what brand you smoking? roger called at 11pm and i already told him i cannot go la..

looks like its ktm.. until we can agree on another place..

***Ride Safe***

• Replies 2.3k

Yeah I changed my nick cos i forgot... haha...

Eh Vicious! How can you call yourself a safe and enthusiastic rider? Enthusiastic maybe.... about chasing cars... ahahaha....

Eh, lets meet up tomorrow la... we can design our X-11 T-shirt.. black of course, with logo and our names... maybe even can put SG flag and our blood groups if got nothing else to put.. haha..

Here's the plan:

Place - KTM @ Tanjong Pagar

Time - 8pm onwards (I prob be there earlier for dinner)

Confirmed are:

1. Gadgetman (try and do your IT magic - download some logos)

2. Car chaser

3. Xlover

How about

1. Lo???

2. Shithead???

3. Hazri??? (I'll call him)

4. Pilot???

5. Anyone else I missed out?

Pls bring passports in case we decide to go in for petrol. See you there!!!

Safety First. Always!

plus, car chaser but especially for certain cars.. like evo.. haha

also,

5. alex.. the blue x with same lion head as air force pilot

6. can call our scrapper Yap eX-11 too, on his new fazer..

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by xlover@April 10, 2007 09:53 am

Yeah I changed my nick cos i forgot... haha...

Eh Vicious! How can you call yourself a safe and enthusiastic rider? Enthusiastic maybe.... about chasing cars... ahahaha....

Eh, lets meet up tomorrow la... we can design our X-11 T-shirt.. black of course, with logo and our names... maybe even can put SG flag and our blood groups if got nothing else to put.. haha..

Here's the plan:

Confirmed are:

2. Car chaser

3. Xlover

How about

1. Lo???

2. Shithead???

4. Pilot???

Pls bring passports in case we decide to go in for petrol. See you there!!!

cant make it on Wed... have something on afterwork unless its cancelled

for your next short trip you guys might wanna try Hotsprings up north

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0&hl=hot+spring

Location Selections guys...

http://www.virtualmalaysia.com/destination...spring-cat.html

Roger you wanna go organise

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Originally posted by vicious@April 10, 2007 12:51 am

X11 asylum... what we got here:

1. Fully cowled streetfigher till ass jacked n all kinda of devices - Gadgetman

2. Speedy gonzales - Big Bully

3. Almost fully cowl streetfigher with either problem with his devices n rider attendance - Rog

4. 4 x Safe n enthusiatic riders - Lo, Shithead, Hazri n myself.

5. A few more?..dunno how n what the ride.

X-11 Asylum .... Hmmm ... Sounds cool.... can we request the Mod to change to this name for our thread hahaha .... Hornet have their nest and we have our asylum...... :cheeky:

ok rider count again:

1) Eddy boi aka Xlover

2) Gadgetman aka Philiplolc

3) Car Chaser aka Mr Vicious

4) Roger

5) Hazri

6) Alex

7) BlackX

8) Hairil (Hougang Rider)

9) Shithead

and more to come hahahaha.......

i was in my fren's car near my workplace, saw one stopped at traffic light.. chinese young chap.. FS 12*9*.. something like that.. and all black too with the givi rack no box..

***Ride Safe***

spotting an X11 on the road is like spotting a rare bird.. the head turn and look, and look long long.. like seeing an endangered species on the verge of extinction.. a rare occasion indeed.. :smile:

dat is, ... until our next meetup.. :)

***Ride Safe***

Why din you jump out and ask for his number? haha

Next trip when? End April? Last weekend?

This weekend any plans?

any takers for the track?

Safety First. Always!

track me & vicious onz.. but he going reservist for 2 weeks starting this friday?

get more then we go safe & enthusiastic chiong..

end Apr or early May? and like we discussed?

- PG

- then Desaru

- stay overnight

- Mersing

- Home

or can add the the waterfall thing too?

top gun roger when u free?

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by vicious@April 10, 2007 12:51 am

The pic Lo post, just for info, tats the '01 X11 in view of the dark body frame colour...too bad nvr see 1 here! Gadgetman can scout for the bracket?

check this out.. add washers..

http://www.hondax11.nl/modifications/raisedtailB.jpg

***Ride Safe***

Here's the plan:

Confirmed are:

2. Car chaser

3. Xlover

How about

1. Lo???

2. Shithead???

4. Pilot???

wah lau.. i just a tech in the force leh.. wait pple really think i pilot how?? :sweat:

as for the meeting later.. got to confirm with u later.. been feeling sick since last night.. :giddy: and i got to leave by 2120hrs latest...

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by philiplolc@April 10, 2007 02:13 pm

i was in my fren's car near my workplace, saw one stopped at traffic light.. chinese young chap.. FS 12*9*.. something like that.. and all black too with the givi rack no box..

phil.. i think i saw this bike some time last yr too.. i couldnt remember the no. plate.. i only remember it's FS 1+++.. a tall thin rider.. wonder if its the same person..

Originally posted by philiplolc@April 10, 2007 04:31 pm

track me & vicious onz.. but he going reservist for 2 weeks starting this friday?

get more then we go safe & enthusiastic chiong..

end Apr or early May? and like we discussed?

- PG

- then Desaru

- stay overnight

- Mersing

- Home

or can add the the waterfall thing too?

top gun roger when u free?

Mr V going reservist these 2 weeks.. so meaning all trips have to wait at least until 28th onwards?? wah lao... seems like i got to "fly" aeroplane again.. i go get permission from my gf 1st.. cos i remember most of my May weekends are reserved for her... if it's alright.. then maybe we plan 5th and 6th?? TENTATIVELY la.. as soon as i get a green light from my "CO"(gf).. :cheeky:

yo roger, you might wana consider asking your CO to tag along ya .... i am sure we dun mind :)

sure you guys aint going hotsprings? i am sort of interested :cheeky:

anyways Roger you organiser you decide hahahahaha..........

hahaha Chairman "Pilot" .... Hip Hip Hooray hahahaha ..... we rely on your navigational instincts ok hehehehehe...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Wah lau eh...wat a crowd just now...same old chap again...haha

tis Sat nite GP? Fig 8? Hmm.. More in e list pls.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

wah.. u all so early come back liao ah??

yah loh.. what happened to the other few?? :confused:

Originally posted by philiplolc@April 10, 2007 04:40 pm

check this out.. add washers..

http://www.hondax11.nl/modifications/raisedtailB.jpg

At the washers area supposed to be a welded oem angle bars, it was gauged n replaced by the washers and rewelded i believed...not easy job if u dun have the welding set. I have considered sometime bk using tis design but think not so good.

Somehow, i already did my brackets design n send for my fren to produce it in workshop, shld patent the brkts..haha....next...got the tailite n utray project, another MESS!! Rite Phil?

Originally posted by Roger_X11@April 11, 2007 11:27 pm

wah.. u all so early come back liao ah??

yah loh.. what happened to the other few?? :confused:

A bit shack lar bro...tot want to make a GO n leave u all BUT gadgetman got my taillite with him...gotta pick up lar.:giddy:

Originally posted by vicious@April 11, 2007 11:31 pm

another MESS!! Rite Phil?

you like to mould this, fabricate that.. should be fun for you.. haha

***Ride Safe***

ya, tired liao lor.. been there since ard 8pm.. at least today top gun was grounded.. no fly zone.. :D

shithead work + appt, hazri mia, Lo dunno, alex work late.. that's the whole strength?

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by philiplolc@April 12, 2007 12:04 am

ya, tired liao lor.. been there since ard 8pm.. at least today top gun was grounded.. no fly zone.. :D

shithead work + appt, hazri mia, Lo dunno, alex work late.. that's the whole strength?

lightning risk category 1 mah.. too dangerous to take off.. hahaha... :sweat:

so the meeting up was only btw evo chaser, phil and eddy?

for me. most thur i off cos gonna go into hawker business with friends so normally we choose thur off to go source for supplier and equipments as well as market survey and normally wed night will meet up to discuss the next day's plan....

tomorrow, i gonna send bike to kim keat cos ah hwee got my knock sensor liao so gonna test out ......

so when is the next ride? tentative date for me to project my leave? i wan HOT SPRINGS guys....... :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by shithead8883@April 12, 2007 03:47 am

so the meeting up was only btw evo chaser, phil and eddy?

for me. most thur i off cos gonna go into hawker business with friends so normally we choose thur off to go source for supplier and equipments as well as market survey and normally wed night will meet up to discuss the next day's plan....

tomorrow, i gonna send bike to kim keat cos ah hwee got my knock sensor liao so gonna test out ......

so when is the next ride? tentative date for me to project my leave? i wan HOT SPRINGS guys....... :cheer: :cheer:

plus me.. :cheeky:

ah hwee got ur knock sensor?? how much is it?? :confused: if it is not so ex, then i might also want to get it..

shithead, if u want hot spring, i dont think any of us will mind.. but u got to lead the way.. tentative date will be 5th.. as proposed by phil.. :sweat: