the headlight, then we will have another X11 with an italian look, Speed Triple look.. :thumb:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Phil, I can't seem to get onto the website man.. aiya.. darn internet is wonky..

Ok.. I need a reply here for this weekend...

Who can make it on Saturday Night? (1030pm) Who can make it on Sunday morning? (9am)

Let me know so I can fit on my Micron.. ahahaha...

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by shithead8883@Dec 28 2006, 02:39 AM

... but then it is a Euro model.... unlike most of ours...

Any vast difference between the two?

Btw, the seat height looks tall at 795mm! This might be a problem! :sweat:

~**To have other's respect.......U shall respect others!!!**~

I guess I can answer you cos i have owned the jap model before my current uero model... haha...

Jap models 'supposed' to be limited to 200km/h

Euro model, er, so far, tested to 280km/h, no bola to ride faster

Jap model exhaust 'lobang' smaller then euro (restricted in the engine as well - pick up not as powerful)

Seat height... I am 1.74m and one foot can be flat on the floor when riding single... with pillion, both feet can be planted on the ground.

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by xlover@Dec 28 2006, 09:45 AM

Who can make it on Saturday Night? (1030pm) Who can make it on Sunday morning? (9am)

no preference, i'll go with majority.. just hope no checkpoint jam & no rain..

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by black_phoenix@Dec 28 2006, 04:25 PM

Any vast difference between the two?

Btw, the seat height looks tall at 795mm! This might be a problem! :sweat:

why dun u just drop by try out one of ours?

mine is the unrestricted jap model done by previous owner.. power looks like same as euro..

also, euro model has HISS.. jap don't..

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Dec 28 2006, 07:29 AM

wasted... I love the mirrors... :lovestruck:

so far still no reply? sian.. if he does reply, i might want a pair.. hmm.. i wonder if the wires will be too expose.. but hey.. that's the small issue.. whether he is willing to sell us or not is the big one.. :cheeky:

i sure know u like the carbon mirrors.. ahah

i just bought it, only shipping to US so i vpost it.. let me try them out.. :D

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by philiplolc@Dec 28 2006, 10:21 PM

i sure know u like the carbon mirrors.. ahah

i just bought it, only shipping to US so i vpost it.. let me try them out.. :D

so u are the one who bought it.. how much was the total? i was very disappointed that it was bought.. :weep:

hmm.. i cannot seem to find others who sell this item.. does he have another? really gian liao..

oh ya.. and my bike wun be ready for the weekend.. cos i no time to go down bikeshop..

Originally posted by xlover@Dec 28 2006, 05:09 PM

I guess I can answer you cos i have owned the jap model before my current uero model... haha...

Jap models 'supposed' to be limited to 200km/h

Euro model, er, so far, tested to 280km/h, no bola to ride faster

Jap model exhaust 'lobang' smaller then euro (restricted in the engine as well - pick up not as powerful)

Seat height... I am 1.74m and one foot can be flat on the floor when riding single... with pillion, both feet can be planted on the ground.

yo Eddy, u sure the jap model can go untill 200km/h only? haha.... wats your best recorded speed in your previous bike hehehe...

Anyway i have to go with Sat nite cos Sun Hari Raya and my malay staff are off to celebrate so need to work.... and i dun mind going in provided if its dry hohoho.....

And where's Mr V? not back yet? How come never poke in for abt 2 days liao :cheeky:

yoohooo Mr V.... where are u........

Eugene, that's why I said Jap models 'supposed' to be limited to 200km/h.. ahahaha...

Ok Beastmasters, let's confirm for Saturday night, 1030pm at Esso Second Link. Phil, dont worry.. no jam at the time.. remember to bring cach card and small $RM change for Toll (M'sia side - RM$1.30). If it rains, plan scrap automatically k?

And ROGER! You gonna miss us AGAIN!!!!! Everyone wants to see your bike man...

Mr. V is back but busy at work. He should be able to make it. I'll sms all.

Black Phoenix, come on down.

See y'all tomorrow night! (oh - If we want to do a meet up in SG 1st, Eugene, you want us to "pick you up" after work?

Safety First. Always!

:sorry: i'll try my best.. if i can get my bike up by tml, i'll let u fellas know..

phillip!! i found another one of those mirrors with signals.. from the same guy i think..

Mirror with signal

hehe.. i dont have a paypal account.. can help me with that? plus shipping it shld be abt $70 SGD?? i think dont wait liao.. buy 1st.. if it is universal, sure can fit one.. :cheeky:

Saturday Nite Ride Update...

Onz

Philip

Vicious

Xlover

You better come

Hazri

Shithead

Palermo

Trying very hard to come

Roger

Any other X-11s out there, if you see this, please come on down..

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Dec 29 2006, 11:01 AM

hehe.. i dont have a paypal account.. can help me with that? plus shipping it shld be abt $70 SGD?? i think dont wait liao.. buy 1st.. if it is universal, sure can fit one.. :cheeky:

haha.. done deal.. i've bought for you..

total price i not too sure yet.. first they will ship to the VPOST US address.. that's usd$8 each..

then VPOST ship to SG another dunno how much yet.. but each item should be less than sgd$80..

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by xlover@Dec 29 2006, 09:15 AM

And ROGER! You gonna miss us AGAIN!!!!! Everyone wants to see your bike man...

hehe.. actually.. only palermo and shithead have not seen my bike.. :cheeky:

met up with hanz and u for the 1st time in GP Esso, with philip when i went to his place to install the bellypan.. and hazri, he saw my bike outside regina some time back and i saw him rode past me when i came out of the shop..

Originally posted by philiplolc@Dec 29 2006, 11:16 AM

haha.. done deal.. i've bought for you..

total price i not too sure yet.. first they will ship to the VPOST US address.. that's usd$8 each..

then VPOST ship to SG another dunno how much yet.. but each item should be less than sgd$80..

sweet.. :thumb:

thanks man.. when u got the actual figure, let me know.. i transfer the $ to u.. :smile:

but what i do not understand is.. why do they need to ship to the VPOST 1st? cant they ship it on the spot? :confused:

they just don't want to ship to Singapore.. scared dunno what.. or hassle or not familiar or something.. anyway, i told them ship US address they ok, so "mai du liao".. just buy.. haha

get here i let you know.. not so fast.. first go to VPOST address take 1 week.. then around another 2-3 weeks to get here.. by the time its end Jan 07..

let you know..

***Ride Safe***

I'm looking for a X11. Please call me a if you are selling one or you friend selling one. Thank you.

Edited by evolution

LC125,RD125,RG125,TZR125,KDX 200,Sefero 80,RVF NC30,GSXR400,CBR954R,CBR1000R,K2 Hayabusa,HD Fatboy,HD Softtail Special Edition,HD Softtail Heritage,K8 Hayabusa,RSV1000R,09 R1

Originally posted by shithead8883@Dec 29 2006, 05:05 AM

yoohooo Mr V.... where are u........

Yap...I m back in sgp...I m down with my pc crap virus...need some antidote!!...now at my sis place retrieving my mails....

The weather looks dark now.....hope to see u all later.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

Originally posted by vicious@Dec 30 2006, 06:11 PM

Yap...I m back in sgp...I m down with my pc crap virus...need some antidote!!...now at my sis place retrieving my mails....

The weather looks dark now.....hope to see u all later.

you sure its virus? forgot to call u today.. ok, nvm.. tell you what, tomorrow morning i'll drop your place..

***Ride Safe***