Originally posted by philiplolc@January 03, 2007 07:14 pm

i'll just bring one set in for Vicious.. price $1250-1300

let me know by this week..

Go for it, man. Bring the scorp for me first.

My PC damn damn sick...just txt me of any meet-up or anything.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

• Replies 2.3k

anybody here knows of a reliable bike shop that i can visit to have my bike rectified? my "darling" is very sad sitting in my carpark for a week.. i just need to replace some parts from my fuel control valve.. but i just cannot find that few parts.. dont wish to buy the whole valve assy.. too ex liao.. :weep:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

yo guys, before i forget, Hazri ask if a meet up locally in Sillypore on Sat @ abt 8pm is alrite with all ........

kopi...kopi..........kopi.............k-o-p-i...................

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

gentleman, beastmaster meet up at KTM 830pm 6/1/07

so far those onz are

Shithead

Xlover

Hazri

Vicious

Philip

Pending

Roger

BlackX

Palmero

and guys, eddy propose to bring passport along just in case any of you guys wanna go in for a fill up session after......

Gentleman, its a nite of fun again......

great meet up guys.. :thumb: and yes.. finally get to meet most of u.. :smile:

yup nice meeting you too... find that all Beastmasters are actually very nice guys hahaha..... well hope to tour with you guys soon.... and phil, keep up the gd work with the accesories haha.... our IT specialist hahaha.....

Hi guys!

It was so lonely riding back to Marine Parade all alone... sigh...

Thanks again for the ride and wonderful company. Yes, must plan for short trip soon.

Lo, let us know when your exam ends and we'll celebrate with a kopi session.

Dont worry about the knock sensor, it does not cost that much. Like Phil says, its irritating but does not affect the bike.

See you all soon!

Ed

Safety First. Always!

seen this b4.. but dont know if it is comfortable to sit or not....

judging from the pics, the signal light is almost flushed with our bike?

wah lao.. how come they dont have smoked ones.. if got smoked ones i sure buy... :sian:

so phil, which one are u getting?? i personally find the one with carbon look is very interesting.. my only concern is what will happen if we are to be stopped by.. err.. u know, the friendly forces?? :confused:

anyway.. i found this.. what do u think of this??

License Plate Signals

they mentioned no drilling needed.. i have not gone to check my bike yet.. but as far as i remember, i dont think there is a place to mount these right?? i'll check it out when i wake up in the morning.. if there are really 2 screw holes there.. then i most prolly getting this instead..

so phil, i'll let u know thru sms?

the plate signal look like for plates at the back got nothing, but our undertray portion stick out for us to put signals and plates, think cannot.. unless u change undertray? i got undertray for sale.. :D

***Ride Safe***

hehe.. think i'm passing on this.. i'm more interested in smoked ones..

Hi, anyone interested in the orginal X11 foot brake pedal, brand new item. selling at half price $35. And fork oil seal (1 pair) $15. 96339620.

Originally posted by shithead8883@January 11, 2007 05:01 am

guys check this out ya .... Mr V, mention this item to you that day ......

http://search.stores.ebay.com.sg/w-w-w-str...8708405QQsofpZ0

Bro, This link to what? Nothing interesting inside leh...

Philip...the signals I think for front fairing bikes, cos it flush in to deep.

Gotta pplem still unsolve for my pc.....will reply to u all as n when I hit pple place. Juz buz me on my mobile..

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

Hi guys, another nice nite outing with you guys .... very enjoyable dispite my sickness.... haha well worth it.... looking forward to next Sat ...... whoopie........

p/s i promise to be the last thru the customs next time ya :cheeky: why do they always have to pick on a harmless shitheadz...... :cheeky:

Originally posted by shithead8883@January 11, 2007 05:01 am

guys check this out ya .... Mr V, mention this item to you that day ......

http://search.stores.ebay.com.sg/w-w-w-str...8708405QQsofpZ0

ops.... Mr V ... this is the webby .... got it right now.... hopefully... :sweat:

front brake reservior cap

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/brake-reservoir-cap...0QQcmdZViewItem

Key chain

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Schluesselanhaenger...0QQcmdZViewItem

Mr V tank protector hahaha

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Tankpad-Print-CG-Ho...1QQcmdZViewItem

4-1 Baraccuda exhaust .... for Xlover haha from Hitler

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Barracuda-Slipon-Ho...1QQcmdZViewItem

good nite......

:sleep: :sleep: