Originally posted by philiplolc@April 15, 2007 11:37 pm

done.. hope it helps..

THKS BRO....................

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/08/28/bikepics-1399476-full.jpg

Yee-Haa ... ... ...

• Replies 2.3k

Originally posted by Cowboy@April 16, 2007 05:53 am

I HOPED YOU GUYS WILL NOT MAKE PROFIT OUT OF IT, ITS MEANT FOR SHARING WITH ALL X-ers.

I believed it is a detailed drawing:thumb: Keep up the good spirit of sharing.

Its time to in-pro...sayonara.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

Originally posted by Cowboy@April 15, 2007 10:13 pm

http://www.knfilters.com/products_needed/d...&md=FZ1&en=1000

HOPE THAT YOU GUYS CAN HELP (e more e better):

-CLICK ON THE LINK, TYPE IN YOUR NAME & EMAIL, SENT.

HOPED THAT BY SUBMITING MORE REQUESTS WILL CONVINCE KNN AIR FILTER MANUFACTURER , THAT THERE IS A BIG DEMANDS FOR 06/07 FAZER .THEREFORE THEY WILL TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY & MAKE IT AVAILABLE IN SHORT TIME.

SO THAT IT IS AVAILABLE FOR FAZER SOON............

THKS GUYS, PLS INFORM YOUR FRIENDS (OTHER BIKERS) TO HELP ALSO........

HOPE IT WORKS...............

Yee-Haa ... ... ...

Originally posted by vicious@April 16, 2007 06:17 am

YA MAN.......

IT TOOK ME HALF A DAY TO MEASURE, DESIGN & DRAW.

Yee-Haa ... ... ...

Originally posted by Cowboy@April 16, 2007 05:53 am

I HOPED YOU GUYS WILL NOT MAKE PROFIT OUT OF IT, ITS MEANT FOR SHARING WITH ALL X-ers.

dude, you dun even need to say..

***Ride Safe***

Originally posted by vicious@April 16, 2007 06:17 am

have fun..

***Ride Safe***

Ok guys, as per Phils request...

Pasir Gudang / Desaru 2 Day 1 Night Trip

05 May 2007 (Sat)

8am - Esso Second Link

9am - Pasir Gudang Track Session (*if available - will need to call and check. If not available, we will ride to Mersing or head to Desaru earlier)

1pm - Lunch at Kota Tinggi

3pm - Check in at Pulai Desaru Beach Resort

3pm - 630pm Free & Easy (swim, jet ski, work out, etc)

7pm - Gather at resort lobby for ride to Sungei Ringgit for Seafood Dinner

10pm - Back to resort for drinks, pool, karaoke, etc

06 May 2007 (Sun)

8am - 10am Rise & Shine followed by Breakfast at The Pulai Desaru

11am - Check out & meet at lobby

1pm - Second Link R&R for lunch at KFC

More Info:

http://www.thepulai.com.my/main.htm

Hotel Rates (TBA) - Please let me know how many ppl and who wants to share with whom etc..

Partners and wives etc welcome...

Ride to Desaru is about 100 plus km..

Lets meet up again soon to discuss..

Ed

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by Cowboy@April 15, 2007 10:13 pm

HOPE THAT YOU GUYS CAN HELP (e more e better):

-CLICK ON THE LINK, TYPE IN YOUR NAME & EMAIL, SENT.

HOPED THAT BY SUBMITING MORE REQUESTS WILL CONVINCE KNN AIR FILTER MANUFACTURER , THAT THERE IS A BIG DEMANDS FOR 06/07 FAZER .THEREFORE THEY WILL TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY & MAKE IT AVAILABLE IN SHORT TIME.

SO THAT IT IS AVAILABLE FOR FAZER SOON............

juz filled d form bro.. also sent with diff email address to add to d demand... heheh

Originally posted by philiplolc@April 16, 2007 08:12 am

haha, nice pic rog.. its in my avatar now..

HOI.........

WHY IS EVERYONE STARTING TO MOD MY AVATAR TO BECOME THEIR'S.NOT FAIR !!!

MUST COLLECT COPYRIGHT FEE LIAO !!!!!

I HAD JUST INSTALLED A TAIL TIDY ON MY FAZER, LOOKS GOOD W/O THE BULKY FENDER ......

Hmm.......... WHAT IS NEXT??? BRAKE HOSE OR BELLYPAN?

Yee-Haa ... ... ...

Originally posted by blackX@April 16, 2007 11:59 am

juz filled d form bro.. also sent with diff email address to add to d demand... heheh

THKS THKS THKS...............

Yee-Haa ... ... ...

Originally posted by Cowboy@April 17, 2007 05:56 am

HOI.........

WHY IS EVERYONE STARTING TO MOD MY AVATAR TO BECOME THEIR'S.NOT FAIR !!!

MUST COLLECT COPYRIGHT FEE LIAO !!!!!

GUYS, WANT TO USE THIS AVATAR BO? HEE HEE HEE...........................................

post-76-1176761053.jpg

Yee-Haa ... ... ...

Originally posted by Cowboy@April 17, 2007 06:04 am

GUYS, WANT TO USE THIS AVATAR BO? HEE HEE HEE...........................................

chay.. so ugly.. dun wan.. hahaha

***Ride Safe***

wah... away again?!! :giddy:

envy siah....

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by xlover@April 17, 2007 02:13 pm

Any meet ups this week?

I'll be in Jakarta whole of next week. : )

1 WHOLE WEEK THERE?

IF FOR WORK, NO CHOICE.

BUT IF FOR VACATION, BAD CHOICE............

Yee-Haa ... ... ...

Originally posted by Cowboy@April 18, 2007 06:11 am

1 WHOLE WEEK THERE?

IF FOR WORK, NO CHOICE.

BUT IF FOR VACATION, BAD CHOICE............

Its for work bro.. no choice.. :(

I might meet up with Philip, maybe this Friday evening..

Shithead, How's your bike?

Safety First. Always!

yah.. how's the status of ur bike?? it's also abt time for mine to enter ICU liao..

Originally posted by Roger_X11@April 18, 2007 10:23 am

yah.. how's the status of ur bike?? it's also abt time for mine to enter ICU liao..

Roger,

I think your bike needs a blast to clear all the carbon and whatever other sh*t is in there.. so come with us to Desaru. :)

Safety First. Always!

Originally posted by xlover@April 18, 2007 01:20 pm

Roger,

I think your bike needs a blast to clear all the carbon and whatever other sh*t is in there.. so come with us to Desaru. :)

hehe.. no la.. my bike going in to have an operation.. operation knock sensor..

hmm.. i might try to ride without my PC3 before the trip.. but 1st.. have to remove the PC3.. ah hwee told me just plug and play.. seems like an easy task.. but when i tried few days ago.. there are too many wires there.. dunno if i should do it myself or not.. .. i see also :giddy: ..

i went for inspection y'day..

fail: smoke tail lights, rear signals, dual headlights

reason: non-original.. wtf

questions asked: signal mirrors

would have failed but he didn't ask: no mudguard

but i managed to pass after fixing temporary rear signals and going back again.. :)

fyi.

i'm told pipes are the strictest.. not sure how eddie & roger can pass your inspections.. and roger with your headlights..

***Ride Safe***

My bike just came back from Kim Keat, knock sensor change but still FI persist then Ah Hwee check all wirings and nothing is leaking/wrong. he then tried to reset ECU several times but each time after the reset, the light still lights up after awhile so he pronounced that my ECU knock sensor port is KOed... knock sensor i forgot to ask him wats the use... maybe roger you can check with him.... anyway i ask Hwee to to do me a bracket for box without the sticks sticking out by the side and he mod the brackets from RXZ not bad i must say kekeke......

Oh ya and Cowboy, i swopped the Suspension liao tks bro..........

Yo Roger, you like my Avatar?? Strike a bell? hahahaha.......

for the 5th trip, i dun think i can make it .... work again..... holidays over and people all go back to school liao.........

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Originally posted by philiplolc@April 18, 2007 07:28 pm

i'm told pipes are the strictest.. not sure how eddie & roger can pass your inspections.. and roger with your headlights..

hehe.. my pipes are 100% legal(with the muffles of cos).. it comes with a LTA certified document.. :smile:

as for the headlight.. i went there to argue with the guy.. i questioned him.. "how come last yr and every other yrs b4 passed, this year fail?? LTA double standard??" or something like that.. hehe.. leave out the "LTA double standard" question... i also told him i did not have the original headlight with me and since it passed the yrs b4, it didnt occur to me that it will fail the inspection.. blah blah blah... finally.. he passed me and told me to change my headlight asap.. and ehem... u know the rest... :cheeky: